BLS Computer Solutions Limited

blscomputers.co.uk

BLS Computer Solutions Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
BLS Computer Solutions Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 38 ) 5.0

Juliet Jacobs
Juliet Jacobs
2024.03.10
I have been using BLS for many years and find the team to be kind, responsive and have sorted all the issues I have faced managing my own business as well as supporting the purchase of laptops for the kids and all the malfunctions in between. They are just super! THANK YOU TEAM
Sue Wybrow
Sue Wybrow
2024.02.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A big huge thanks to Ben Schneider and the team at BLS Computer Solutions. Ben is always on hand to answer any queries, make changes and update the websites we have with him. No job is too small or too large. A lovely, family run business that can make sure your IT and websites are doing what they need to do, so you can get on with what you love best! Thanks, Ben and the team x
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.05.26
Thanks for the wonderful review Sue. See you soon for some cake!
Charlie Reston
Charlie Reston
2023.08.10
Trustworthy, and with such impeccable customer service! At Atlas Translations, we have a lot of client and supplier information that we need to make sure is kept safe and confidential. Ben and Billy are our go to guys to ensure security, and have been really helpful with other 'computery' things too - e.g. sourcing new slick laptops, helping with email signature software etc. Thanks guys!
Vanessa Connor
Vanessa Connor
2023.07.18
Ben and his team are very professional, trustworthy and will always go the extra mile to sort any problem and will work to find the best solution.
Roger Saunders
Roger Saunders
2023.06.28
First class service. Ben remotely connected to my system. Updated system with new second integrated e/mail. A big thank you to BLS
Laura Milligan
Laura Milligan
2023.06.26
Ben and his team are brilliant to work with. Attentive, reliable, quick to help, knowledgeable and very trustworthy. Highly recommend working with them for your business IT needs.
Joolz J
Joolz J
2023.05.14
Ben and his team offer a fantastic friendly and reliable service for web hosting and IT support. He is also honest and fair which is always appreciated. Been hosting my websites for several years now, knowledgable when it comes to securoty issues and always at the end of the phone or email if I need additional support. Perfect for smaller businesses looking fot a professional team.
Helen Thompson
Helen Thompson
2023.04.25
Thank you Ben & team for your support with our IT issues, your expertise & prompt actions saved us enormous stress and enabled us to be back up and running in no time:)
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.04.25
Thank you for the amazing review Helen, its been a pleasure helping you for I think over 5 years!
Matthew Drake
Matthew Drake
2023.02.24
Ben was excellent and very helpful. I totally recommend his services.
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thank you for the great review Matthew.
Alex Nott
Alex Nott
2023.02.17
I've worked with Ben and the team at BLS Computer Solutions for years. They're responsive, punctual, professional and above all trustworthy - you can safely put all your IT worries in their very capable hands!
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
thank you for the great review Alex!
Clare Suttie
Clare Suttie
2023.02.07
This is the kind of IT support I have been looking for, for YEARS. Ben is calm, methodical and so organised. He responds quickly and sorts out problems before they really become problems. I'd heartily recommend Ben to help you with your business's IT needs. I think I called him a miracle worker this morning, so I'll add that here too ;-)
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thank you for the great review Clare, we love working with you and glad you found the right team in the end!
Patricia Monney
Patricia Monney
2023.01.16
Fantastic working with Ben! I have been trying to resolve my email issues since August and after speaking with Ben he knew exactly what to do to resolve it. It has been amazing! Thank you
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thanks for the great review Patricia, we are glad we could resolve your issue.
Shelly
Shelly
2022.11.28
BLS have supported my IT needs for many years & Ben gives 100% Always 1st point of call.
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thank you for the great review Shelly, we are thrilled you have been with us so long and hope it continues for many, many, more!
Debbie Newman
Debbie Newman
2022.10.31
Rapid, reliable response to any identified issue.
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thank for the great review Debbie.
cary pugh
cary pugh
2022.10.27
I have used BLS computers solutions for some years. I have found Ben and his staff approachable , professional and above all experts in their field . This enables any problems we have encountered to be sorted quickly and effiecently. I would recommend their services. CP Adept Building Srvices Ltd
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.10.28
Thanks for the great review, Cary - we love working with you and the team.
Christian Pinchin
Christian Pinchin
2022.10.26
We had a great, prompt and cost effective service from Ben at BLS, we now have machines working at much faster speeds with no glitches!
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.10.26
Thanks for the great review Christian
Paul Clark
Paul Clark
2022.10.18
As always, does what is needed
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2023.02.24
Thank you for the great review Paul
Natalie Roukin
Natalie Roukin
2022.10.05
I wanted to thank Ben @ BLS Computers for coming to my rescue when a client wanted to ascertain if their internet was working correctly, if there were ways they could strengthen the signal, and where in the house the ethernet points where and were they adequate. They both work from home full time using google meets throughout the day, so this was very important to them. I knew who to call straight away, Ben came the same day to take a look and provided an assessment of what needed doing and the cost. My clients were very happy with the service they receive and will no doubt be in touch should they need Ben’s services again, or would recommend them to family and friends. I also thoroughly recommend BLS computing for their excellent customer service and the support they provide goes above and beyond! Thank you Ben for everything you have done for us at Natalie Roukin Interiors. Best wishes Natalie Roukin & Jenna Stopforth
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.10.05
Thank you for the amazing review Natalie, it was a pleasure working with you and your client and look forward to working together in the near future.
Matthew Lloyd
Matthew Lloyd
2022.09.07
Ben and the team are always very helpful, there's not much they can't assist you with!
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.09.07
Thanks for the great review Matthew.
H R
H R
2022.08.05
BLS have hosted our emails for a few years now. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and always quick to answer queries. We recently had an upgrade which was a very smooth transition with support available every step of the way. Highly recommend.
Reply from BLS Computer Solutions Limited 2022.08.05
Thank you for the great review