Blinds & Curtains Dubai Reviews

Blinds & Curtains Dubai Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 746 reviews

blindsandcurtains.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (746)
joanne bhatt
joanne bhatt
2024-02-17
Fabulous customer service, great communication. I didn’t feel rushed to make a choice straight away. The team turned up on time and the installation was amazing. I would 100% recommend and use again and Jayson, Soffek and Ronald who came to measure up and then install the blinds were really professional and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.
Advertisement
Desislava Nacheva
2024-01-29
Very well organized High quality Great performance Fast work Highly recommend
Karam Taki
Karam Taki
2024-01-29
Phyllis Murray
Phyllis Murray
2024-01-11
Great experience dealing with these guys. Very easy and straightforward process from initial enquiry to the installation of the curtains. Wahab and Tashiyana were very efficient in installing the curtains and very friendly as well. They cleaned up after themselves, too, and left no mess behind. Very happy customer here. Won't hesitate to use them again at all. Highly recommend!
Blake Evans
Blake Evans
2024-01-08
Excellent service and follow up! Great quality and very flexible. Quickest service I’ve received since being in UAE
Advertisement
Pxsible is fire
Pxsible is fire
2024-01-03
Very professional and fantabulous job... Jason and soffek were just so patient and amazing.... Would very strongly recommend... ☺️☺️☺️
Eisa Alhabib
Eisa Alhabib
2024-01-02
Great place to get your curtains set up! They came to my apartment , took measurements then a few days later they set up my curtains and they look amazing! Very good quality and service. So happy with the final result
Benoit Point
Benoit Point
2024-01-02
The company installed the rollers perfectly. Arshad and Ali were professional and punctual. Thank you Gents and happy 2024
Omar Mneimneh
Omar Mneimneh
2023-12-21
Everything was good from taking the measurement to helping choose from a wide variety of fabric until the installation, which was fast and smooth. The price was a little bit high for my budget but I was very happy with the quality and the recommendations for choosing a nice fabric. I highly recommend it. Ms. Zahra was very patient and helped me choose the perfect fabric. Wahab, Mafu, and Tashiyana, who did the installation, were professional and experienced.
Advertisement
David Vardanyan
David Vardanyan
2023-12-19
Wonderful service and great quality product
Krish A. Jay
Krish A. Jay
2023-11-23
Truly a smooth and satisfying experience with the team. Rino and Bernad were professional, quick and efficient.
crissy cu
crissy cu
2023-11-23
Rosell at their showroom is a rockstar. She's super chill, knows her stuff, and didn't bat an eye when I kept changing my mind about what I wanted. Major kudos for putting up with my ideas! I can't vouch for the cost because I didn't shop around, but the end result is lovely – my living room looks swanky with those wooden blinds. 👍
Reply from Blinds & Curtains Dubai 2023-11-23
Thanks for the awesome review and I'm sure Rosell will be over the moon to see her name up there! The service doesn't end here, so please keep the number and feel free to reach out if there's any way we can help in the future - All the best, Team Two Guys
Maryam Seadon
2023-11-13
Great overall service and quality Very professional with a very fast turnaround. The price was reasonable the installation and mechanisms all superior quality. Ali and Homayoun from the installation team were quick and tidy.
Advertisement
You Rock
You Rock
2023-11-03
Amazing service. Their professional team came to my shop, took precise measurements and I got a proper quotation on the spot. A few days later the most beautiful curtains were installed. They were all so friendly and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Rasha Alazem
Rasha Alazem
2023-10-29
I got my curtains done 4 years ago with Blinds and Curtains and at the time he sold me the most expensive, motorized curtains. He failed to tell me you could never get them cleaned because they are accordion style. Imagine, curtains in Dubai that don't get cleaned. Now, one no longer works and for me to get them fixed I need to uninstall them and send them to the factory. I have been waiting over a month and a half for a quotation. When I call I am told the technicians will call back since he is just admin. So not only is the quality sub par but the service is non existent. I wouldn't recommend this place unless you have money to throw down the drain. Otherwise avoid at all costs!
Ryan Malan
Ryan Malan
2023-10-25
Highly recommended for excellent service and quality. From the lady assisting us with style and fabric selection (Zara) to the installation team (Arshad, Hamza and Ali) we had very friendly and professional service. Our apartment now looks like a real home. Thank you all.
Jenny
Jenny
2023-10-14
Arshad and Hamza did a spectacular job at installing my blinds. They were even playful with my kitten who was very interested in the process.
Advertisement
Maxim Shurygin
Maxim Shurygin
2023-10-06
I am very happy with the curtains and service which were provided by Blind and Curtains. Humayoun and Roy were very helpful.
Trix Vivier
Trix Vivier
2023-10-02
Best Blinds and Curtains. Exceptional Customer Service and Installation. Highly recommended.
Melanie Meyer
Melanie Meyer
2023-09-28
Yahweh and Robert did a fantastic job!