Borrego Holiday Homes

Borrego Holiday Homes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Pattie Bye
Pattie Bye
2024.01.19
This is not a 55 plus park anymore, it got changed 4 years ago to anything goes☹️ and didn't notify us Senior tenants!!
Location
Service
Flash Robster
Flash Robster
2023.03.27
We spent three nights while visiting the Anza Borrego Dessert State Park. Here there are RV sites around the perimeter and mobile homes on the interior. There is a club house with full kitchen, heated pool & jacuzzi. Facility is located near town and park visitor center. It has three shower/ toilet rooms. Additional bathrooms in the pool and clubhouse. Wi-fi was only available in the club house, although it was supposed to be available through out the park. We used and enjoyed all facilities. The park is very quiet at night. The staff friendly and professional. We would stay here again. There is plenty to see and do in the area.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Greg Yde
Greg Yde
2023.02.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Heather Wilson
Heather Wilson
2022.04.30
Joanne Mantha
Joanne Mantha
2022.04.07
Excellent rv choice We could not have picked a better place to stay while camping in our class B rv in Borrego Springs. Borrego Holiday Homes is such a welcoming, friendly, clean and well managed park. Special thanks to the manager Elizabeth. The views of the desert and mountains, the decent size of our rv site with a picnic table and the amenities (pool, hot tub, barbecue, laundry and shower facilities, nice clubhouse) made for an enjoyable two week stay. We could even walk to the downtown area restaurants, state park visitor centre and Mall via the desert or main Palm Canyon drive.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Jack n Carol Taylor
Jack n Carol Taylor
2022.03.17
Nice older RV park. Clean restrooms and pool area. A little on the small side for larger rigs. Overall nice place.
Bette Mower
Bette Mower
2022.03.10
Neat and clean as a pin. Quiet.pool, clu bhouse, restroomsspotless. Helpful, friendly staff.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Valerie Perlovskaya
Valerie Perlovskaya
2021.08.16
Suzanne Scott
Suzanne Scott
2021.06.12
Stayed in a great airbnb, #24. Great park with pool, clubhouse, jacuzzi.
Michael Voss
Michael Voss
2021.05.25
Great manager, friendly staff, beautiful pool, close to the State Park Visitor Center and town!
Rey Gut
Rey Gut
2021.02.08
Agathe Guerrier
Agathe Guerrier
2021.01.03
Adorable little community, very close to town and yet quiet and with great views over the hills and desert. We rented a tiny home, but you can also rent a parking spot for a trailer or RV. Our tiny home was perfectly comfortable and well-equipped. Due to COVID-19 safety measures, we didn’t use the shared facilities or interact with the staff, but if we ever make it out of the pandemic, there is a small pool and BBQ area. Great spot for a few days in the desert.
Antoniio García
Antoniio García
2020.11.28
Clean and well landscaped
HERMAN NEAL SCHILLING
HERMAN NEAL SCHILLING
2020.03.12
Brian Nelson
Brian Nelson
2020.02.09
Wintered here 2009 - 2012. Just came back this year and still have many friends herr
Erica Peterson-Torres
Erica Peterson-Torres
2020.01.07
The manager was very professional, friendly and happy to help me when I was there. The grounds were also kept very neat and nice.
Michael Schroeder
Michael Schroeder
2019.12.30
Nice place, a little tight for a 45 foot rv Class A
Elaine A.
Elaine A.
2019.11.20
Nice, clean and were surprised how very pleasant it is. And they have a pool. We came with a group.
Erika LeFiell
Erika LeFiell
2019.11.02
Robert Fregoso
Robert Fregoso
2019.07.29