Business and Personal Investment Reviews

Business and Personal Investment Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

bpi.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
ketina orriss
ketina orriss
2021-05-22
We have had an excellent and professional service. Peters advice has been very helpful. Andrew and Ketina
Advertisement
Simon Mitchell
Simon Mitchell
2021-05-21
Always feel like I am in a safe pair of hands with BPI
David Marshall
David Marshall
2021-03-26
I was introduced to BPI Investments (Peter Fulcher) by a business partner. I have been very impressed by his warm, friendly and professional manner whether that be Peter himself or his staff. I have recommended him to two friends which is not something I do lightly.
Tony C
Tony C
2021-01-15
Excellent Service and Advice. I am a long term customer of BPI and I would not hesitate to recommend Peter and team to anyone looking for financial advice. Always professional and never pushy, I have found BPI to be trustworthy and knowledgeable.
David Cowell
David Cowell
2021-01-03
Peter and the team provide excellent advisory service and prompt and efficient execution of my financial requirements.
Advertisement
Robert Kane
Robert Kane
2020-12-21
Peter Fulcher has always given sound financial advice with extremely clear explanation of pros and or cons if any. He is truly a great advisor, never pushy and always happy to answer all questions and explain to the unenlightened. His office staff are also extremely knowledgeable and charming to deal with! Robert and Niki K
Carl Ward
Carl Ward
2020-12-21
kamlesh Bhachu
kamlesh Bhachu
2020-12-20
Having been a customer for many years, I have a full trusted relationship with the organisation. They are professional in their approach and do what they say they will do. Very committed and desirable.
John Hopkins
John Hopkins
2020-12-20
I have been with BPI for the last 20 years and have found them to be very professional, up to speed with all latest financial situations, and generally very helpful in all my dealings with them.
Advertisement
Balbinder Padam
Balbinder Padam
2020-12-19
Mr Peter Fulcher, of Business & Personal Investment, is & has been a great professional financial adviser for us. We have very regular scheduled reviews as well as informal discussions/chats about any new financial decision/commitment that we wish to make or about an existing one. Be it for Pensions or Investments related. His advice has been impartial and always explains thoroughly what the financial outcome of my anticipated plans maybe. These reviews are at a pace and level that ensures that you understand the information fully and therefore never rushed. We get regular updates about our investments/pensions and general information on the trends of them. Sometimes, I also view my investments online. In addition to this, he has an excellent friendly, courteous, and professional support team. I have been with BPI for some years now and would not hesitate to call any of their team to seek correct advice for my current plans or for the future ones.
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts
2020-12-18
Excellent service.
graham stapleton
graham stapleton
2020-12-18
I have dealt with this organisation for about nine years and have been completely satisfied with their business. They are efficient, but also take a real interest in their clients. I feel my investment is very safe, and I receive regular information. Very polite and caring people.
Hugh Boycott Brown
Hugh Boycott Brown
2020-12-16
Advertisement
Kate Benson
Kate Benson
2020-12-15
Personal service with clear and easy to understand advice.
Philip Walker
Philip Walker
2020-12-15
Peter Fulcher and the team at BPI have been instrumental in assisting me to make wiser and more beneficial, mortgage, insurance and investment decisions for nearly 10 years. It is a demonstrable fact that my net worth has increased markedly and is more secure as the result of his advice. I would not hesitate to recommend him and BPI to others.
eric Wallis
eric Wallis
2020-12-15
BPI have been our financial for a number of years and we have always found their advice excellent and clear, in addition to which their staff are always helpful and friendly
Norman Cowan
Norman Cowan
2020-12-15
Advertisement
Nigel Page
Nigel Page
2020-12-15
Having been advised by BPI for many years, I'd like to say I've always found them to be a first-rate organisation. Delighted with the service I receive from them.
Alex Fulcher
Alex Fulcher
2020-08-30
ken fleary
ken fleary
2020-08-25