BookingVilla.ru Reviews

BookingVilla.ru Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 268 reviews

bookingvilla.ru
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (268)
Artem N
Artem N
2022-09-28
Verified
Семейный отдых ВСЕ СЕМЬЯ ОСТАЛАСЬ В ВОСТОРГЕ ОТ ЭТОГО ОТЕЛЯ.Максимально внимательная команда, высокое обслуживание, наш персональный помощник Tarik был внимателен и чуток к каждому члену нашей семьи и даже наш питомец не был обделён вниманием. Прекрасная кухня, повара прислушиваются к нашим предпочтениям. Очень ухоженная территория отеля, не хотелось никуда уходить с пляжа.Менеджмент отеля бесплатно сделали поздний check out в полном объёме предоставив нам все услуги ( виллу, пляж, ресторан) до самого отъезда, мы очень тронуты таким приёмом и радушием!
Advertisement
Ainotxx X
Ainotxx X
2022-09-19
Verified
Лучший Club Prive Rixos Gökce Замечательный отель , невероятный персонал ! Встречают вас с экзотическими фруктами , с цветами , столько улыбки . Все на уровне . Единственное маленький минус - не хватает приватности . Уровень чистоты нечто ! Очень услужливый и внимательный персонал . А как здесь вкусно 🤤 Слово «нет» у них отсутсвует , чтобы не просили , они всегда стараются выполнить . К сожалению позже мы двинулись в другую точку и конец отпуска был слегка испорчен . Но Rixos Club Prive - всем однозначно советую ! Особенно у нас был клевый buttler Orkhan . Могу бесконечно их хвалить - но лучше все же съездите и не останетесь равнодушными , отдохнете на уровне ! Всем Хороших Каникул ☀️
Окси Доу
Окси Доу
2022-09-11
Verified
Релакс Отель действительно соответствует премиум, сервис просто класс, очень вышколенный персонал но при этом все как то душевно у них получается! Номера в отличном состоянии все качественно и красиво, отличная кровать, всё для комфорта есть, хорошая косметика, халат, полотенца все отличного качества, чистое. Уборка на хорошем уровне каждый день. Питание хоть и не поражает многообразием но все очень вкусно, алкоголь конечно хотелось бы получше...)), в ресторанах алякарта все платно, но очень вкусно! ! ! Публика респектабельная и вольяжная, детей, суматохи, дискотек, пьянок, драк, проституток нет, вся атмосфера располагает к релаксирующему отдыху! ! ! Народ отдыхает от 40 и старше 90% турки и наши, сам отель ухоженный, зелёный, красивый, до пляжа на катере 5 мин, пляж песчанно-галечный, вода чистая, но вокруг марина, так что кому как такое соседство, открытого моря нет… Сам пляж не большой и поплавать походить не куда, но красивое место. Вечером программа слабенькая, променад в соседнее село, но там все закрыто сейчас. В общем у нас был замечательный отдых в прекрасном месте, чего и вам желаем ))
Shabil K
Shabil K
2022-07-30
Verified
Amazing Everything you could want in an amazing setting. Staff were absolutely wonderful, especially Umut, who was assigned to our villa. He was always available and catered for our every need. Not enough space here to list all that he did, suffice to say he is a star. Short transfer time as well. Second time we’ve stayed here. Both visits were special.
Sevcan U
Sevcan U
2022-07-15
Verified
Excellent service, exclusive resort Excellent service, very good food! Big thanks to butler Tarik! He made our vacation memorable. One improvement area is the coctails: despite the wide variety, the quality and consistency can be improved.
Advertisement
Millie k
Millie k
2022-07-11
Verified
Amazing holiday we had an amazing stay at rixos. Our butler Umut made sure we had a great time, going above and beyond to provide us with amazing food and activities whilst being super friendly and kind. The facilities at the villas are also luxurious with spacious rooms that are well kept and clean. Our holiday was very special and i would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing get-away.
Oğuzhan Koyutğek
Oğuzhan Koyutğek
2022-06-09
Verified
Saklı Cennet Yaşadığımız en güzel tatil deneyimiydi diyebiliriz. Özellikle Orhan bey her anımızda özel hissettirdi. Şefin özel sunumlarıyla inanılmaz güzel yemekler yedik. Mete beyin kokteylleri de muhteşemdi. Her şey için teşekkür ederiz Club Prive ailesi. Unutulmaz bir tatil yaşattınız. Orhan bey bu yorumumuzu okuyorsa ona ayrıca teşekkür ederiz :)
Kristina T
Kristina T
2022-06-08
Verified
Family trip Everything was perfect - spacious villa, breathtaking views of the bay covered with pines. Attentive and helpful butler Karina made our stay comfortable and careless. Karina even helped to organize cozy Birthday evening despite the thunderstorm and rain))Thank you very much!!!
