Body Sculpting Clinic

Body Sculpting Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Richard H
Richard H
2024.03.12
Zal is a gem. Made me comfortable and feeling safe from the start. She is friendly and fun, but also very professional. EM Sculpt really works, the results have been great, and I couldn't think of a better person to do it with. Highly recommend, top marks, love it, will be back!
Reply from Body Sculpting Clinic 2024.03.12
Thank yoooou so much for your lovely feedback. Yes, we definitely had a laugh and I can not wait to have you back in. Love Zal
Advertisement
Claire Quigley Ward
Claire Quigley Ward
2024.02.06
I can highly recommend Zal. She offers such a personalised, welcoming and professional service. I’m very pleased with the results which fully enhance my healthy and active lifestyle.
Reply from Body Sculpting Clinic 2024.02.06
Thank you so much for such a lovely review Claire. It’s always lovely to have you in clinic Love Zal
Vibrant Living Coaching
Vibrant Living Coaching
2024.02.06
Zal instantly made me feel welcome and at ease and open to discussing my needs. She never attempted to push a service on me, just listened, suggested and advised. She genuinely cares about her clients and takes time to look after them. On top of that, she gets results! The Body Sculpting Clinic is on my Wellbeing List of resources and I shall be recommending her to my friends and clients alike.
Reply from Body Sculpting Clinic 2024.02.06
Thank you so much for such a kind and lovely review and it’s always so lovely to have you in clinic. Look forward to seeing you soon Love Zal
Ky C
Ky C
2023.12.14
I first started communicating with Zal since March 2023 and she was very informative and patient with me. I recently just finished the emsculpt neo and wow it really works. I intend to go back for more sessions in the New Year and cannot wait! Sessions with Zal are so fun we would talk about anything. She always makes you feel safe and comfortable during the treatments. She is very flexible with time slots that work around me for my treatments which is amazing as I have multi things going on during my week. Definitely recommend Zal to anyone wanting to try any of her treatments. Thank you Zal for everything and looking forward to our next courses. 😊
Reply from Body Sculpting Clinic 2024.02.06
Thank you for your kind feedback. It is was so lovely to have you in clinic for your EMSculpt Neo treatments. I look forward to having you back in clinic soon. Love Zal
Jenny R
Jenny R
2023.11.16
I had a very positive experience with Zal at Body Sculpting Clinic, she was very knowledgeable, kind and clear in explaining the benefits of Emsculpt and at no time did I feel like I was getting a hard sales pitch. The results for Emsculpt are really great if you continue with keeping fit and eating well as she suggests.
Advertisement
M M
M M
2023.11.15
Had such a lovely experience with Zal, she really works with you and your body to achieve your goals, and the results speak for themselves. It’s sometimes hard to believe non-invasive procedures like this will really make a difference but it absolutely has! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Abigail Read
Abigail Read
2023.08.16
Zal is so lovely and I loved visiting her clinic. The results were amazing, I would definitely go back for more treatments!!
Chris Jones
Chris Jones
2023.06.06
Really good service - highly recommend. Lovely staff too
Natalie Shay
Natalie Shay
2023.05.16
So amazing !!! Loved it so much. Great work ❤️❤️ Couldn’t recommended more.
Advertisement
Linsey Lunny
Linsey Lunny
2023.05.09
I have completed a course of EMSculpt with Zal and insisted on maintenance as the results were so good. Not only is the treatment amazing with fantastic results Zal is the best, so knowledgable, lovely and caring. This is a must have treatment for the summer as I am finally feeling confident to wear my bikini after 2 children thanks to Zal.
Koray Chelikhan
Koray Chelikhan
2023.04.21
I have been going for regular consultations at The Big Machine Clinic for the past few months and have had amazing results. In total, I have had 8 Emsculpt Neo Treatments and plan on having more done in the future as the service that is provided is always done at a high quality and it is clear that they are professionals. I would highly recommend this service to others as it is like no other.
jack wade
jack wade
2023.04.20
Rash Arif
Rash Arif
2023.04.20
The big machine clinic is excellent, such great service and the treatment is A+, highly recommended
Advertisement
Berkan
Berkan
2023.04.19
Staff and treatment are great - highly recommend
Dez Hasan
Dez Hasan
2023.04.19
Emsculpt Neo treatment on abs was absolutely incredible 👏🏼 👌🏼
Gulgun Chelikhan
Gulgun Chelikhan
2023.04.18
I have just had EMSculpt Neo with Zal at the BigMachineClinic and saw some really good results in terms of fat reduction and looking more toned! I would definitely recommend this treatment and Zal who was very professional and made me feel really comfortable.
Ahad Miah
Ahad Miah
2023.04.18
Have to say I was very impressed with the customer care from the staff. They make the process very seamless and always made sure I was comfortable. Definitely would recommend and I will be using again in the near future!
Advertisement
Royal Aroma Oud
Royal Aroma Oud
2023.04.18
Amazing service & great experience, results are incredible! Extremely professional & would 100% Recommend.
Burak Asiliskender
Burak Asiliskender
2023.04.18
Emsculpt Neo treatment definitely recommended. Used on abs and will monitor and visit again. 👍🏼
yassar qayyum
yassar qayyum
2023.04.18
They were absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended. Great initial consultation- very thorough.