Board & Brush Creative Studio - Carmel

boardandbrush.com/carmel

Board & Brush Creative Studio - Carmel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
42 reviews Verified
Board & Brush Creative Studio - Carmel
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 4.7

Pam
Pam
2024.01.14
My daughter's and I went there and we had such a good time! Our projects turned out great! They look amazing! It's really fun! You learn how to do different projects while having fun doing them! It's a fun learning experience for any and everyone!
Mackenzie Flanigan
Mackenzie Flanigan
2023.11.17
They have terrible communication. I’ve been trying to contact for a month now to reschedule due to a family member in the hospital and they do not answer my phone calls or respond to my to my emails. I do not recommend.
Cheryl Martin
Cheryl Martin
2023.03.26
Danielle Parker
Danielle Parker
2023.01.21
Rylee Briel
Rylee Briel
2023.01.21
Roxie “Lefty” Valentine
Roxie “Lefty” Valentine
2022.08.27
The lady that works there she's SUPER helpful. Didn't rush us. And she took requests (music)
Kathy Aeschliman
Kathy Aeschliman
2022.08.17
Julie Roberts
Julie Roberts
2022.07.28
So much fun! Definitely a fun group activity!
Dee Allen
Dee Allen
2022.06.18
Nicole Stovall
Nicole Stovall
2022.06.09
Steven Namisnak
Steven Namisnak
2022.03.27
Meggg and her staff were the best.
Karen Dowdell
Karen Dowdell
2022.03.16
They were very patient and did a great job of explaining. We loved how our projects turned out and had a great time!
Mary Ann Paris
Mary Ann Paris
2022.03.06
Super fun girls day! They have some very cute designs and the paint color options rock. I am a little bit picky, so I brought my own brushes, but they were great.
Missi Ison
Missi Ison
2022.02.06
Audrey saved the day! We had a project that didn’t go as planned and she salvaged it. She was great! Entire staff was so nice.
Erica McDaniel
Erica McDaniel
2021.12.19
Elena Cantley
Elena Cantley
2021.12.10
So much fun!!!! Went for a friends birthday. They allow you to bring your own wine or mimosas (drink responsibly). Everything was step by step and easy to follow. I will definitely be going back soon!
Michele Zimmerman
Michele Zimmerman
2021.10.22
Great place for a party! Meg was amazing helping me plan my event. My friends loved it. The materials for the projects are high quality and there are so many to choose from! Will be back again.
Brynn Bye
Brynn Bye
2021.09.25
The staff at the carmel location were amazing!! They were so helpful and supportive! The experience was wonderful and would definitely go again, especially at this location because the staff was so wonderful! Had a great time hanging out with friends, new and old, and making our signs. Meg was the best team leader!
Mailer Daemon
Mailer Daemon
2021.07.02
Always a fun time with friends. I take home a project I love every time!
Fahim Rahman
Fahim Rahman
2021.06.12