Bolton Business Finance Ltd

bolton-finance.co.uk

Bolton Business Finance Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
Bolton Business Finance Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 5.0

Gerad Barclay
Gerad Barclay
2024.04.02
Exemplary Business Finance Service Bolton Business Finance and its MD Marcus Wright are professional and an example to others in the industry. Strongly recommended. Most business people searching for a business finance broker will have dealt with Estate Agents, Recruitment Agencies, or both. You know the types; recruitment “consultants” that try to palm you off with unsuitable candidates having doctored the CV to look great, or estate agents that assure you the enquirer is a “Cash Buyer” or in a fabulous position when in fact they have not even got an offer yet for their overpriced property. Many Business Finance Brokers are as above, probably worse. They work the numbers game of collecting applicants then punt the applicants around the types of lenders that want to tie you down with crazily high interest rates, unviable repayment terms and the ubiquitous PG. My advice is to look out for these shady practitioners. They want your personal ID, 6 months Bank Statements and annual accounts before even discussing solutions to your problem. They have only a passing conversational interest in your business. Be especially alert to the additional introduction “Fee” for getting to offer stage. One such broker added a 5% fee unto an already sky-high rate of interest front-loaded unto the principle, no reduction for early settlement, and of course the dreaded PG. Try getting 5% Interest per year on deposit of £200,000…. It is currently almost impossible yet, some brokers want 5% (£10,000 on that £200K) just for the introduction. That’s 3–5 times what Estate Agents will charge, and they typically must do some work and wait 6 months for the transaction to complete. The broker may well have punted your most personal details by email to any number of lenders leaving you exposed in many ways. Marcus did none of the above. He listened to the requirements. Noted preconditions, made no promises but came back very quickly with imaginative propositions. Very personal details and confidential information were requested only when there was agreement in principle. I will certainly use again.
Advertisement
Cristian Algarin
Cristian Algarin
2024.02.08
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2024.02.08
Thank you for using our services.
Manu Cossa
Manu Cossa
2023.07.17
recommends
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best Forex Expert Trader ever MRS MICHELLE MIDRED who really helped me to invest and made profits, she is very honest and diligent in her work. All I did was invest $1,500 and within days she made $8,000 profit for me. Contact her via Email: Michellemidred@gmail.com WhatsApp +1(910)227-4380 facebook: Michelle Mildred
Tyler Homeyard
Tyler Homeyard
2023.04.12
Great company to deal with. Marcus is a great guy and knows what he’s doing. They helped me with factoring my invoices on Courier Exchange. Very seem less process. Highly recommend.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2023.04.12
Thanks Tyler for the kind review, it has been a pleasure working with you and I wish your business all the best. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future. Thanks
TICS Global
TICS Global
2023.04.12
Fantastic speedy and attentive service.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2023.04.12
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure working with you.
Advertisement
Adam O'Rourke
Adam O'Rourke
2022.10.11
I've have never accessed commercial finance before and I was daunted by the process. Bolton Business Finance made the process simple, easy and fast. I've been funded and got exactly what I needed. Outstanding service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2023.04.12
Thank you very much for this kind review. Don't hesitate to get in touch in the future.
Jamie Wynne-Griffiths
Jamie Wynne-Griffiths
2022.10.05
What a top job. Absolute pleasure to work with Marcus. He understood exactly what we needed and didn't stop until he got it. Highly recommended!
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2023.04.12
Thank you very much for your kind words, please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future.
Kgadiiey Kgaetjiiey
Kgadiiey Kgaetjiiey
2022.07.12
recommends
Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like MRS MELISSA CRYPTO. to help you grow your investment capital within a week, contact her via:- Email: melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (313)831-7140
Westhoughton Motors
Westhoughton Motors
2022.06.30
Great service, always kept updated and responded fast to any questions. Thanks to the team at Bolton Business Finance.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2022.06.30
Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Advertisement
nasrat zamiri
nasrat zamiri
2022.03.28
I had recently applied for Business Cash Advance facility through Bolton business finance. The process was easy and smooth, and received the requested funds within 3 days. Would highly recommend to any businesses who are looking for funding. Thanks Marcus
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2022.03.28
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated. All the best with your business and don't hesitate to get in touch with any future business finance requirements.
This review was marked as SPAM.
Hernández Roselin Edwina
Hernández Roselin Edwina
2022.03.01
recommends SPAM
Thinking about expanding your business and you have low finance? then no more because all answers and financial assistance you need for that project are available at ABK Global Financial Ventures with an interest rate of 4%. contact us below for more info Email:abkservices460@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18016098798
This review was marked as SPAM.
Mason Buckingham
Mason Buckingham
2021.12.12
recommends SPAM
Are you interested in putting your investment in Crypto/Forex trading?Earlier this year, i registered on this platform that is owned by Mrs Amiliapinksnel Rose who is the Account Manager for my two trading accounts. Exactly 1 week that i invested $1,000USD, i have gained $11,000USD worth of BTC to my wallet as i can testify that the broker is the best among many.
Nomonde Monde
Nomonde Monde
2021.12.09
recommends
Many still fall into the trap of financial companies, they robbed me of my great need 3 times, I deposited what they asked me and finally I did not get anything. But thank God that there was a person who really lent me, if someone likes it, they forwarded their data through email rolandfranklending@gmail.com or WhatsApp +27656159025
Advertisement
Matthew McClellan
Matthew McClellan
2021.06.30
I recently approached Marcus at Bolton Business Finance to assist with sourcing and implementing a new invoice finance platform for my business. Marcus was professional and very knowledgeable from the very start and I would highly recommend his services. We will certainly be using Bolton Business Finance going forward.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2022.02.04
Thanks for your kind words, it's been great doing business with you!
michael walls
michael walls
2021.03.15
Marcus arranged my CBILS loan and i found him a pleasure to deal with, no hassle , no fuss just gave me exactly what i needed ( sound advice ). Many Thanks
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2021.03.16
Thank you for your kind review, it has been my pleasure to assist your business with your funding requirements.
Oliver Labbett
Oliver Labbett
2021.03.13
I have just completed on a property refinance that Bolton business finance sourced. Having access to such an array of lenders ensured that I got a deal that I was happy with. Marcus made the refinance process stress and pain free. Marcus was also happy to spend time sourcing indicative terms on potential opportunities, which was very helpful. Thanks Marcus / BBF
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2021.03.16
Thank you for leaving a review Oliver. Glad I could help with your property finance and looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Rectory Farm
Rectory Farm
2021.02.17
Bolton listened to my requirements and diligently set about seeking the funding I required. In a tough Pandemic lending environment, with lenders all ultra cautious, Marcus Wright pursued his goals and exceeded my requests and expectations, identifying and delivering new sources beyond those envisaged at the outset. Very pleased.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2021.03.16
It has been a pleasure assisting you with your business finance requirements. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch for any future requirements. Kind Regards Marcus.
Advertisement
Gary Furness
Gary Furness
2021.02.01
Fantastic service. Marcus and the team at Bolton Business finance supported me through my re mortgage process from start to finish giving brilliant professional service throughout. Highly recommended, and I will be using them again.
Reply from Bolton Business Finance Ltd 2021.02.02
Thanks Gary, it's been a pleasure assisting you with your mortgage!