Carine
Carine
2022-06-06
Verified
Breathtaking You simply cannot pass by Gocek & not spend a minimum of one day at the Club Privé.Outstanding service, breathtaking view, very good food, in summary its a paradise on earth.Highly recommend it for couples, we’ve been here a couple of times and each time we love it more & more You never get enough
Advertisement
Валерия Ф
Валерия Ф
2022-06-02
Verified
Идеальный отдых для всей семьи! Один из лучших отелей из всех, где мы были. Формат отеля по уровню сервиса и комфорта напомнил Мальдивы. Батлер Карина была очень внимательна, все официанты запоминали предпочтения и к середине отдыха нам даже не приходилось просить ни о чем!) отель пошёл нам навстречу с ранним заселением и поздним выездом, не пришлось ждать пол дня, за это им огромное спасибо. Отдыхали компанией 8 человек, при этом ни разу не было проблем в ресторанах, везде заранее готовили столы для всех. Все виллы просторные, стильные, уборка 2 раза в день. Также огромным плюсом стало то, что отель dog friendly и не было даже проблем с собакой, еду для собаки приносили в номер каждый день без напоминаний. В общем абсолютно положительный опыт, с удовольствием вернёмся туда❤️
Hayri P
Hayri P
2022-05-20
Verified
Tatil bitmeden yeni rezervasyon ☺️ Kendinizi özel hissetmenin kısa yolu kesinlikle burada konaklamaktan geçiyor. Göcek te koyların arasında kalmış bir cennet. Özellikle sahilde Mete Uslu bey ve ekibi harikalar yaratıyor. Hep böyle kal Rixos 🖐😎🖐
Yigit İ
Yigit İ
2022-05-20
Verified
Yeryüzündeki cennet burası olsa gerek 😎 Çalışanlar oldukça ilgili ve güler yüzlü. Yemek, tatlı, ve meyve servisi özellikle taktiri hak ediyor. Koyların arasındaki sessiz ve yeşillerin içindeki özel plajıyla kendinizi çok rahat hissediyorsunuz. Bir daha kesinlikle geleceğimiz bir tesis.
Selcen Y
Selcen Y
2022-05-20
Verified
Mükemmell Personellerin ilgisi, ortam ,tesisin konumu her şey harika rixos farkı budur, tüm isteklerinize karşılık bulabileceğiniz bir yer ve bunu yaratan herkese teşekkürler herkese tavsiye ederim. Muhakkak bu deneyimi yaşamalısınız
Advertisement
Cansu B
Cansu B
2022-05-20
Verified
Harika hizmet, harika tatil Çalışanlar oldukça ilgili ve güleryüzlüydüler. Özellikle covid döneminde önemi artab hijyen konusuna da dikkat edilmişti. Tesisin diğer imkanları da kendinizi fazlasıyla özel hissettiriyor. Rixos ailesine teşekkür ederiz.
Danny C
Danny C
2022-04-25
Verified
Must Visit This is the most relaxing yet luxury place you could visit. The staff are so attentive, friendly and nothing is too much to ask, the views are outstanding and the food and amenities are next level. We hired a private beach cabana for the day and they are a must do. I Highly recommend and will be returning as many times as we are able to. If you are considering booking this hotel then you must, the accommodation is out of this world.
Galway C
Galway C
2022-04-24
Verified
Paradise From the very start they greeted us very pleasantly and treated us exceptionally. People who love tropical places like Maldives or Costa Rica will love this place. The private villas are fantastic as you also get a pool to yourself and privacy. The views are phenomenal, it feels like I am in paradise. The food here is top tier, everything we ate here was to very high standard as we got a private breakfast at our terrace of the villa and even dinners here if we decided to eat on terrace. The personal butler we get is also very hospitable his name was Umut fantastic person and becomes part of the family in a way, as the butlers services are fantastic, very rapid and gets you want you want we even got a barber to come and cut our hair in the villa, I’ve never seen such fantastic services. People who love water sports will admire this place as the water here is crystal clear. The manger club prive Bilal was very pleasant and the general manger Semih was also a very nice, he even invited our daughter to talk to her to celebrate kids day here in turkey, he had a talk with her which was very pleasant.
