BodEnvy CoolSculpting Orlando & Weight Loss

BodEnvy CoolSculpting Orlando & Weight Loss Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
557 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (557)
Stephanie Ratliff
Stephanie Ratliff
2024.04.21
Yesterday was my first cool sculpting session. When I went in I was debating between this and lipo, I was very specific that I want my body to look the way I want it in July but the staff assured me multiple times this would get me to my goal body (pre-pregnancy). If someone tells you it’s not painful they are lying the first 5-10 minutes are very painful during the cool sculpting process but after is when I was in excruciating pain during the massage. If you get this done don’t think it’s like lipo because they aren’t taking fat out of your body. You go through the painful process and if anything you look bigger because you’re swollen. So you don’t even know if what you just did worked for 90 days. Next week I’ll get on medication to help surprise my appetite which duh you will lose weight if your in a deficiency you don’t need cool sculpting or lipo for that. I’m really hoping I didn’t get scammed and get the results I showed that I wanted. Right now I’m feeling like I got scammed but will update in 90 days. Because again it takes that long to see results which again if you are in a calorie deficiency you would be losing weight anyways. A positive is the staff is really nice that’s why I put a second star. If this works I’ll change my review.
Advertisement
Alberto Dones
Alberto Dones
2024.04.20
I started three months ago with Diana at Bodenvy and have had great results. I have lost 33 pounds, 5 Inches and 3 liters of visceral fat Stomach, following her instruction. I would recommend Bodenvy for anyone trying to loose weight that is having a difficult time. I feel more energetic and healthy and more confident. I was from Size XL - To -Size -M. Thank you
D'Moriah Gen. 22-12 Praise&Arts/Arte&Danza
D'Moriah Gen. 22-12 Praise&Arts/Arte&Danza
2024.04.19
Isabelle is a sweet and knowledgeable girl. She answers all the questions and is very attentive. She makes me feel comfortable.
Shar Nobles
Shar Nobles
2024.04.18
I did an EMSCULPT treatment today. Isabelle was really fun and explained how everything works. She made sure that I was comfortable and enjoyed the experience!
Ruben Velazquez
Ruben Velazquez
2024.04.10
I absolutely recommend Bodyenvy. Diana C and the staff at the Winter Park Bodyenvy have been incredibly. Their support and knowledge has helped me through out the program. In less than two months I lost almost 30lbs. I could not have done it without Bodyenvy, and believe me I tried. I’m so happy with my results so far and it’s just the beginning. Once again thank you Diana C and your staff.
Advertisement
mac eco
mac eco
2024.04.05
Can’t say enough about their customer service and friendly attitude especially Giselma if you can ask for her by name. I’ve done the cool tone and it’s a great experience and the change is very visible
Rich Desmangles
Rich Desmangles
2024.03.28
I came to bad envy after doing a lot of research on their services and they greeted me with open arms and took care of me through the consultation and up to my first session with Isabelle Who was very knowledgeable and amazing with my first round session! I love how they treat you here and will highly recommend them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
sister Squad pop
sister Squad pop
2024.03.27
BodyEnvy has changed my life for the better. I was born with love handles as a baby lmao I wanted to lipo suction but doctors told me I would have loose skin but doing cool sculpting and emerald treatment I got the results I wanted it was a 2 for 1 deal It toned my back & melted my fat at the same time. No more flabby skin for me!!!
Bruce Vogel
Bruce Vogel
2024.03.27
Bodenvy has been a positive experience. Curious about how they're plan worked, I went in for a consult. The Winter Park location is clean and bright. The staff is friendly and answered all of my questions. I looked forward to the Cool Sculpting treatments as they improve muscle tone in a short period of time. Within a few weeks I was seeing improved muscle tone from my check-in scans. Diana C. is my coach and guided me through adapting to a eating plan I would follow and enjoy. Shauna and Morgan were the technicians that worked with me during the Cool Scuplting. Both are professional and caring. I recommend Bodenvy and their services.
Advertisement
Brandy Gonzalez
Brandy Gonzalez
2024.03.21
The extreme transformation program is 100% recommended, it has changed my self-esteem, my figure and lifestyle. I have more confidence in myself, I like what I see in the mirror and anyone who is thinking about doing the program does not hesitate to start. Please ask for my coach Gloria. She is the best.
