Just Vision Bloemfontein Reviews

Just Vision Bloemfontein Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 35 reviews

bloem.justvision.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Banelise Mhlanga
Banelise Mhlanga
2021-06-25
Received awesome service from the get-go and oh they have a great receptionist.
Advertisement
Susan Lobb
Susan Lobb
2021-05-06
recommends
Best service i ever got at a optometrist even done extra tests for the good price
Handrich Matthee
Handrich Matthee
2021-03-10
recommends
went there today to do an eye test what a pleasant experience very friendly and professional service would recommend them any day
Henlo Boshoff
Henlo Boshoff
2021-02-17
Jeanine Swart
Jeanine Swart
2021-02-01
Advertisement
marianda swart
marianda swart
2021-02-01
Boitumelo Rose Seloro Zwane
Boitumelo Rose Seloro Zwane
2021-01-15
recommends
I have just picked up my glasses and I'm very happy. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.
Annè-Lize Combrinck
Annè-Lize Combrinck
2021-01-12
recommends
I just love Just Vision. Friendly and super fast service. Will recommend them to anyone I know.
Anita Bothma
Anita Bothma
2020-09-09
recommends
Excellent service !!! Friendly receptionist.
Advertisement
Relebohiseng Portia Mokhethi
Relebohiseng Portia Mokhethi
2020-06-20
recommends
Such professional service and the price is reasonable. I would recommend them any day. ?
Rochelle Diener
Rochelle Diener
2020-05-08
recommends
Excellent, efficient service and a friendly environment. Very satisfied with my experience there ?
Kelebohile Linda
Kelebohile Linda
2020-02-03
recommends
I received the best service ever! they are very professional, efficient, and so affordable. I'm loving my new pair of spectacles.
Karolien Van den Berg
Karolien Van den Berg
2020-01-28
recommends
They are just plain AMAZING! I have never felt so at home with a first appointment! ?
Advertisement
Lulu Makapela
Lulu Makapela
2020-01-22
recommends
I recommend them for affordability and good customer care. Good reception and beautiful frames. I could not close my mouth when I came back from them. My colleagues will be coming to support. Big Ups to Just Vision .
Christine Esterhuizen
Christine Esterhuizen
2020-01-16
Chantelle Strydom
Chantelle Strydom
2019-11-30
recommends
Very friendly and neat. Quick service. They are doing excellent work. I will recommend them anytime.
Nteboheng Mathibeli
Nteboheng Mathibeli
2019-11-21
Advertisement
Percy De Villiers
Percy De Villiers
2019-11-05
recommends
Quick, Reliable, Trustworthy, Impressive, Friendly, Punctual and the biggest hearts. I went for an Eye-test on Thursday and was called for collection early Monday morning. Recommending anyone to them for the best eye-care!! #ThankYouSoMuchForTheLoveAndProfessionalism
Marlene Cusens
Marlene Cusens
2019-05-05
recommends
Outstanding friendly fast service. They make a plan and give a option if u don't have the cash or medical aid. Thank u. U r amazing
Qaasim Mtolo
Qaasim Mtolo
2019-04-27
recommends
outstanding customer service...I just love em