Raphael G
Raphael G
2022-04-18
Verified
Incredible service, comfortable villa and picturesque, quiet location We spent two weeks in a villa at the Club Prive, as a 'working' vacation so that our teenagers could study and we could work, while being pampered and enjoying things we love about Turkey. It was a great success. + Umut, our butler, was beyond outstanding and made a huge difference to the quality of our experience. Personalized service. Learned what we liked to eat, and brought things without being asked (tea and coffee, fruit, things for our kids). Made sure everything went smoothly and where required personally drove us to Gocek, ensured restaurants were booked, and never missed a detail. Spoke perfect English and there was great communication. Flawless.+ I am vegan, and Umut helped the chef with ideas of special options for me each day+ When we complained about non-Club guests using beach (before the hotel beach was opened), Umut arranged for us to get a Cabana each day, which was a game-changer+ Generous, quality food and drink as part of all-inclusive. Dishes were very good with high quality ingredients. We are food snobs, so not saying this was the best food we have had in Turkey, but it was very nice and enjoyable within relaxed environment.+ Villa was spacious, cleaning staff were good, laundry was included, ironing was impeccableOnly minuses are minor-initially I wasn't clear that the villa/club prive IS NOT WALKING DISTANCE from Gocek/the Adult only Hotel Rixos (where there is tennis, multiple restaurants, etc). They pick you up by boat (10 min max drive) from 9-6pm, and after hours it's a short drive.-tennis lessons were not payable through the hotel bill but had to settle separately...some kind of disconnect on the business side which was annoying. The sports manager also asked my teenage daughter to pay cash which wasn't correct-could be more eco-friendly. plastic straws (even if symbolic), but more importantly the soaps/shampoo/extras and packaging could be far more eco. something that would suit the location and improve the experience for the future-pine trees dropped some kind of fly larvae/small worms for a few days and it was unpleasant and prevented us using our balcony area for a while. they tried to address it
Advertisement
Risya A
Risya A
2021-10-29
Verified
Лучшие виллы в Турции ! Возвращаемся уже в 4 й раз , каждый раз все лучше и лучше !Лучший сервис в Турции и на всем побережье , лучшие виллы , отдых уровня люкс ! Спасибо Club Prive , особенно всему менеджементу и нашему батлеру Umut !
Hande N
Hande N
2021-08-13
Verified
Keyifli ve Huzurlu Bir Tatil Bu tesiste 10 gün boyunca çocuklarımızla konakladık ve çok memnun kaldık.Tesiste 14 adet villa var. Her villayla ilgilenen en az bir asistan var. Maxx Royal'den çok daha iyi bir asistan hizmeti sunuyorlar. Örneğin akşam yemek istediğiniz yemeği ( menüde olsa da olmasa da ) aşçıyla konuşup planlayabiliyorlar.Villalar çok geniş ve büyük. Özel havuzları var. Mümkünse plaja yakın villaları tercih edin. Aksi durumda merdivenlerden çıkmanız veya buggy kullanmanız gerekecek. Çocuklu aileler için yorucu oluyor.Yemekler çok güzel. Plajın hemen yanında Rixos Prive'a özel bir restoran var. Burayı sadece villa misafirleri kullanıyor. O yüzden çok sakin. Aşçılar siz ne isterseniz onu yapıyorlar. Menüyü bir gün öncesinden kendiniz oluşturabiliyorsunuz. Ayrıca isterseniz Rixos Göcek tarafındaki restoranlardan da yararlanabiliyorsunuz. Biz hiç gerek duymadık. Deniz güzel fakat yat limanı hemen yanınızda. Bu da otelin tek dezavantajı.Plaj gayet geniş. Her villa için özel pavillonlar var. Buranın plajını da sadece villa misafirleri kullanıyor. Plaj da o yüzden çok sakin ve huzurlu.Göcek'e ( daha doğrusu Rixos Göcek'e) her 15 dakikada bir giden tekne var.Dilerseniz özel araçlarla da sizi Göcek'e bırakabiliyorlar.Bazı ürünlerde ve odalarda ufak tefek geliştirilmesi gereken kısımlar var ama genel olarak her şey çok iyi.Otel çok sakin, huzurlu ve muhteşem bir hizmet sunuyor.Bize harika bir tatil deneyimi yaşatan;Ramazan Bey'eÖmer Bey'ePlajda tüm gün çalışan Çilem Hanım'aŞef Alican Bey'eSelma Hanım'aYönetici Bilal Bey'eçok çok teşekkür ediyoruz. Tekrardan görüşmek dileğiyle.
Burjaq
Burjaq
2021-08-13
Verified
Club Privé Goçek - Amazing Beach Getaway An unforgettable luxurious beach getaway with amazing views and crystal clear waters …many thanks to Furqan at the Club Privé beach for the exceptional service and for making our visit extra special…Can’t wait for another visit next year