Bozanic Law

Bozanic Law Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Rashawn Welch
Rashawn Welch
2024.03.13
Zelka has been my lawyer for years , she is the best of the best ! She is well connected ! Gets the job done in criminal cases in S Florida ! If you need your case dismissed , she is the one to get it done !
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.03.13
Thank you Rashawn, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
Jonathan Trinh
Jonathan Trinh
2024.03.06
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.03.06
Thank you for your review!
Hang Le
Hang Le
2024.03.05
Very pleased, very helpful thankyou
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.03.06
Thank you for taking the time to review!
Joseph Michel
Joseph Michel
2024.03.01
Zelka is top-tier, she is the go-to in her discipline and tbe best at it. I'm grateful for the Bozanic team.
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.03.06
Joseph, thank you for reviewing us.
Patricia Lopez
Patricia Lopez
2024.02.27
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.27
Thank you for your review!
Fernando Valencia
Fernando Valencia
2024.02.24
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.27
Thank you Fernando!
Kendrick Pollas
Kendrick Pollas
2024.02.23
One of the best to do it. Highly responsive person who always seems to pick up the phone at all hours of the day. I had an excellent experience with Ms. Bozanic. Her expertise, dedication, and attention to detail were exceptional. I highly recommend her services – truly awesome!
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.27
Thank you Kendrick!
James Jackson
James Jackson
2024.02.23
Bozanic Law has been great since the day I walked into their office. Their team is on top of everything from the beginning to the end of your case. They're also available whenever you need to speak twith them. I look forward to a continued relationship with this firm for any legal issues that may occur in the future. I highly recommend this firm if you're looking for the best representation in any legal matter.
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.27
Thank you for your review James!
obinson lebrun
obinson lebrun
2024.02.23
“Working with Ms.Bozanic was an absolute pleasure. Her knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to my case was truly impressive. I felt supported and informed throughout the entire legal process. I cannot recommend Attorney Bozanic highly enough for anyone in need of legal assistance.”
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Obinson! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Mario Vazquez
Mario Vazquez
2024.02.23
Zeljka handled my big criminal cases back in 2009-2010 & my personal injury case in 2021, as well as a few issues inbetween. I will trust NO other Lawyer to look out for my best interests. She really cares, & she don't play no games in court! I'm truly grateful,Thanks Z!
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Mario! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
Christian Claude
Christian Claude
2024.02.23
Zeljka Bozanic's legal approach combines unmatched professionalism with a personal touch. She attentively listens, patiently responds, and ensures all concerns are addressed promptly, demystifying complex legal terms and making the legal journey less daunting. Her team's meticulous attention to detail sets a high standard, providing support, information, and confidence throughout the legal process. Their dedication is clear in every action, resulting in a positive case outcome for which I'm deeply thankful. I wholeheartedly recommend Zeljka to anyone in Dade, Broward, or anywhere in Florida looking for compassionate, dedicated legal representation. Zeljka is more than just a lawyer; she treats clients like family, guiding them towards justice with a golden heart. A huge thank you to Team Bozanic for their exceptional advocacy, hard work, and empathy, which not only resolved my legal issues but also renewed my belief in exceptional legal support.
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Christian! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
majorni baker
majorni baker
2024.02.23
To me she’s the best lawyer in South Florida. Very honest fights hard for her clients is always there whenever you call no matter what time you call or text
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Majorni! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Janice Pinnock
Janice Pinnock
2024.02.22
Zeljka Bozanic is a lawyer that cares about her clients and puts 100% skills and attention into each client’s case. She has done wonders in my family’s federal case! She definitely comes highly recommended!
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Janice! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Mr Entrepreneur
Mr Entrepreneur
2024.02.22
She is the best Lawyer in Florida. She saved my life. I owe her a lot and I promise you won’t be disappointed at ALL. Best Lawyer In Town. Thank you Zel ❤️
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you our Mr. Entrepreneur! We appreciate you!
Kenia Cabrera
Kenia Cabrera
2024.02.22
Zeljka is The Absolute Best! She is an Amazing, Dedicated Attorney.
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Kenia for taking the time to review us!
MAGNECORP INC
MAGNECORP INC
2024.02.22
Looking for the best? Your search is over! Great lawyer! A+++
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Arleen Lambert
Arleen Lambert
2024.02.22
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Arleen! We appreciate your review!
Andrea Washington
Andrea Washington
2024.02.22
Great Work , always available and helpful with any legal problems & information I need taken care of . Thank you
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to review us!
Alec Bocarius
Alec Bocarius
2024.02.22
Zeljka is the absolute best! Contact her for any needs whether it may be a suggestion or advice for your case. She will always give you the most honest opinion and overall experience
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Alec for your review!
stanley fortune
stanley fortune
2024.02.22
Reply from Bozanic Law 2024.02.23
Thank you Stanley for your review!