Bling Car Rental Reviews

Bling Car Rental Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 255 reviews

blingcarrental.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (255)
Валентина Василевская
Валентина Василевская
2024-02-13
I have tried many car rental services and this is the best. managers respond 24/7. The whole team is very friendly and polite. There were no problems with the car. Many thanks to the whole team for such wonderful service!
Antoan Atanasov
Antoan Atanasov
2024-01-30
Best car rental service I have used, they will respond to any question you have within minutes in a very friendly manner. I also received a pdf with different things you can do in dubai with a discount from them. The car was very clean and in great condition. I also received my deposit back asap. I can only recommend them !! 10/10
Yaroslav Oleysker
Yaroslav Oleysker
2024-01-24
Exceptional service! Having interacted with numerous car rental companies, this one truly distinguishes itself. Their efficiency, ease of process, and swift communication are commendable. The vehicles are consistently immaculate, and the delivery team exhibits both kindness and professionalism. My experiences, including the handling of deposits, have been seamless. Incorporating cryptocurrency as a payment option would further elevate their standing. I am eagerly looking forward to my next visit!
aamir Shiraz
aamir Shiraz
2024-01-23
Excellent services. Highly recommended.
Usman Ghani
Usman Ghani
2024-01-23
I recently had a fantastic experience with a car rental service in Dubai for a 4-day trip. Their services were not only incredibly reliable but also surprisingly affordable. The booking process was smooth, the vehicle was in excellent condition, and their customer service was top-notch. Exploring Dubai became a breeze, thanks to the convenience and efficiency of this car rental service. Highly recommend for a hassle-free travel experience.
Igor Barmin
Igor Barmin
2024-01-18
Nice rental company. The car was exactly the same as in the photo, in excellent condition. No additional fees except for gas and tolls. Thank you for the nice service.
Maaz Zaidi
Maaz Zaidi
2024-01-17
I rented a BMW convertible from Bling Car Rentals in Dubai and was thoroughly impressed. The service was professional, and the car was a dream - pristine, comfortable, and a joy to drive. Cruising through Dubai with the top down was an unforgettable experience. The rental process was smooth, and returning the car was hassle-free. Highly recommend Bling Car Rentals for an exceptional luxury car experience in Dubai.
Kamal Miah
Kamal Miah
2023-12-13
5 Star rating for Bling! Honestly when you are on holiday especially Dubai with so many car rental companies you dont know who to trust! With previous bad experience Bling totally flipped the experience. From the booking point to receiving car everything was super smooth. They are priced fairly as I compared with other companies in Dubai and they offered the best rates. Car was delivered super clean with a full tank. The very main one is the return of deposit 30 days later was returned back instantly deducting the tolls which was great to see how quick they refunded it and kept me updated. I am at Dubai alot and will be definitely using Bling again 😎
Артем Гурко
Артем Гурко
2023-11-27
Excellent service! The guys will fulfill any wish, they are happy that they turned to them! My recommendations, definitely!
Thies Hilmer
Thies Hilmer
2023-11-24
Nice contact, quick responses, clean car. You can also get discounts for many activities in Dubai from them. Deposit came back quick after the 30 days. Definitely one of a few trustworthy car rentals in Dubai.
Osama El-kilani
Osama El-kilani
2023-11-06
Dear Bling Car Rental Team, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation for the exceptional experience I had while renting a BMW 430i 2021 from your company in Dubai. The entire process, from booking to returning the car, was outstanding, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. First and foremost, the condition of the BMW 430i was immaculate. It was not only clean and well-maintained, but it also exuded luxury and performance. This vehicle made my stay in Dubai truly memorable, and I felt the vibe every time I got behind the wheel. Your team's professionalism and customer service were remarkable. From the moment I arrived at your location to pick up the car, I was greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and made the entire rental process seamless and efficient. They took the time to explain the features of the BMW 430i, ensuring that I felt comfortable and confident driving it. Moreover, the competitive pricing and transparent rental terms were highly appreciated. I felt that I received excellent value for the quality of the car and service provided. Overall, my experience with BlingCarRental exceeded my expectations in every way. Your team went above and beyond to ensure that I had a memorable and enjoyable time exploring Dubai in the BMW. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and family, and I will certainly choose Bling Car Rental for my future car rental needs in Dubai. Thank you once again for providing such a fantastic service and helping to make my visit to Dubai unforgettable. Keep up the great work! Sincerely, Osama
Marcel Zwart
Marcel Zwart
2023-11-01
Very bad service when you try to get a car
Zsolt Homan
Zsolt Homan
2023-10-14
thank you very much for the quick and accurate administration
Idealj Feriki
Idealj Feriki
2023-10-03
Good experience and nice guys. Next trip I will book again at bling 👌
Mohammed Rafi
Mohammed Rafi
2023-09-12
Amazing.5 star service! the response time, manners from staff and quality of car was superb brother. I’m already planning my next trip again back here in Dubai and I already know who I’m going to rent my car with again, definitely a returning customer. I had the red mustang and I absolutely loved it!
Dana Sattar
Dana Sattar
2023-09-08
Rented a BMW Z4. Had an amazing experience! Very reliable service with superb prices! Thank you
Gianluca Bianco
Gianluca Bianco
2023-07-25
Super service 5* and very friendly to deal with ! Will definitely choose Bling Car Rental (BCR) next time !
John Byk
John Byk
2023-07-16
I had the most incredible and unforgettable car rental experience in Dubai! The service was beyond amazing, and the cars were like a dream. The staff was absolutely perfect, going above and beyond to ensure I had a remarkable time. From the moment I walked in, I felt valued and cared for. The rental process was seamless, and the cars were in perfect condition, adding a touch of luxury to my trip. And guess what? My deposit was promptly returned without any delays. If you're looking for a reliable, top-notch car rental company in Dubai, look no further than this company. They exceeded all my expectations and made my Dubai adventure truly extraordinary. Thank you so much for everything! See you guys soon again. :)
Влад Лазарев
Влад Лазарев
2023-07-14
Спасибо вам за отличный сервис! Все прошло на 5+ Моментальная доставка авто, гибкая возможность оплаты и возврата депозита. Пользовался вашими услугами аренды уже трижды. Никаких проблем, рекомендую!
Tomislav B
Tomislav B
2023-07-14
Absolutelly best experience i had renting car in dubai. Very professional. Rented cars many times, never had any problems, thats not the case with many other companies in dubai. Definitely recommended