Booths of Ditton Reviews

Booths of Ditton Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 184 reviews

boothsofditton.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
Alan Wynne
Alan Wynne
2022-04-13
Seems very odd that such a great organisation as Booths is closing down , I've been using them for over 12 year's and always been happy with the service I have received.
Advertisement
Susan Cooke
Susan Cooke
2022-04-10
Gutter it's closing, great garage and great staff.
Alan
Alan
2022-03-18
Excellent nothing too much trouble
Stuart Boyd
Stuart Boyd
2022-03-14
Jamie Sparkes
Jamie Sparkes
2022-02-18
I cannot recommend this dealership enough... in my opinion it has outstanding, quality, good old fashioned (not in the bad sense) customer service. I wish I had found it sooner. Update 2020: This is still a great dealership. From cleaning staff, reception, salespeople, mechanics to management... all are wonderful.
Advertisement
Sandra Steadman
Sandra Steadman
2022-01-23
Went to look at cars 23/01/22 web site stated it was open got there and it was closed 🤬
Phill Butler
Phill Butler
2021-10-18
Excellent motability staff
Carol Dawson
Carol Dawson
2021-09-14
Very helpful sales staff who provided as much information as needed and weren't too 'pushy'. Explained everything carefully and clearly.
Karol Szarafinski
Karol Szarafinski
2021-08-13
Very good and friendly service
Advertisement
CHRIS FISHER
CHRIS FISHER
2021-07-31
Ms D
Ms D
2021-07-28
Brilliant team who go the extra mile to accommodate needs, notably Lee and Gaynor. Always very pleased with the work on my car. I highly recommend this garage.
Dean Lawson
Dean Lawson
2021-07-16
The whole dealership from start to finish was brilliant, especially Harry was absolutely fantastic, a straight talking old school car sales man, what he Said he would do he did, no beating around the bush no pushiness, probably the most hassle and stress free car purchase I have ever done. Harry tell your boss you deserve a pay rise.
Mike Lyall
Mike Lyall
2021-07-02
Can't fault the sales ands service team very knowledgeable welcoming and put you at ease that you are in safe hands
Advertisement
Carmonkey3000
Carmonkey3000
2021-06-28
Ian Steadman
Ian Steadman
2021-04-17
Very friendly staff
Duncan MacNaughton
Duncan MacNaughton
2021-03-29
Ernie Harrison
Ernie Harrison
2021-03-23
Advertisement
Rodger Wheeler
Rodger Wheeler
2021-03-11
Reply from Booths of Ditton 2021-03-11
Thank you very much for your 5 star review warm regards stuart
Zero Cool
Zero Cool
2021-03-06
Reply from Booths of Ditton 2021-03-06
Thank you very much for your five star review. Warm regards stuart
eric Rutter
eric Rutter
2021-03-02
Reply from Booths of Ditton 2021-03-02
Good evening Eric. Thank you very much for your 5 star review warm regards stuart