Bloom Dental Reviews

Bloom Dental Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 60 reviews

bloomdental.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Michalene R.
Michalene R.
2023-12-12
Verified
Rude condescending receptionist. Doctor is money hungry. They take HMO's and try to strong arm you to do the typical up sale tactics as all HMO offices do! If you do not accept treatment they get an attitude and talk trash about patients stay away!
Kayla Guilfoy
Kayla Guilfoy
2023-11-21
Front office was very inconsiderate and hung up on me.
Irma Cueva
Irma Cueva
2023-10-03
The staff here are amazing! They are extremely attentive and gentle with the dental treatment. They also accommodate appointment changes and attempt to serve the patients as quickly as possible.
Khamila I.
Khamila I.
2023-08-08
Verified
I found this office when I had gotten my new insurance years back. I was hesitant because I had previously went to a dentist office for several years that was Terrible causing me to leave and not care for my teeth for some years. Thankfully after seeing reviews online I took the chance with Bloom Dental and am so happy that I did. The staff is excellent and kind. They always remember your name and are very helpful. The dental hygienists are very thorough and give good recommendations that have improved my dental hygiene and routine. Dr. Binesh is an excellent dentist . Very gentle and thorough work. I don't have any anxiety with dental work anyways but if I did I would trust Dr. Binesh. I never feel pressured or anything as I did at past offices recommending excessive treatments. . I like to pay in cash for my work so I budget and the team is always patient and helps me to prioritize what work needs to happen first based on importance. They never pressure. I love this office so much when I got my new job I pay cobra to stay with them ! if you are looking for a new office I definitely recommend giving it a shot.
Oksana S.
Oksana S.
2023-07-17
Verified
My friend told me about Bloom Dental and Dr. Binesh when I was looking for a dentist for my children. She was absolutely amazing with them, so kind and gentle. My kinds have no reservations about going to the dentist now. Dr. Binesh's staff is equally great. They are very friendly and provide the best customer service. After I watched Dr. Binesh help my children, I decided to go there myself. She explained in detail the issues with my teeth and never pushed for more dental work than necessary. For the first time in years, I am now on the road to the healthy teeth. P.S. Even my husband is going to Dr. Binesh now. :-)
Tram N.
Tram N.
2023-06-11
Verified
I have to start off by saying I am terrified of the dentist which is why I have avoided going for 15+ years I know it's so bad! But I did some research and found Bloom Dental based on the reviews. It's safe to say that this office has made me unafraid of the dentist. The staff and doctor are all extremely friendly and understanding of my fears. They did not shame me for not going to the dentist for so long or make me feel anything other than comfortable. Dr Binesh is so nice and caring and gentle! Susie is also the sweetest and most pleasant to work with. The entire staff is amazing. You can just tell how caring everyone is and how they all just want the patients to be comfortable. I also brought my 6yo son here and he's also afraid of the dentist. Every time we would say the word "dentist" he would cry but after his two visits here, he's no longer afraid! I've also gotten my husband to even make an appointment here! Definitely recommend this office and the entire staff as they are all so friendly and pleasant to work with.
Jenn S.
Jenn S.
2023-04-11
Verified
What an absolutely lovely group of humans that work here. Top-notch customer service at my appointment from start to finish, how refreshing! This is what running a business and customer service is about and incredibly hard to find in these days. (I gave my last dentist a one star review for being shady and dishonest.) Thank you
Leslee L.
Leslee L.
2023-03-30
Verified
Dr. Binesh has taken care of me, my son & my boyfriend for several years. She is absolutely the BEST dentist we have ever been to!! We have recommended her to many of our friends & colleagues, they are all impressed by her as well. She is so kind, patient, gentle & does exceptional work! Years ago I went to a dentist that didn't numb me enough before drilling & I was crying with pain. He treated me like I was pathetic. This caused me to develop PTSD towards dental appointments. My first time going to Dr. Binesh, I warned her I was a fearful patient. Her sweet demeanor had an immediate calming effect. Before our 'drill session' began, she asked me how i was doing & if I could feel any pain. She gave me relaxing gas & headphones to ease the noise of the drill. Her dental assistant Anna is also super nice & comforting! My new filling was a success & I was happy & thankful to find such an amazing dentist!! I love my dental hygienist Mary too! She is also gentle, very thorough & takes your mind off your mouth with her nice conversations. I need to mention Susie too, who is the office manager & helps out in the patient rooms. She is really helpful when making appointments & very meticulous when explaining insurance costs & signing waivers. The entire office is a 5 Star business that I recommend 100%!!!
Rashid O.
Rashid O.
2023-03-30
Verified
Bloom Dental is great. I have been going there for several years. I have had fillings and crowns done. The work is always professional and excellent. The stafff is friendly and efficient. The front desk lady is friendly and very good in dealing with insurance claims.
Fardis Tavangary
Fardis Tavangary
2023-03-23
My entire family has been going to Bloom Dental since they opened years ago and we have always had a fantastic experience. Dr. Binesh is kind, knowledgeable, and does a great job of explaining things. Can’t help but wonder if some of these other reviews are being published by competing dental offices..
Bardia Moshrefnoory
Bardia Moshrefnoory
2023-03-23
My brother has been coming to Dr. Binesh for years and I was looking to switch dentists due to my insurance changing and started coming to her. She always takes her time with exams and makes sure I have a pleasant experience.
Mariam Esfahani
Mariam Esfahani
2023-03-23
I had the best experience with Dr Binesh, she made me feel so comfortable and her office staff was so friendly. I highly recommend Bloom Dental
Kam Najmi
Kam Najmi
2023-03-23
Always amazing service and great family environment! Thank you !
sam vazin
sam vazin
2023-03-23
Dr. Binesh is amazing. Went to her for some cavities. She numbed my mouth perfectly that I didn’t feel a thing & she was super quick & efficient. Def a great experience which is rare in the dental field. Thx again Doc!
Amir Esfahani
Amir Esfahani
2023-03-23
Dr Binesh is amazing. She is attentive to every detail and takes time to make sure the patient is at ease at all times. She is an absolute professional.
Fardis T.
Fardis T.
2023-03-23
Verified
Bloom dental has been my go to dentist in the South Bay since moving here years ago. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Dr. Binesh with my pearly whites!
stinger car
stinger car
2023-03-21
If I were to go back and do it all again, definitely wouldn't choose this place, and would have looked for a better option. When it comes to customer service, not sure what's going on but, apparently after 6 months of treatment being finished your file no longer exist and you have to repay for the whole thing all over again. Just requested to see if I can get my last two trays were made so I could get some of my teeth straighten that weren't completely fixed from the full treatment first time around so was told I have to pay another 4500 restart the whole process again.
richard s.
richard s.
2023-03-12
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Seth Urias
Seth Urias
2023-02-16
Absolutely the worst experience me and my Wife had at any place of business.
Three O.
Three O.
2023-02-16
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service