Bradbury Electrical Reviews

Bradbury Electrical Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 240 reviews

bradburyelectrical.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (240)
2024-01-04
10
EICR Report (BN10) Completed an EICR Report and fitted some new light fittings for me. Professional and polite, very good value for money. Will definitely be using Bradbury Electrical going forward.
2023-12-12
10
Electric Oven Installation (BN8) Arrived on time, professional and courteous and did a great job.
2023-12-11
9.5
EICR Report and Light Fittings (BN10) Bradbury Electrical were very quick to come and do the EICR checks, and we're very professional in carrying out the work. Very good value for money, had some light fitting refitted which was done in a timely manner and look lovely once done. Would definitely use Bradbury Electrical again for all my electrical work.
2023-08-11
10
Re-wire (BN11) Expert electricians! Great work standard, are reliable, professional and very clean.
2023-01-27
10
Repair outside light (BN1) The electrician was on time and very efficient and effective Job was on budget and I’m very happy to recommend this company
2023-01-08
10
Renewing LED lighting in kitchen (BN2) Very professional, high quality work. Excellent communication and very helpful. Definitely use again. Highly recommended.
2023-01-05
10
Replacing spot lighting. Installing new industrial style lighting (BN1) Jimmy did a fantastic job, exactly what I needed, fast, extremely tidy and great value ??
2023-01-04
8.8
Fitting a ceiling extractor fan and fitting a wall light above bathroom mirror. (BN7) The work was carried out in a professional and timely manner. Good service at a good price.
2022-12-19
10
Replacements Junction box / fitting spot lights/ wall lights / Replacing switches (BN7) I would like to thank the whole team and Bradbury Electrical for prompt and professional service. All work carried out to an exacting standard. My technicians Jim and Luke were knowledgeable, considerate and hard working from start to finish. Decent price too. Highly recommend.
2022-11-22
10
Supply and fit new Aico smoke alarm on landing damaged by leak.Install 2 x lights. (BN1) Professional advice. Efficiency. Quick response. Good service and quality.
2022-11-15
10
Replacing all outdoor electric cabling and two lighting fittings. (BN7) The electric circuit also included all internal ground floor lighting and my husband has severely impaired sight, so the job was urgent. We rang Bradbury on Monday and they came to give a quote on Wednesday (we were out on Tuesday) and did the job very efficiently on Friday. The quote was cheaper than the only other one we received, and we are very pleased with them and would thoroughly recommend them.
2022-11-08
10
Electrical safety check and various remedial tasks (BN3) Really impressed by Bradbury Electrical. Fast and efficient workmanship and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
2022-10-23
10
Electrical installation condition report (BN1) The girls in the office are so polite and friendly, the same goes for the engineer that carried out the EICR he was very professional, polite and clean, I received a quote within 24 hours and got the work booked in the following week, very smooth and easy process, having used a few different electrical contractors in Brighton I’ll only be using Bradbury electrical from now on!
2022-06-30
10
Replacing x3 hanging lights (BN2) This was the second time I turned to Bradbury for an electrician - 10 out of 10 both times! Friendly, on time, know how to do their work. Brilliant, in other words. Very highly recommended.
2022-06-15
10
Domestic ECIR safety check (BN2) Mike from Bradbury Electrical did an early morning appointment ECIR at our house. We had forgotten about the appointment and had to rush around to get ready as we were not up yet. Mike was very patient and polite as he waited to begin work on our house. He did a great job checking out or house wiring for safety etc. Thanks again. Terry and Penny
2022-06-01
10
Installing Google home appliances (BN7) Really efficient, professional service. The electrician who visited was very knowledgeable and included me in all decisions made, as well as being very pleasant and friendly. Great service, would definitely recommend!
2022-05-27
10
Replace bathroom extraction fan and lights. Replace ceiling lights in bedroom. New dimmer switch. (BN14) Super professional job from initial quote to completion. Jim was brilliant, not only in his approach to tackling the shabby existing wiring, but also his pleasant demeanour. Nothing was too much trouble - he was tidy and efficient. We will use Bradbury again.
2022-05-26
9.0
Replace two electrical outlets, two dimmers, a security light sensor and fit a ceiling light (BN7) The electrician contacted me ahead of time to confirm the work needed, arrived on time and carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He checked with me on the desired arrangement of the lamps in the light fitting. I did not understand how the security light worked and called a day or two later to inquire - the same electrician called me back and explained simply and clearly. I am very pleased with the work done.
2022-05-04
10
Fitting new plugs and replacing a dimmer switch (BN2) Excellent service. Polite electrician who finished the job with a minimum of fuss and cleaned up impecably. Would definitely use Bradbury Electrical again.
2022-05-03
10
Repair and replacement (BN2) I highly recommend Bradbury. Great experience from start to finish. Friendly and professional. Having a quote returned within a few hours is what great customer service is all about. Electrician turned up on time, job done, what more can you ask?