Boulder Back Pain Clinic Reviews

Boulder Back Pain Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 231 reviews

boulderbackpainclinic.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (231)
BRUCE WYMAN
BRUCE WYMAN
2024-02-22
I'm new to BBPC. Both adjustments allowed for more flexibility and less pain. Dr. Cahn is awesome! Thank you. Bruce Wyman
Gregory Pilasky
Gregory Pilasky
2024-02-17
Excellent
Scott Horn
Scott Horn
2024-01-28
Mary Ellen Dooley
Mary Ellen Dooley
2024-01-27
Karen Pereira
Karen Pereira
2024-01-27
Dr.Cahn has been my Chiropractor for at least 30 years. He has helped me with many physical meltdowns during my life. He is the best.
Farrell Bell
Farrell Bell
2024-01-20
Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Targeted chiropractic, meaning the doctor targeted only the areas (and associated joints) in which I have pain. Gave me exercises to strengthen the surrounding muscles. Highly recommend.
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2024-01-21
Farrell thank you for the kind words. I am glad we are able to help keep you relieve your discomfort and manage your symptoms.
Susan Furtney
Susan Furtney
2024-01-20
Shonda DesJardin
Shonda DesJardin
2024-01-12
A miracle worker! Dr. Cahn is awesome at what he does. Great staff very friendly & helpful. Best chiropractor ever!
Michael Goldstone
Michael Goldstone
2024-01-06
Great experience. Helped address chronic foot pain from cycling.
Mikaela L.W. Gregg
Mikaela L.W. Gregg
2024-01-05
Great customer service and an even better adjustment! I had years of chiropractic work prior and never had the results from just this first visit.
Matthew S
Matthew S
2024-01-04
I have been seeing Dr. Cahn for 20 years. He is the absolute best. As a golfer who struggles with back pain, I am always made right by Dr. Cahn. Highly recommend Boulder Back pain clinic.
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2024-01-04
Matt thanks for the kind review. Always glad I can be helpful
Charlotte Flynn
Charlotte Flynn
2023-12-20
I've been seeing Marc for about twenty years. He has an expert, precise touch and a knowledgable, compassionate nature. I find him supportive and helpful and I recommend him to anyone I talk to that has a physical issue.Also his receptionist, Ellen handles everything with exceptional grace and ease. Just last night my friend needed help processing an insurance claim from a car accident. I raved about Marc and Ellen
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2024-01-05
Thank you for the kind review Charlotte! We appreciate it.
Whitney Stewart
Whitney Stewart
2023-12-15
Amazing experience here. My husband and I have both been for neck/ back pain, and Dr. Cahn is a miracle worker. Always feel better when I leave. He and his staff are great at working you in when you need it.
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2023-12-16
Thanks so much Whitney. I am always glad we can help relieve your discomfort.
Dwight Larimer
Dwight Larimer
2023-12-14
I needed a prompt appointment and was seen a day after I called. Got relief and a follow up visit easily next week.
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2023-12-14
Thank you for the review Dwight!
Michelle
Michelle
2023-12-10
Patty Burnham
Patty Burnham
2023-12-09
Dr. Marc is great. I’m a new client but Dr.Marc was referred to me from a long term client of his that she couldn’t say enough good things about him. A good chiropractor is #1 on my list. I always walk out feeling so much better! Thank you!!
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2023-12-09
Thanks Patty. I am so glad to help you feel better.
Roxanne Peterson
Roxanne Peterson
2023-11-30
Louisa Triandis
Louisa Triandis
2023-11-19
Excellent chiropractor!
Courtney Phillips
Courtney Phillips
2023-11-16
Marc is a fantastic chiropractor. He listens to patient’s concerns and takes good care to help you feel better! My low back is very grateful for Marc’s expertise!
Ellen Mass
Ellen Mass
2023-11-10
I’m feeling lucky to have found Dr Cahn! He is helping me through some sciatica with all of his knowledge and handy tools. A welcoming office staff too.
Reply from Boulder Back Pain Clinic 2023-12-14
Thank you for the kind review Ellen!