Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic

body-motion.co.uk

Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
374 reviews Verified
Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 374 ) 4.9

Anna Gammans
Anna Gammans
2024.05.16
I came to practitioner Lars Ipsen for chronic tension headaches that I had had all my life but had become really taking over my day to day. After a thorough analysis of what could be causing the issue Lars was able to pinpoint the exact points of tension and after the first session I felt a huge difference in my neck, with less tension/tightness/pain and headaches. After 4 sessions so far I already feel so much relief from the headaches and tension, and so educated about what the issues are and how to manage and prevent future problems. I cannot recommend Lars enough, his help has truly been life changing.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.05.20
Hi Anna, Chiropractic can be very effective for treating tension headaches which radiate up from the neck. Lars is a fantastic Chiropractor and valued member of the team at Bodymotion. we will be sure to pass on your feedback. Thank you for leaving this review.
Kamran Abbasi
Kamran Abbasi
2024.05.15
Lars is a chiropractic wizard! His personalized approach banished my neck and lower back pain. With expert adjustments and targeted advice, he not only relieved my discomfort but also equipped me with lasting solutions. After completing my treatment, Lars reached out to me to see how I am holding up which was nice. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking relief and lasting results.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.05.20
Hi Kamran, Bodymotion prides itself on the levels of patient care it offers. Central to this bringing in great Chiropractors who share our values. Lars is the perfect example. We will pass on this review for him to read. Thank you!
racheljp21
racheljp21
2024.04.30
Amazing service, Jack was very personable and made me feel comfortable and was able to help clear my back and neck pain within a few months. Highly recommend!
Charles L
Charles L
2024.04.27
I can highly recommend seeing Nigel! He was extremely helpful in helping me prepare for the London Marathon and kept issues at bay which meant I was able to run with no pains and achieve my target time. Nigel was great at giving advice on things that can be done at home to help alleviate issues. Many thanks!
ricky hadley
ricky hadley
2024.04.24
I first went to see Emma with pain in the lower back, the pain also went down the side of my leg, this meant at times I couldn’t walk properly. Another problem I had, was that I had entered the London marathon, and the training for this brought on other injuries. Sunday, I completed that marathon. I owe a huge debt of gratitude to Emma and her expertise and advice in helping me overcome not only the back pain but the other injuries too. I don’t think I could have done it without her help, I could not recommend Emma and Bodymotion highly enough.
Vivien Popper
Vivien Popper
2024.04.17
I highly recommend Ben Glenister! I was quite nervous as this was my first chiropractic experience but he made me feel at ease. He is super professional, very knowledgable and explains everything really well. I had frequent back and neck pain and Ben immediately identified the issue. I already felt a huge difference after my first visit, but since our sessions my condition has improved significantly!
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.04.19
Hi Vivien, It's always pleasing to hear such positive reviews. Ben is a founding Chiropractor of Bodymotion and the clinic prides itself on the quality of care it delivers. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.
stephen pollard
stephen pollard
2024.04.17
Great help, very skilled and friendly team. Ben helped me understand and manage my back pain as well as give relief through the therapy sessions. Very well run on the admin side of things.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.04.18
Hi Stephen, We always try to do more than just provide relief in our sessions. Given our location in the city we have done our best to ensure the admin side of things is as smooth as possible for our patients especially insurance billing.
Sean Jang
Sean Jang
2024.03.25
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.04.18
Thanks for leaving the 5 star rating Sean.
Odd Nydren
Odd Nydren
2024.03.20
Excellent work by Shahin - back now 100% - he also customised my workout to keep it like that. Very happy.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.04.18
Thanks for the review Odd. Shahin is an excellent Chiropractor. Pleased to hear you are back to your best and the workout changes should help reduce the chances of recurrence.
Tom Kennedy
Tom Kennedy
2024.03.19
I visited Bodymotion last week for a sports massage. Teodora was absolutely fantastic. I have been marathon training and had all the usual soreness. Teodora’s treatment was perfect, and extremely effective. She is clearly experienced and checked in regularly that the pressure was okay. Highly recommend.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.04.18
Good luck with the Marathon Tom. Teo really is a fantastic massage therapist. We will pass on your positive feedback to Teo. Many thanks for leaving the review.
Anna Lou
Anna Lou
2024.03.18
I suffered a Radiculopathy last year and never fully recovered. After just four sessions with Emma Daniels, I feel like a new person! My symptoms have disappeared and I feel that my back and spine have been given a new lease of life! My aches and pains are gone and I feel looser and lighter! The online booking system makes it even easier to fit appointments into my busy schedule. I genuinely wish I went sooner! Thumbs up all the way!
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.18
Thanks Anna. It lovely to hear how well you have responded to Chiropractic care. Emma is a founding Chiropractor at Bodymotion and her countless, 5 star reviews, are testament to how much her patients appreciate her. As a clinic we try to do our best to give patients the best service possible. The online booking system was picked after trialling several others. Our patients have hectic lives and it is very quick and easy to book and move appointments. We are hugely grateful for you leaving such a detailed review, Thank you!
