Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm

bluebarn.shop

Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
416 reviews Verified
Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 411 ) 4.8

Helena Au-Young
Helena Au-Young
2022.06.29
Ships super fast!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.06.29
Hi Helena, thanks for submitting a review! We're happy to hear you got your order quickly and efficiently!
Advertisement
margaret miller
margaret miller
2022.06.20
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.06.21
Hi Margaret! Thanks for the 5-stars!
Noah Lundy
Noah Lundy
2022.06.19
Great place for pet supplies
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.06.20
Hi Noah, thanks for taking the time to submit a review. (And for the 5 stars!)
Adda DOSTAL (Adders)
Adda DOSTAL (Adders)
2022.06.18
Aaron Witt
Aaron Witt
2022.06.14
Advertisement
Amanda Dombrowski
Amanda Dombrowski
2022.06.10
I been going to Blue barn every since it open up, great staff great deals and will continue to support them.
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.06.10
Hey Amanda! Thanks for being such a loyal customer. We really appreciate your support.
Neth Renwar
Neth Renwar
2022.06.04
Nice folks
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.06.05
Hi Neth, thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We always aim for 5-stars so if we could have done something better during your visit, please send us an email so we can learn how to improve. The email can be directed to deb@bluebarnpet.com.
David Wilkinson
David Wilkinson
2022.05.01
Our local pet stores had a shortage of our cat's digestive food. Blue Barn had some, so we tried ordering online, since we're in AB. Order was shipped and delivered quickly. Good experience!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.05.01
Hi David. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review! We're happy we were able to help you and your cat.
Mariia van Eyk
Mariia van Eyk
2022.04.22
Helpful and friendly staff were there for us when we needed them. Beautiful fish and cute little animals:) some things are pricy, like dog food, but they do have a wide good selection of pet food.
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.04.22
Hi Mariia, thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback as well.
Advertisement
sarah maglio
sarah maglio
2022.04.19
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.04.19
Hi Sarah, thanks for the 5 stars and for taking the time to submit a review. We really appreciate it.
Alina Florea
Alina Florea
2022.04.07
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.04.07
Hi Alina, thanks for giving us 5-stars! It's much appreciated.
Maggie Haley
Maggie Haley
2022.04.04
Staff are always friendly, the dog loves the treats they hand out. My preferred pet store to shop at, in store and online!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.04.04
Hi Maggie, thanks for the 5 stars!
Sophie Cadieux
Sophie Cadieux
2022.04.03
Nice store a little crowded with the amount of things in there staff were easy to work with however I'm a bit disappointed that I bought a $260+ remote control bark/training collar today with half the contents missing because it was a previous return..... Missing the USB Charging cable, the test light tool, and the instructions/start guide.... Literally only had the collar and remote in the box not impressed :(
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.04.03
Hi Sophie, We are so sorry to hear that your purchase had pieces missing. If you haven't done so already, please contact the store right away by calling 778-460-2583 and/or stop in as soon as it's convenient for you. We open at 9 am daily. This is definitely not acceptable and you are entitled to receive a new product replacement. We will also take this opportunity to ensure our staff are more diligent with the return of items. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. Although we disappointed you, we can use this as a learning opportunity to improve how we do things.
Advertisement
Lora Daughton
Lora Daughton
2022.03.22
Excellent customer service, Website so easy to order from :)
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.22
Hey Lora, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you found what you needed at bluebarn.shop.
Holly Smee
Holly Smee
2022.03.19
Great staff, service, products, and inventory! A fab equal opportunity employer, independently owned, who care abouy staff 🌈❤
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.19
Hi Holly. Thanks for the 5-star review!
Que J.Y
Que J.Y
2022.03.17
Great Service & communication *They don't have the thing I want in stock,they tried to call me,emailed me as well Great Price,will definitely buy again *I waited my order for over a month because it was back ordered,I’m not complaining,it's totally worth it for the price and quality!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.17
Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad we were able to help you, and appreciate your patience while waiting for your order.
Dea Miles
Dea Miles
2022.03.10
Great customer service!!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.15
Hi Dea, thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience.
Advertisement
Sawyer Meyer
Sawyer Meyer
2022.03.08
Amazing place, but they won’t tell you that you can’t put hamsters together, which isn’t that great. (Don’t put hamsters that are over 4 weeks together)
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.13
Hi Sawyer, thanks for sharing your experience. You're absolutely right that we should have given you important information like that, and we sincerely apologize that that didn't happen. We will use your review as an opportunity to train our staff better and ensure that they're passing on important information like this.
Tyler Bowen
Tyler Bowen
2022.03.08
A great pet store with happy and helpful staff cannot recommend enough ! Great for supplies and pet toys.
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.08
Hi Tyler, thanks for 5-stars! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are happy to hear you're finding everything you need for your pets.
Lori D'Onofrio
Lori D'Onofrio
2022.03.06
Always great service! Highly recommend!
Reply from Blue Barn Pet & Hobby Farm 2022.03.06
Hi Lori! Thanks for review and 5-stars. We really appreciate it.