Honest Engine
Honest Engine
2024.03.17
Do not waste your money. I gave this establishment close to $9,000 for ZERO ROI. I am referring to the Winter Park location. For the amount of money I spent, I could have received actual liposuction and had tremendous, instant results. What attracted me to CoolSculpting was the "no downtime" pitch they give you. This is true. You literally could go back to work after having the procedure done. Andrea, the office manager, is nice to you until she gets your money. After you've given her money, she ignores you and has a snotty attitude. The technicians I worked with were Morgan and Cherie. Morgan seemed to be more competent with applying the paddles and handling the overall procedure. I didn't have any timeouts when Morgan was handling my CoolSculpting sessions. Cherie is very nice. Her customer service is outstanding she kept offering me water snacks. She ensured that I was comfortable and I had everything I needed. She really works very hard. I didn't appreciate Morgan putting a tip suggestion by my bedside table. That is very tacky. People are paying thousands of dollars for CoolSculpting and they should not be pressured or coerced into having to tip their technicians. It's already an expensive procedure. I can tell you from personal experience it is a complete waste of money for no results. $9,000 is a lot of money!!! They charge you $2,500 per section of your body you want CoolSculpting. So do the math. If you want to do inner and outer thighs....$2,500 times 4.. It adds up fast. Also beware, when you go to the office and they show you pictures of prior clients. It looks like they lost a tremendous amount of weight. Those people did the CoolSculpting along with the rapid weight loss program they offer. So that is not strictly CoolSculpting. Don't be fooled. You will not lose 1 lb doing strictly CoolSculpting. I do not recommend the procedure, but you be the judge.
Reply from BodEnvy CoolSculpting Orlando & Weight Loss 2024.03.17
Hi, this is Jim the owner. You are using an anonymous account. I would love the opportunity to make you happy, but I don’t know who you are. Looking at your reviews you have had a lot bad experiences with other businesses. Please call me and I promise we are different than other companies. I promise, I will do everything possible to make you happy. Please call me on my cell. 407-230-4325. I want to help! Have you been in for your post treatment before and after photo comparison?
Marcie Maffeo
Marcie Maffeo
2024.03.15
My experience was simply fantastic. The facility was clean, and the staff made me feel welcome and explained the treatment thoroughly. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to Make themselves feel a little bit better, and put a smile on their face.
artrice wright
artrice wright
2024.03.15
I attend Bodenvy in Winter Park I have been struggling with my weight for years. I’ve tried a few different weight clinics and they never worked so I wanted to try something different and this was. My coach Gloria G. is the best, she is very professional, kind, funny and most important it’s not just a job to her. She really cares and it shows. At one time I was discouraged and going to quit Gloria spent time with me, encouraged me, shared tips and suggestions that helped get me back on track and I’m so grateful she did things are better and I’m continuing to reach my goal!!!🫶🏼👌🏼👍🏼❤️
Advertisement
Olga Jaramillo
Olga Jaramillo
2024.03.14
Recomiendo bodenvy ya q los tratamientos q realizan en general son excelentes y de verdad funcionan tanto para bajar de peso como esculpir el cuerpo
Angel L. Collazo
Angel L. Collazo
2024.03.14
Recomiendo Bodenvy Coolsculpting es un sitio muy especializado en el tema de pérdida de peso y las persona y las instalaciones son excelentes
marina Zhdanova
marina Zhdanova
2024.03.14
I had great experience at Winter Park. That’s where I first met Anisa. She is very detail oriented and just wonderful. I enjoy both locations .
Beni Rodriguez
Beni Rodriguez
2024.03.13
Gloria was wonderful. She was knowledgeable , sweet and compassionate .
Advertisement
Cathi Householder
Cathi Householder
2024.03.12
Bodenvy surpassed expectations! A truly WOW experience, marked by top-tier professionalism. From the insightful consultation to the seamless execution, the team made the journey great. Great place and great results. Highly recommend.
Katrina Wright
Katrina Wright
2024.03.06
I started with Bodenvy before Christmas last year. My first meeting was was with Nicole who was so sweet. I was a little skeptical as I have struggled with weight most of my life but, I signed up anyway. This was my last ditch effort before I fully resigned myself to being overweight forever. But, with the continued help of Jen and all the check ins to keep me accountable, I have lost 30 pounds. Do I have more to lose? Debatable. Do I want to lose more? YES! And I actually believe I can with these lovely ladies. So, if you're on the fence? Be brave and give it a try. You'll be glad you did.
Wendy Baez
Wendy Baez
2024.03.04
Just awesome. Best decision I have ever made. Finally lost weight.Diana c is the best she really give her best to help you get results.