Bolt Mortgages

boltmortgages.co.uk

Bolt Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
227 reviews Verified
Bolt Mortgages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 227 ) 5.0

Gopi Sapkota
Gopi Sapkota
2024.05.22
Excellent service and outcome. Thanks to Chloe and Anthony.
Bruno Passeira
Bruno Passeira
2024.05.11
Could not recommend enough Antony known is staff very helpful to, also Anneka was always ready to help. Thanks Antony and team 👍👍👍
Lisa Lewis
Lisa Lewis
2024.05.08
Fantastic service from Jodie and the team at Bolt Mortgages. Would highly recommend.
Ryan Ramsey
Ryan Ramsey
2024.05.07
Great team, great imformation.worked relentlessly for us even out of office hours. Would highly reccomend
Jack Stacey
Jack Stacey
2024.05.07
Very helpful and attentive the whole way through!
Abbie Loveday
Abbie Loveday
2024.05.03
Bolt mortgages have been incredibly helpful in the 2+ years we've been using their services. From our first meeting with Anthony he made us feel so at ease, explaining everything about the process of applying for a mortgage, working out the best ways to go about getting the best deals possible, helping work out our affordability and then did all the rest of the hard stuff for us. The rest of the team were so helpful too. I was in contact with Jodie throughout the process of purchasing our first home and nothing was too much she was always so helpful and friendly. We have recommended bolt mortgages to everyone who asks for a reliable mortgage advisor and will continue to do so. Thank you so much to you all for your hard work, patience and kindness towards us. We wish you all the success because you truly deserve it
Bruce Templeman
Bruce Templeman
2024.04.17
Really good company to work with , always answer the questions even the silly ones and also talk you through everything and give plenty of options thanks guys
Beauty Box
Beauty Box
2024.04.16
This is the second time we have gone with Bolt mortgages and they have been outstanding from start to finish! Anthony and Chloe went above and beyond to find the perfect rate and lender for us. I would highly recommend!
Nyree Hall
Nyree Hall
2024.04.10
If I could give more than 5* I would, Anthony and the Bolt Mortgages team are amazing. I never ever thought it would be possible to get a mortgage on my own, but Anthony made that possible. The support and guidance from Bolt Mortgages was second to none, from my first phone call right through to exchanging. The team are not only experts at what they do, but also approachable and great to work with. I couldn’t recommend Bolt Mortgages enough. Thank you so much for your continued support and helping me purchase my first home.
Shannon Collings
Shannon Collings
2024.04.09
Bolt Mortgages have been amazing throughout the process, always on hand to help with any questions, no matter how silly they may be!
Thomas stanger Berry
Thomas stanger Berry
2024.04.08
Wow We have just completed a remortgage process with bolt mortgages A straight forward well managed process, kept in touch throughout and was quick to respond to any questions Highly recommended Thank you to Anthony and Chloe Mr Mrs Berry
Elle-Leigh Connah
Elle-Leigh Connah
2024.04.06
We have been dealing with Ant & Chloe for our mortgage and they have all been so helpful throughout the process. Chloe has been amazing with the solicitors and chasing everything, keeping us up to date and she responds quickly. Really helpful with explaining the next steps and what to expect next as we were first time buyers. Thank you for all your help!
Michaela Pack
Michaela Pack
2024.04.04
I couldn't recommend Bolt Mortgages enough, I have just completed my re-mortgage with them and they was so helpful. Anthony explained the different options we had and re-run figures a number of times to get us the best deal. Chloe was great at keeping me updated and was always very quick to reply when I had any questions.
Sara & Craig Hollaman
Sara & Craig Hollaman
2024.04.04
Great service. They always keep in touch through the process and have some real valuable information. Highly recommend.
Jessica Lessa
Jessica Lessa
2024.03.24
Exceptional service! The company guided me through the mortgage process smoothly, answering all my questions promptly. They helped me secure a great rate, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Would definitely recommend and big thanks to Anthony and Chloe they’ve been a MAJOR help.
Claire Cain
Claire Cain
2024.03.18
I have been helped by the wonderful Jodie. Professional, polite and so knowledgeable. Jodie has held my hand through the process of first time buying and has always answered all questions and my emails promptly. I can not rate this company any higher I am thrilled with the service provided. Chloe has also been lovely to deal with. Thank you so much! I recommend this company to all needing a mortgage.
luke lumber
luke lumber
2024.03.08
The Team have been fantastic all the way through with helping and explaining how everything works from my initial enquiry over a year before renewal, explaining to me everything required and organising everything all the way through to the offer and being very patient with all my questions. Definitely recommend a call if you need help with arranging your mortgage.
Paula Dede
Paula Dede
2024.03.07
Stephen was very friendly yet professional throughout, great at communicating and answering any queries we might have.. Will definitely be using Stephen again in the future and will be recommending him to others.
Kelly Ellis
Kelly Ellis
2024.03.06
Jodie has been amazing helping me get my mortgage. She has gone above and beyond by even helping when she did'nt need to. I could not have asked for a better broker to help me through.
Kieran O'rourke
Kieran O'rourke
2024.02.05
We have been dealing with Ant, Jodie & Chloe for our mortgage and they have all been so helpful throughout the process. Chloe has been amazing with the solicitors and chasing everything, keeping us up to date and she responds quickly. Thank you for all your help and time! Could never recommend you guys enough.