veronika porcu
veronika porcu
2024.03.14
My back was blocked and I booked an emergency appointment with Mr Shahin Babayi. After three visits I was able to move normally my beach and shoulder. He’s very knowledgeable and gentle Highly recommended
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.18
Hi Veronika, It's great to hear your neck and shoulder pain has improved so quickly since having Chiropractic treatment with Shahin in the clinic. Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review.
Jack Michaels
Jack Michaels
2024.03.07
I've always had great service with Bodymotion. I've recently been seeing Teodora for deep tissue work who has been great and I would definitely recommend!
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.12
You can't beat a proper massage from an experienced and professional Massage Therapist. Teodora is fantastic! it's why she gets so many great reviews from client that are as grateful and generous with their time as your good self. Thank you!
Stephen Warren
Stephen Warren
2024.03.07
Emma and the team at Body Motion are excellent. Providing targeted treatments and genuinely listening to your pains/aches/need. Very happy with their service and regularly recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.12
Hi Stephen, We work hard at Bodymotion to deliver the best care service possible. It's always lovely to read these reviews from our many happy patients. Many thanks for the review.
Guillaume Corda
Guillaume Corda
2024.02.21
I highly recommend Bodymotion, and Lars in particular, who helped me fix my knee and back problems.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.04
Hi Guillaume, it’s great to hear you responded so well to your Chiropractic treatment with Lars. Many thanks for the review.
sam miller
sam miller
2024.02.13
I visited Jonathan having had issues with my back and shoulder for several weeks. He undertook a thorough assessment to identify what was causing my discomfort and then offered targeted treatment to resolve. He gave me exercises to do for rehab in my own time and developed a treatment plan. I had two follow up appointments, each with post appointment exercises and now 3 months after last seeing him I’ve experienced no issues. Highly recommend
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.04
Hi Sam, thanks for leaving this review. We will pass on your positive feedback to Jonathan and wish you another pain free months.
Flora Gn
Flora Gn
2024.02.12
Lars has been absolutely fantastic with helping me solve ongoing lower back pain after a pretty bad back injury. I was nervous going into the session given how much pain I was in, but he has been nothing short of kind, efficient and helpful through the entire treatment, successfully helping me get back to my normal self in just a few sessions. Also, I've been suffering from migraines for 12+ years, and with Lars' help I was able to reduce both the intensity and frequency of the migraines quite drastically. A welcome bonus that I wasn't expecting when I first came in for treatment! So all in all, I highly recommend Lars! He's been nothing short of brilliant.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.03.04
Wow! Lars is a fantastic Chiropractor and very important part of the team at Bodymotion. It’s really pleasing to hear your back has been resolved with Chiropractic treatment and the migraines must be a very welcome bonus. Many thanks for taking the time to write the review.
Paul Marshall
Paul Marshall
2024.01.18
I have been visiting Fabian regularly since April 2023. As a long distance and ultra runner I tend to pick up niggles or discomforts. Each time I visit Fabian he uses various techniques that instantly relieve any pains I am experiencing. I also visit Fabian as part of any pre race preparation and I always feel in the best possible shape each time I am on the start line.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.01.18
Thanks for the review Paul. Ultra running is incredibly demanding on the body. It’s great to hear you have responded well to your sessions with Fabian. He is a very good massage therapist and highly valued member of our team. We wish you all the very best with the running and look forward to seeing you soon.
Steven Budge
Steven Budge
2024.01.18
Simply amazed! I’d been struggling with a sore neck and shoulders for over six months. I tried physio exercises, ointments, pills, heat pads, and everything else I could think of, but nothing worked. I started to get a wee bit worried and decided to investigate other options. That's when I found out about chiropractic treatment, so I made an appointment with Emma at Bodymotion. I'm so glad I did! After just one session, I woke up without any pain and could even look over my shoulder without feeling any discomfort. I highly recommend Emma to anyone who is facing similar issues.
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.01.18
Hi Steven, It's amazing how we get so many patients who have struggled with symptoms for long periods and then cannot believe how quickly they respond to Chiropractic treatment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in this review. Hopefully your review and the hundreds of others for our clinic will encourage others to seek out the benefits you have enjoyed from your Chiropractic sessions. Thank you!
Prajesh Patel
Prajesh Patel
2024.01.17
Fabian has treated me for a few months now. Very thorough and I always feel much better afterwards. I do heavy lifting and boxing hence added stress to the body. Fabian’s sessions eases the stress points and keeps me away from injury. Highly recommend!
Reply from Bodymotion Chiropractic and Massage Clinic 2024.01.18
Hi Prajesh, Boxing and heavy lifting is stress to the body but it's also great fun and fantastic for muscle strength and cardio-vasular fitness. It's really pleasing to hear how well you are responding to your massage sessions with Fabian. We hope you remain injury free and keep enjoying the boxing and weight training.