Delfin English School Dublin

Delfin English School Dublin Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
276 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Maria De Araújo
Maria De Araújo
2022.01.25
the best school in dublin
Reply from Delfin English School Dublin 2022.01.25
Heyyy Mariaaa, thank you for the lovely words. ?
Advertisement
GUSTAVO CARREÑO
GUSTAVO CARREÑO
2022.01.18
Sharon Aime Gascon Ramos
Sharon Aime Gascon Ramos
2022.01.18
Me encanta la escuela, es espaciosa, todos los maestros son muy buenos, esta bien ubicada, las clases son dinámicas e interactivas, y los que trabajan ahí son muy atentos y si necesitas ayuda lo hacen con mucho gusto y rápido. I love the school, it's spacious, all the teachers are very good, it's well located, the classes are dynamic and interactive, and the people who work there are very attentive and if you need help they are happy to help you quickly.
Alicia Bo
Alicia Bo
2021.12.13
Bruno Valente Ramos
Bruno Valente Ramos
2021.11.24
Advertisement
Franklin de Carli
Franklin de Carli
2021.10.21
Reply from Delfin English School Dublin 2021.10.22
Thank you for the 5 stars review Franklin?
Ferhan Tanın
Ferhan Tanın
2021.06.30
Critical
Professionalism
Alexandre Santos
Alexandre Santos
2021.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
School with excellent teachers
Lucia Luciano
Lucia Luciano
2021.04.15
Amazing experience, I didn’t expect such good school! The courses are very comprehensive, the teachers are passionate and pedagogue. I look forward to going back to this school. Thank you!
Advertisement
Matheus Sattler
Matheus Sattler
2021.02.28
Positive
Quality
Value
When I first thought of studying in Delfin I was hoping for being able to have my classes in the building. I have already visited around a year ago and all the structure looks amazing, with plenty of space for studying, relaxing, and also, a very welcoming staff. I've always heard good comments about the school. Unfortunately it is not possible to enjoy all of that in this moment and I'm having online classes due to the restrictions. Anyway, the classes have surpassed my expectations, and I really like my teacher. That being said, it is a school that I recommend and feel happy for their ability to keep a good work even with all the changes needed in this moment.
Alessandra Lopes
Alessandra Lopes
2021.01.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Melhor escola da Irlanda. Amei a experiência. Muito obrigada por tudo Delfin.
Wagner Brito
Wagner Brito
2020.10.20
Agustina Oviedo
Agustina Oviedo
2020.10.07
Positive
Quality
My experience was awesome until pandemia, the school did not responded as expected, but well, until that moment everything went very good. Ps. David is the best teacher ever!!! ??
Advertisement
IT Force Dublin
IT Force Dublin
2020.10.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Always very friendly and courteous staff to do business with.
Moone M
Moone M
2020.09.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Je recommande à 200 % Delfin School à tous les voyageurs désireux de progresser rapidement ou pourquoi pas tous simplement de parler couramment l'anglais, simplement car vous allez vous y faire de nombreux amis avec qui vous allez sortir, travailler et pouvoir parler anglais en permanence! Ils ne sont pas chers comparés à d'autres écoles d'anglais intensif, mais ils sont surtout très professionnels, et très à l'écoute, j'ai été suivie de très près tout au long de ma formation, mes inquiétudes et ma timidité se sont envolé, ils s'adaptent à vous tous en vous poussant vers le haut pour vous permettre d'obtenir le meilleur de vous-même. En 4 mois j'ai pu trouver un travail à temp plein et en moins d'une année suis devenue bilingue. N'hésitez pas si vous avez des questions je serais ravie de partager mon expérience avec vous
Patrícia Doraciotto Martins Torres
Patrícia Doraciotto Martins Torres
2020.09.11
Williams Barajas
Williams Barajas
2020.08.18
Advertisement
deborah bacelar
deborah bacelar
2020.08.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Fiz um mês de aula online com a Delfin, adorei as aulas, foi uma experiencia incrível. A professora é maravilhosa, ela consegue explicar tudo direitinho e com maior cuidado sempre. Me ajudou sempre que necessário e sempre respondia meus e-mails com as dúvidas que eu tinha. Sem falar na diversidade cultural das aulas, amei que não tinha só brasileiros na sala, contava com uma boa mescla de nacionalidades. E amei também toda a equipe que pude conhecer que sempre foram muito solícitos em sanar qualquer dúvida que eu pudesse ter.
Katie Dell
Katie Dell
2020.07.17
Loved the school quality. If you look for a real English school, you have to come here! Loved John the Teacher and Gareth was so funny!
Gisele Souza
Gisele Souza
2020.07.03