Bali Aesthetic Centre Reviews

Bali Aesthetic Centre Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 202 reviews

bosskreator.xyz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
IGEDE IRFAN KUSUMA PUTRA
IGEDE IRFAN KUSUMA PUTRA
2024-02-13
Pertama kali kesini pelayanannya bagus + ramah dan penjelasannya ngerti dan mendetail
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear IGEDE IRFAN KUSUMA PUTRA, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Advertisement
YUDHA PRAMANA
YUDHA PRAMANA
2024-02-13
Asty Ayu
Asty Ayu
2024-02-10
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-01-25
Dear Asty, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
kadek murnisuartini
kadek murnisuartini
2024-02-07
Widiadesaridana Made
Widiadesaridana Made
2024-02-07
Advertisement
kendayun paramitha
kendayun paramitha
2024-02-07
dokter dan staff disini ramah - ramah, treatment yang diberikan juga sangat memuaskan. tempat dan service terjamin, senang bisa mempunyai pengalaman treatment disini.
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Kendayun Paramitha, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
016_Clara Sabrina
016_Clara Sabrina
2024-02-07
happy banget perawatan di BAC, pelayanannya oke, staffnya juga ramah banget, tempatnya bersih dan nyaman buat perawatan, worth it bgtt🥰
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Clara Sabrina, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Rika Dina Lestari
Rika Dina Lestari
2024-02-07
staff nya ramah banget & super bersih tempatnya dan nyaman juga. pelayanan nya gausah di tanya lagi😍 padahal aku awam bgt soal perawatan tapi mau dijelasin secara details oleh dokternya✨
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Rika Dina Lestari, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Bagus Gilang
Bagus Gilang
2024-02-07
seneng banget ke sini stafnya ramah”, dinyamin nyaman pokoknya
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Bagus Gilang, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Advertisement
I Made Wisnu Wiratama
I Made Wisnu Wiratama
2024-02-07
Bagus dan Recommend banget
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear I Made Wisnu Wiratama, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Dolar Wayan
Dolar Wayan
2024-02-07
tempatnya bagus ,nyaman banget pokoknya
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Dolar Wayan, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Dolar Wayan
Dolar Wayan
2024-02-07
Tempatnya bagus, perawatan ok dengan harga terjangkau
I Wayan Agustina Eriawan
I Wayan Agustina Eriawan
2024-02-07
Seneng sekali perawatan di sini, stafnya ramah2 banget, tempatnya bagus, perawatan ok dengan harga terjangkau.
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear I Wayan Agustina, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Advertisement
Cintya Pramudita
Cintya Pramudita
2024-02-07
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Cintya, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Ketut ekayani Ekayani
Ketut ekayani Ekayani
2024-02-07
Pelayanan ramah.. tmptnya nyaman bersih ...
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Ketut Ekayani, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Komang Sriwidari
Komang Sriwidari
2024-02-07
Tempatnya bagus, pelayanan bagus
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Komang, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Dwi Purnami (Dwi)
Dwi Purnami (Dwi)
2024-02-07
Tempatnya sangat bagus, nyaman, bersih, dokter nya baik dan ramah, nurse nya jga gk kalah baik dan ramah jdi nyaman dsni kalau mau konsultasi dan perawatan. Thanks you ❣️❣️
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Dwi, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Advertisement
A.A Triwahyuni
A.A Triwahyuni
2024-02-06
Pelayanan baik , tempat bersih dokternya ramah banget , cocok bngt treatment di sini
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear A.A Triwahyuni, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
diah candra_103
diah candra_103
2024-02-06
Ketagihan sih treatment disni
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-01-25
Dear Ms Diah Candra, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're truly grateful for your kind words and for choosing our clinic. It means a lot to us to know that you had a positive experience. To appreciate your honest review, show this message to our in-store customer service to claim cash back Rp. 50,000,- for your next visit (valid 1 Month start from you receive this message for all skin treatment in Bali Aesthetic Centre) We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic experience. We truly appreciate your support, and we can't wait to serve you again soon! Best regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management
Eka Aprilia Dewi
Eka Aprilia Dewi
2024-02-05
Dokter dan staff disini ramah, pelayanan sangat baik dan profesional. Penjelasan dari Dokter saat konsultasi sebelum mengambil tindakan, sangat detail. Yang sangat terasa perubahan pada kulit wajah yg dulunya kusam sekarang wajah keliatan lebih cerah dan bersih. Terimakasih Bali Aesthetic Centre ❤️🥰
Reply from Bali Aesthetic Centre 2024-02-19
Dear Eka, Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have you with us. We hope to see you at the Bali Aesthetic Centre again in the future 🙏 Regards, Bali Aesthetic Centre Management