Continental Adventure

Continental Adventure Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
77 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Ivan Paraman
Ivan Paraman
2024.02.29
Advertisement
Ante Glasnovic
Ante Glasnovic
2024.02.16
Top
Monika Bilonić
Monika Bilonić
2024.01.01
Ezana Ceman
Ezana Ceman
2023.12.12
My husband and I went on a day trip to Livno to go on the “Wild Horses Safari Tour” this past Saturday and we had an amazing time! Matej was a great tour guide and it was truly amazing getting to see so many wild horses in person and especially in December. We were following different animal tracks and were taking in the amazing sites of Bosnia and Herzegovina. 10/10 recommend to anyone interested in seeing the beautiful nature Bosnia and Herzegovina has to offer! You will not be disappointed! We will definitely be coming back to go on the snowmobile tour once there’s more snow. Thank you to Continental Adventure for offering such an amazing opportunity!
Romina Karlović
Romina Karlović
2023.12.06
Advertisement
kara baja
kara baja
2023.11.19
Srđan Ilić (Srki)
Srđan Ilić (Srki)
2023.10.22
lela lejla
lela lejla
2023.10.17
Sve pohvale za Continental Adventure ekipu. Sve je super organizovano, i svi su jako ljubazni. Mi smo uzivali, a posebno djeca. Predivno iskustvo i preporucujemo svima da ih posjetite i uzivate u nezaboravnim trenutcima u prirodi.
Bralbert B.
Bralbert B.
2023.10.13
Top Top Top Von der Buchung bis hin zur Organisation. Hochwertiges Equipment, Unterkunft und super Guides (Matej und Josip). Wir kommen garantiert wieder!
Advertisement
Kenan Kesić
Kenan Kesić
2023.10.03
Nezaboravno iskustvo i predivan način za provesti dan sa porodicom. Veliko hvala organizatoru. Vidimo se ponovno...
Momir Zubovic
Momir Zubovic
2023.09.18
Safari sa divljim konjima je definitivno nešto što ćemo dugo dugo pamtiti... Mi smo išli kao dva para sa ukupno troje male djece, a rezervisali smo smještaj u resortu ove kompanije i provod nam je bio nezaboravan. Djeca su mnogo uživala u prirodnom ambijentu resorta, a dodatnu radost su nam donijela i tri velika psa sa kojima smo se svi redom igrali i mazili 😊 Definitivno se vraćamo opet i preporučujemo svakome 👌
Sabrina Menzilovic
Sabrina Menzilovic
2023.09.17
Frano Duvnjak
Frano Duvnjak
2023.09.15
Advertisement
A
A
2023.09.14
Bili smo prosli vikend na foto safariju divljih konja. Vodic Jako nam je ispricao o konjima i povijesti tog mjesta te se potrudio biti odlican domacin. Savrsen izlet, otvoreno terensko vozilo, odlican domacin koji se bas potrudi oko ljudi, profesionalne fotografije, autenticne price i domaca rakija. Ekipa i dozivljaj za svaku preporuku
Sandi Fabic
Sandi Fabic
2023.09.11
Maximalno izkoriščen dopust hvala Continental Adventure
Makeover By Marijana
Makeover By Marijana
2023.09.11
Prezadovljni!! Sjajna avantura,odličan vodič Jako,povoljna i autentična tura ,a priroda i pogled nestvarni.Konji su predivni i sve su samo ne “divlji” . Sigurno opet dolazimo. Nezaboravno iskustvo❤️
Friedi A
Friedi A
2023.09.03
We had the most wonderful experience with Continental Adventure in Livno yesterday! We booked the "wild horse photo Safari with picnic" and all we can say is, that it was just perfect! All of us had so much fun riding up the mountains almost offroad and we felt very safe with our driver and guide Josip. The encounter with the wild horses was just magical and they even approached us very in a very friendly way. After stopping at the most breathtaking lookout we drove back downhill and enjoyed our delicious homemade picnic at a beautiful oasis near the small river. If I could, I would give more than five stars! Thank you so much Marija and Josip!
Advertisement
Aleksandra Kuljanin
Aleksandra Kuljanin
2023.08.28
Fenomenalno iskustvo, odlična usluga, jedva čekam ponovo :)
Filip Škojo
Filip Škojo
2023.08.23
Vrhunski smjestaj i nezaboravno iskustvo. Svaka preporuka
Ratko Radanovic
Ratko Radanovic
2023.08.23
Lijepo iskustvo. Priroda prekrasna. Sve pohvale vodičima.