Blondie And Ginger Salon

Blondie And Ginger Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
84 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Jamie Thomas
Jamie Thomas
2022.09.02
Advertisement
Tina-marie Arvanitakis
Tina-marie Arvanitakis
2022.08.19
Love Corinne's salon Blondie&Ginger. It's very warm and welcoming.😊 Herself and her staff are amazing each and talented. Totally recommend you to check it out the salon. Thank-you for always getting me in on short notice, much appreciated..😊🧡
Reply from Blondie And Ginger Salon 2022.03.04
Thank you for your support Tina! I love our visits and love our conversations we have so much fun! I truly appreciate you supporting my dreams!❤
Haley Kuhnert
Haley Kuhnert
2022.08.17
Kaylee is the absolute best ❤️ needed a quick 15 minute trim and touch up and she fit me in next day! Threw in a style for fun and was out in 20. I'll be coming back for the full treatment asap 💕🙌
Gaia Shaw
Gaia Shaw
2022.08.11
Amazing experience there! Kacee was professional and outgoing. She did exactly what I pictured for my cut/colour!
Sherri-anne Black
Sherri-anne Black
2022.07.28
Advertisement
Nicola Boist
Nicola Boist
2022.07.21
Best hair salon in Red Deer. The girls are so wonderful and do an amazing job. The atmosphere is super warm and inviting. Definitely check them out the next time you need a hair appt.
Susy Leyva
Susy Leyva
2022.07.20
Great place to go get highlights. Shania is amazing and knows what she's doing. I recommend this place to everybody who wants an excellent job done.
tricia archibald
tricia archibald
2022.07.14
My daughter had her makeup done for her Gr 9 farewell. She looked and felt so beautiful. Thank you ladies for making her special day even more special
Zena Deibert
Zena Deibert
2022.07.06
Advertisement
Mitch Tamura
Mitch Tamura
2022.06.10
tricia archibald
tricia archibald
2022.06.03
My daughter had her makeup done for her Gr 9 farewell. She looked and felt so beautiful. Thank you ladies for making her special day even more special
Debbie Oberle
Debbie Oberle
2022.06.03
Rebecca gave me an excellent haircut. I appreciate the extra time she took with me. I will definitely go back to see her again.
Dillon Brown
Dillon Brown
2022.05.19
Advertisement
Connie Johnson
Connie Johnson
2022.05.10
Haley Ann
Haley Ann
2022.05.05
Marissa did a phenomenal job on my hair! All of the staff were very welcoming, polite and knowledgeable. They make you feel right at home as if you are family and they genuinely listen to any concerns or questions that you have about your hair. They help you develop a plan to achieve your hair goals in a way that is efficient, budget friendly and (most importantly) healthy for your hair. I left the salon feeling revitalized and confident. I will be a permanent client of Marissa and recommend her to anyone who is looking for a down to earth, passionate and talented hairdresser. A huge thank you to all of the ladies at Blondie and Ginger for your dedication to your craft and for your kindness.
Sarah Fraser
Sarah Fraser
2022.04.29
Amazing experience, I loved the vibe in there! Shania cut my very thick hair into fluffy light layers it was a much needed refresh! Can’t wait to be back!!
Eryn
Eryn
2022.04.23
Great service in a lovely atmosphere.
Advertisement
Jennifer Walker
Jennifer Walker
2022.04.23
BV Morgan
BV Morgan
2022.04.19
Corinne is an amazing hair stylist. I love the new location and name. Never disappointed. She goes above and beyond. Her staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Blondie and Ginger Salon.
Reply from Blondie And Ginger Salon 2022.03.04
Awe thanks Barb! I appreciate you so much and thank you for your continuous support itbtruly means alot! ❤️
Heather Lee
Heather Lee
2022.04.14