BLUESKY OVERSEAS PVT. LTD.

BLUESKY OVERSEAS PVT. LTD. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
340 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (301)
MEET KANABAR
MEET KANABAR
2021.12.12
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
"Excellent service. accurate and updated information regarding immigration. Quick response to queries. Solution oriented. i think 5 is not enough I can give 10 stars."
Advertisement
Anuj Bhatt
Anuj Bhatt
2021.12.08
The staff of Blue Sky Overseas is highly professional. They keep the students as their priority and provide all help, material and mentoring an individual needs. Tutor like Rupal Jain ma'am in Blue Sky Overseas is one of the best teachers one can get. Her teaching is phenomenal. She listens well and is a great communicator, she understands each student and teaches in a way they can grasp effortlessly. The Blue Sky Overseas takes mock tests every week and points out mistakes and areas where improvements are needed, which I find highly effective.
Nidhi Patel
Nidhi Patel
2021.12.08
Positive
Quality
Value
It was an amazing experience at BlueSky especially with mentor like rupal ma'am she is so kind and generous. In short period of time she thought us so well with her wide range of knowledge and the best teaching skills. I have learned a lot from her and feel alot more confident than before.
Prarthna Prajapati
Prarthna Prajapati
2021.12.08
Positive
Quality
It has been great learning with Rupal ma’am even though it was for a short period of time.Got to learn a lot of new things and was able to see improvements at an early stage.I’m thankful for my experience
Jigna Shah
Jigna Shah
2021.12.08
Positive
Professionalism
Rupal mam has guided in such a way that all the modules become easy for each student. Rupal mam is so energetic and she is inspired me to learn more and more vocabulary. Thank you mam for all your and guidance.
Advertisement
Dhaval Trivedi
Dhaval Trivedi
2021.12.08
Rupal Ma'am is the absolute best! She made the information so easy to understand, and she's truly gifted at what she does. I recommend her to anyone struggling in IELTS, she'll make sure you know exactly what you are doing.
Shail Patel
Shail Patel
2021.12.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
One of the best institutes for ielts coaching. Especially learning from rupal mam helped me in achieving good bands for my higher studies. Do visit bluesky overseas for ielts coaching
Dev Patel
Dev Patel
2021.12.04
Vishal Soni
Vishal Soni
2021.12.04
I confused a lot about Canada PR, that all got cleared by their staff. I had received good response with proper guidance. I am consulting with Bluesky Overseas for PR procedure to Canada and till time I am very satisfied.
Advertisement
Kreena Patel
Kreena Patel
2021.12.04
Bluesky overseas is the best place for IELTS. Specially, the consultant Sakshi Ma'am is very supportive and she answered all my queries well.
Pathik Maniyar
Pathik Maniyar
2021.12.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing services and highly professional. I highly recommend it.
Chinu Patel
Chinu Patel
2021.12.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
panchal khushboo
panchal khushboo
2021.12.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Knowledgeable faculties and amazing infrastructure. Got 7 on my first attempt. Was a little weak in speaking but due to proper guidance and material, I could nail the score.
Advertisement
Rahil Shah
Rahil Shah
2021.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
It was a best experience in blue sky if anyone do their vissa from there... you can definitely get PR and vissa easily
Bhavya Modi
Bhavya Modi
2021.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mahi Shah
Mahi Shah
2021.11.23
Hello I am Mahi Shah and I have scored overall 7 bands in ielts. I studied for the same from blue sky overseas through online mode. My doubts were cleared by the tutor. But they denied to check my essays and I not even guided well about the examination centre for the same. I really worked hard by myself to get this score.
Mahi Shah
Mahi Shah
2021.11.23
Advertisement
Drishti Raval
Drishti Raval
2021.11.17
Blue sky overseas has been a great medium for canada immigration for me as well the teaching sources are best and helped me alot to crack my ielts with flying colours
nilay nayak
nilay nayak
2021.10.16
My association with Bluesky overseas Pvt Ltd is since 3-4 months for my PR process. Let me be very precise if you are in search for true transparency in the process of your immigration they are the one with whom you shall connect. Your portfolio is given individual attention with appropriate guidance and constant team support. Here your each penny invested will get you desired outputs.
nidhi Patel
nidhi Patel
2021.10.16
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I consulted with Dolly from blue sky overseas for my further procedure to abroad, she understood my profile and help me to figure out how to carry my application further. She responded my every questions, call, and email. To me, this has been extremely helpful.