Blue Mountain Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews

Blue Mountain Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 874 reviews

bluemountainservice.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (874)
Tabitha Humphreys
Tabitha Humphreys
2024-02-27
Elsie Sepulveda
Elsie Sepulveda
2024-02-26
Blue Mountain technicians, Jared and Alijah are very professional, friendly, and respectful to my property. Prices were very reasonable, and work was done in a time manner. I would totally recommend Blue Mountain Plumbing.
Don Churms
Don Churms
2024-02-24
They were really responsive, and helped get to the root of our problem quickly.
Robert Painter
Robert Painter
2024-02-20
Travis Woodson
Travis Woodson
2024-02-17
There commitment to customer service and satisfaction is outstanding! Highly recommend!
Leslie Moore
Leslie Moore
2024-02-14
Excellent service!
Robert Lotts
Robert Lotts
2024-02-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Laura Clark
Laura Clark
2024-02-14
The guys were great and fast. Very professional. Would definitely use them again
Ellen Whitaker
Ellen Whitaker
2024-02-14
Courteous and knowledgeable crew. Follow up from the office was excellent. We were made aware of appointment times which were all met punctually and received follow up call following completion of work to ensure there were no issues.
Steven Schofield
Steven Schofield
2024-02-09
Very professional and thorough work!
Jason Walker
Jason Walker
2024-02-09
The Blue Mountain team is an incredible asset to my home. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great service, and a caring attitude have been my experience every time. They go out of their way to listen to my needs and make sure they deliver quality work.
Michelle Maggiore
Michelle Maggiore
2024-02-09
Eli and Wayne were thorough, clean and courteous and made sure their work saved my problem while not incurring any unnecessary costs. Highly recommend! Thanks, guys:)
Bob Paul
Bob Paul
2024-02-09
Blue Mountain is #1 in my book. The entire staff from their office personnel to the hard working technicians make up quite a "TEAM". Recently I had Blue Mountain Plumbing, Heating and Cooling come in to unclog a clogged toilet. The job was a messy one but after the job was completed, what little mess there was left, was cleaned up 100%. Great job Wayne and Eli (The Service Techs). THANK YOU DONNA (OFFICE SUPPORT). A job well done by a "GREAT TEAM". Signed: ROBERT C. PAUL A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Reply from Blue Mountain Plumbing, Heating & Cooling 2019-11-14
Bob, Thank you for this review about the Blue Mountain staff! We strive hard to take customer service to the next level and it seems it shows! We appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to share this with them! Thanks again!!
Ginny DeVries
Ginny DeVries
2024-02-05
I had a great experience working with Blue Mountain Plumbing and Heating. They came out quickly to service our heating units. Eli was very professional and got our system into top shape. Thank you!
Gib Lewis
Gib Lewis
2024-02-02
Very happy with how our checkup went
Nancy Adams
Nancy Adams
2024-01-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had major problem with A/C unit late at night. Blue Mountain sent someone out the next morning to evaluate the problem, quote a price for new unit and answer all my questions which were many. Cesar was so very helpful and went over everything taking his time to double check things and go over all my questions. That's why I would recommend Blue Mountain! Nancy Adams
Reply from Blue Mountain Plumbing, Heating & Cooling 2023-07-11
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating and also for your review and letting everyone know your service experience. Thank you!
Iris Odell
Iris Odell
2024-01-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service; professional. Techs and office personnel are top notch.
Chris Pollock
Chris Pollock
2024-01-30
Eli was very professional and courteous! He answered all my questions and explained the issues that may present themselves in the future! Fast forward to today, Eli replace the parts that could have caused an issue in a very efficient and timely manner! Great worker!
Melissa Conway
Melissa Conway
2024-01-29
The service , when ordering the tank we needed & the installation was awesome ! Grateful that we were helped at a fast pace . Information about the product etc .was very good . Would recommend Blue Mountain plumbing, heating , cooling to anyone who needs thier help . 😊
Hunter McConville
Hunter McConville
2024-01-26
My heat went out just a few days before my wedding, which was a nightmare. The guys from Blue Mountain were able to figure it out and get the problem fixed, all while I was on my honeymoon. Nate and the team were great about scheduling, and getting everything taken care of for me.