Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd

Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Joel Kriteman
Joel Kriteman
2024.04.12
I have used Neo quite a few times now as my local go to van hire company. They are helpful and friendly with very fair pricing and great customer service. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Nicholas Jacovides
Nicholas Jacovides
2024.03.13
Great service, great guys at a really reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Bahram Cyrus
Bahram Cyrus
2024.03.08
A great and genuine family business. Jason and Tony are brilliant. Very straightforward collection and return process with a very clean van at a very reasonable rate. Good luck guys. Keep it going. I definitely recommend you, and myself come back. Please just ensure that the clutch won't squeak next time! 🙂
Andrew Alderman
Andrew Alderman
2024.03.07
Cheapest out there by far. These guys were super helpful and provided a fantastic service. Van was in mint condition, I was surprised how clean they keep their vehicles. If you are looking for a short term van hire business then look no further. Thank you again to everyone at Neo Van Hire.
Gio Torre
Gio Torre
2024.03.06
I recently hired from neo vans for 3 days. Very helpful from the moment of hire to finish. No complications or issues arose at any point. More than happy, would hire again!
Advertisement
chris p
chris p
2024.03.04
Neo van hire are always my go to place when I need a van, they always help and make sure they find me something available even on last minute calls. I always recommend them to anyone that needs a van. A+
jordan keaney
jordan keaney
2024.03.04
The best customer service, the best value for money. Tony and the boys run a great business here, I’ve rented a van 3 times from them and they are the only company I will use for van hire now. The weekend deal they run is great, they’re all so polite and respectful and understanding, the van is always so clean, you will not get a better service than them from any other company, even the big chains.
Jo Tolu
Jo Tolu
2024.03.02
Great customer service, great value for money and family run business.. we’ll definitely be returning to use them for my booked events.
schoolonmonday
United Kingdom | 2024.02.26
I enquired about an urgent van rental & they were so helpful, efficient & very friendly! Will definitely be hiring from them again
Advertisement
DEAD RABBITS PRODUCTION
DEAD RABBITS PRODUCTION
2024.02.13
Great fleet of vans, clean and well maintained. The customer service is excellent too. Highly recommend this place.
Lord Mervine
Lord Mervine
2024.01.15
Very friendly, personal service. Good prices too. I rang last minute and they got a van ready for me immediately. This is an independent business and they were responsive and very pleasant to deal with. No corporate nonsense.
Chris Stabler
Chris Stabler
2024.01.09
I cant fault Neo Van Hire. Their service was exceptional, I needed to hire a van as my son was moving from London to essex so I needed to help with moving all of his belongings and the Ford transit short wheel base van was the perfect vehicle to help me do this. There was enough space for all of his belongings and the rates are very cheap compared with other companies that I found. Could not recommend Neo Van Hire enough if you need to hire a van from the Barnet, Southgate or London area
Conor O'Brian
Conor O'Brian
2024.01.01
I have hired from Neo Van Hire on a couple of occasions and on every occasion the service has been exceptional. The van is always in fantastic condition and extremely clean. In addition you are not going to get cheaper prices anywhere else. Honestly if you are looking for a local van hire in North London these guys are the best in the business!
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
Dear Conor, Thank you for choosing our local van hire services in London and sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to have provided you with a seamless 'rent a van' experience. At Neo Van Hire, we take pride in offering top-notch service for all your 'local van hire' needs. Your recommendation means the world to us! Thank you again! Neo Van Hire
Advertisement
Kyri Stylianou
Kyri Stylianou
2024.01.01
I have been a customer of Neo Van Hire for the last 12 years as I own a local bakery business. They are extremely trustworthy and offer a flexible and smooth service. They offer the cheapest rates in the market by far. Credit to everyone at Neo and thank you for everything
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
Dear Kyri, Thank you for choosing Neo Van Hire for your recent needs when needing to rent a van. Here at Neo your local van hire we're thrilled to have provided you with excellent service. Your feedback drives us to continually enhance our services and appreciate your support. We look forward to seeing you again! Your local van hire in Barnet! Neo Van Hire
S S
S S
2024.01.01
Boys were absolutely fantastic! Vans were clean and great price. I will be using them again in the future.
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
We thank you very much for your glowing 5 star review. Here at Neo your local van hire we strive to offer all of our customers with great prices and spotless vans. We thank you again for your custom and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best Neo Van hire
Tommy Marsh
Tommy Marsh
2023.12.31
Excellent service, van was great. Thanks to the team at Neo Van & Truck Hire
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
Dear Tommy, Thank you for your 5 star review, here at Neo your local van hire we are really happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Neo, your local Van Hire in Barnet
Theo Stylianou
Theo Stylianou
2023.12.31
Rented a van the other week, quick and efficient and the best price you will find in London by far! New and clean vans. Great service!
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
Dear Theo, We thank you for your glowing review and appreciate your feedback. Here at Neo, your local van hire we strive to offer all of our customers a straight forward and efficient service when hiring a van. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Neo Van Hire, your local van hire in Barnet
Advertisement
Andrea Quintarelli
Andrea Quintarelli
2023.12.29
Overall a good experience. The staff is friendly and professional. The van I got was a pleasure to drive and comfy.
Dancing Mascot Parties
Dancing Mascot Parties
2023.12.29
We used Neo Van Hire every weekend in December to transport our Christmas grotto and props. They were super helpful and friendly and we will be using them for all of our future van hire needs.
Warren Hunt
Warren Hunt
2023.12.29
Great, convenient van hire at a good price, excellent communication from the team at Neo too!
Reply from Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd 2024.01.03
Dear Warren, We really appreciate your 5 star review and the feedback you have left. Here at Neo, your local van hire we strive to offer our customers a personal and straight forward service. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best, Neo Van Hire, your local van hire in Barnet