Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd Reviews

Neo Van & Truck Hire Ltd Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 73 reviews

box5162.temp.domains/~barnetca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Tas Kyprianou
Tas Kyprianou
2023-06-29
Honest, friendly, understanding and value for money can hire. I’ve used them before via a recommendation and will use them again. Thank you.
Advertisement
Faraz rahmani
Faraz rahmani
2023-04-17
Great value for money and good customer service. The price was very good in comparison to other competitors. Will definitely use them again
Kyri Neophytou
Kyri Neophytou
2023-03-08
I have been a customer of Neo Van Hire for many years and have hired their vehicles for a variety of different reasons. They are a very friendly family run business, with very reasonable prices. Their vehicles have always been clean and in good condition every time I have hired them, and they are also extremely flexible and fair. Once I was running 40 mins late to return the vehicle as my house move took slightly longer than anticipated. It was not a problem and I wasn't charged any extra late arrival fees, which many other van hire companies would most definitely charge me for. Can't recommend these guys enough and if you need a local van hire in north london/ hertfordshire definitely give these guys a go! Thanks again to everyone at Neo Van Hire and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jay Stabler
Jay Stabler
2023-03-07
I frequently use the van hire services of Neo Van Hire and my experiences with them is always nothing short of excellent. From start to finish, the entire process is seamless, efficient, and hassle-free. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. They are always available to answer my questions and go above and beyond to ensure that my rental experience is a positive one. The vans are always in immaculate condition, and the team take the time to show me around the van and ensure that Im comfortable with all of the features. I've always found the vans to be extremely reliable and well-maintained. They handle well on the roads and have more than enough space for my equipment and goods. The competitive pricing make it a great value for money option. I highly recommend Neo Van Hire to anyone in need of a reliable, affordable, and high-quality van hire service.
Tic Tac Skateschool
Tic Tac Skateschool
2023-02-21
Advertisement
Steve Michelin
Steve Michelin
2022-11-21
These guys are very professional, great price, top drawer service, everything explained, excellent van, would definately recommend.5+stars
Cris T
Cris T
2022-08-23
Moved home recently and was looking for a reliable hire van company to help. We were very happy with the service and van was the perfect size. It made our move less stressful and the owner was so friendly. Would highly recommend Neo Van and Truck Hire.
Emzi H
Emzi H
2021-12-18
Twice Hired a transit van which was extremely dirty. No thought given to the current covid climate. It also in the second hire broke down so all of our equipment was stuck in the van and could possibly have been stolen. No details provided for breakdown and no way to contact the company other than the landline which they never answer. I will not be using this company again and advise to avoid
Laura Snowling
Laura Snowling
2021-07-05
Really impressed with the van and the service - all super simple and great to work with. Will definitely use again in the future over a larger company. Thank you for making the day go so well!
Advertisement
Alice Lemon
Alice Lemon
2021-04-30
Hired a van for the day. All good. Very friendly customer service. Would recommend!
Alan Snell
Alan Snell
2021-04-06
Excellent service, fast and efficient and good vans
DB H
DB H
2021-03-10
This place is a small local biz, always accommodating. I like using theses guys as there is no hidden extras and you can last Minute ask for a van, I’ve used them a few times now and could recommend them, I prefer to the larger company’s as they are not so acomadating. To rent a van in the area, its always about people not what they supply. I’ll be back soon, great people good vans 5 star
Kyri Neo
Kyri Neo
2021-03-05
Advertisement
Steven Vaughan
Steven Vaughan
2021-02-28
Great little family run business, very friendly welcoming manner and excellent hassle free service. Great rates would highly recommend
David Gurtler
David Gurtler
2020-11-25
Tony Barbar
Tony Barbar
2020-11-19
Always reliable and helpful. Safe, clean and brand new vehicles. ALWAYS OUR CHOICE NUMBER ONE THAN IT COMES TO VAN HIRE. Thank you guys
R Marr
R Marr
2020-11-07
Advertisement
John Georgiou
John Georgiou
2020-11-05
Ben V
Ben V
2020-10-23
Positives - the van got me from A to B - the price seemed reasonable, £65 for 24 hours Negatives - van was really dirty inside, didn't seem like it had been cleaned for several weeks - ABS light was on, brake disc warning message - One headlight wasn't working - rear door mechanism wasn't working properly - the van could only be returned during their office hours
Paul Beschizza
Paul Beschizza
2020-10-10
Fantastic service thank you mr tony