Blue Matrix - Chartered Certified Accountants Reviews

Blue Matrix - Chartered Certified Accountants Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

bluematrix.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Luke Aqui
Luke Aqui
2023-11-23
I cannot recommend Blue Matrix enough, James and Sarah have always been helpful, informative and most importantly always contactable. never needed to and never plan to look elsewhere for my accountancy needs. Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. thank you for all your support over the years
Integra Financial Ltd
Integra Financial Ltd
2023-11-23
Blue Matrix have always offered a fantastic service to clients and go above and beyond. Highly recommended and trusted accountants.
Darren Thorne
Darren Thorne
2023-11-15
Blue Matrix provide us with a competitive and professional service. They are always contactable and have helped us setup integration between our internal systems allowing us to have full control of our business financials and improve our efficiency. I would highly recommending them to others.
David Underwood
David Underwood
2023-10-24
Blue Matrix have been our accountants for several years now and their service has been consistently excellent from day one. As business started to take off in early 2020, I realised I needed accountants and decided against a cloud-based service, as I wanted someone I could contact directly. After choosing Blue Matrix, they took care of my transition between sole trader and limited company and have handled everything from payroll and VAT returns to book-keeping and setting up the company. At every step of the way Ursula and Katie (and the rest of the team) have been there to support my business, and always do a great job of explaining what I need to know and how best to do things. They've given me advice that has saved me a lot of time and money and I get email responses to questions very quickly (same day usually). They are extremely knowledgeable about the financial side of the sector of business that I work in (e-commerce), which means I don't have to explain things very often to them. Working with Blue Matrix has been a pleasure and I hope they remain our accountants well into our company's future.
Mark Crowdy
Mark Crowdy
2023-10-18
Really professional service and always happy to help with any queries. We use Blue Matrix for all our accounting services.
Tony Yeo
Tony Yeo
2022-06-02
Prompt response to any query. Excellent service, would highly recommend Blue Matrix
Mat Weiland
Mat Weiland
2021-12-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with the service that we receive from Blue Matrix. Great accountants.
Janet Pilling
Janet Pilling
2021-05-26
So reassuring having the support of Blue Matrix's payroll services - especially over the past year with furlough calculations to be taken into consideration. Always professional and very efficient, we're glad we made the decision at OPG Ltd to engage Blue Matrix, excellent value and peace of mind.
raghnall85
raghnall85
2021-05-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic company. Helpful and very efficient. Wish we had used them sooner!
Kiko Rabacal
Kiko Rabacal
2021-01-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very professional and responsive. Would use their services again
Robert Cairns
Robert Cairns
2019-08-12
“I approached Blue Matrix on the formation of my company to help me navigate all my tax issues. From my very first interaction with them Blue Matrix have been efficient, professional and friendly. They are always on hand to offer advice and have been invaluable in helping me get all of my financial affairs in order.”
Hitesh Mistry
Hitesh Mistry
2018-09-28
I have been working with Ursula at Blue Matrix recently and I have been very impressed with her responsiveness, professionalism and efficiency. She is a good part of the team and been a good initial point of contact for me.
Nicola Ayling
Nicola Ayling
2018-01-11
Very efficient and brilliant communication. Would highly recommend
GillianW-67
GillianW-67
2017-10-31
Excellent Service Ursula at Blue Matrix was excellent. She responded really quickly to all emails and dealt with any questions or concerns I had quickly and professionally. She made completing my tax return (which was a daunting task to me) seem easy and I could not recommend her enough. She also worked around my schedule when I was away on holidays. Excellent service
Elize Rushton
Elize Rushton
2017-10-30
Very happy with the service from Blue Matrix. Soon as I provided all the relevant details, they filled out my tax self assessment very promptly and accurately. Also enjoyed everything being done online. Very efficient. Thank you
Rachael
Rachael
2017-10-12
I run a very very small business and have Blue Matrix complete my self assessment for the last two years for a reasonable fee. They make it very painless and are very responsive and helpful. I don't have a clue about lodging accounts or the time to do so - for me it's worth every penny to have someone do it for me and calculate the right expenses etc. Ursula has been my contact and has been excellent, I received a date she would start my self assessment and from then she has always been very pleasant by email no matter how silly my question probably is.
Ian Copp
Ian Copp
2017-09-08
I dealt with Ursula at Blue Matrix who was extremely helpful, responsive and detailed in dealing with my tax return. I would strongly recommend her services!
DougieL-1
DougieL-1
2016-02-19
I would recommend them to anybody! We decided to work with Blue Matrix after we took a Business Decision to move to a more cost effective payroll and HR System provider. From the start, the team were fully behind us and committed to making the transition work as seamlessly as possible, After a transition that was excellent, our relationship has gone from strength to strength and the willingness of Blue Matrix to help continues to impress my team and my business. I would recommend them to anybody!
Ben A
Ben A
2015-05-01
When I came over to the UK I had no clue about the Tax system, how to raise Invoices or how contracts work. But thanks to the guys from BlueMatrix I now have a good Idea what all of the above means. In addition to handle all my tax related business they are also pretty good consultants for anyone who is a private/independent contractor. Professional, friendly and always one time BlueMatrix provided an excellent service and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for an accountant.
BenAnders
BenAnders
2015-05-01
Best Accounting in Guildford When I came over to the UK I had no clue about the Tax system, how to raise Invoices or how contracts work. But thanks to the guys from BlueMatrix I now have a good Idea what all of the above means. In addition to handle all my tax related business they are also pretty good consultants for anyone who is a private/independent contractor. Professional, friendly and always one time BlueMatrix provided an excellent service and I would recommend to anyone who is looking for an accountant.