Border Paving Ltd

borderpavingltd.co.uk

Border Paving Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
15 reviews Verified
Border Paving Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 4.7

Jon
Jon
2024.05.14 2024.05.14 | United Kingdom
Disappointing service Unfortunately, not a good experience from this company, who have failed to respond to numerous messages expressing our dissatisfaction about aspects of a job, have failed to follow up on a pledge to rectify the mess they made of our garden during the job, immediately sent us a "late payment" reminder instead of an invoice and followed it up with repeated calls and messages, and, months later, have not responded to requests for an invoice for the second part of the job, despite receiving full payment days after its completion. This was not a good customer experience and we would not use this company again.

Date of experience: 22 December, 2023
Naomi Allan
Naomi Allan
2024.04.19
recommends
Outstanding workmanship and the quality of the job is second to none! Thank you George, Liam & Harry - we couldn’t be happier with how our garden turned out😃
Helen Goff
Helen Goff
2023.11.17
recommends
I am so delighted with the new patio George and team built. In just a couple of days they have totally transforms my front garden. With no fuss or bother. 5* Photo’s before, during and after.
Nichola Liane
Nichola Liane
2023.06.18
recommends
Total transformation to our back garden. We are over the moon with all the amazing work you done. Thanks to George and his team.
Anthony Pritchard
Anthony Pritchard
2023.02.14
recommends
Great company couldn’t fault it ! Gave me a great deal and and excellent workmanship ,cheers !!! *edited* forgot to mention was tarmac with a paved border lol and paving slabs patio ,,, fantastic !!!
Pauline Stuart
Pauline Stuart
2023.02.07
recommends
Fantastic company would highly recommend , had my patio completely transformed , very reliably team with amazing customer service ,so happy I’m over the moon xx
Blake Sanders
Blake Sanders
2022.10.20
recommends
Absolute FAB company , done my whole driveway in a matter of days with no real lead time and a professional finish from start to end , George and the team were highly experienced and knew exactly what I wanted and executed it perfectly ,thanks George
Mandy Burns
Mandy Burns
2022.10.20
recommends
Amazing service ,best company in Cumbria xx
Emma Jones
Emma Jones
2022.10.20
recommends
Recently had a new driveway installed by George and his team ,George was responsive to all my concerns, and was very professional in his trade . I'm so pleased with finished result would definitely recommend this company to everyone ,10 out of 10.
Wendy Smith
Wendy Smith
2022.10.20
recommends
George paved and landscaped our garden to an outstanding finish. I was delighted with the service george was able to offer throughout the project. I was particularly happy with the way that he delivered the project, providing transparency throughout pricing, dealing with any issues that arose and most importantly to us being reliable. I would not hesitate to recommend Border Paving and would certainly use him again for any future works, as I know he will deliver quality work on time and budget with a great attitude- a top bloke.
Maria Burns
Maria Burns
2022.10.20
recommends
Fantastic company ,professional and reliable
Sarah Liddle
Sarah Liddle
2022.10.20
recommends
Fantastic service would highly recommend xx