Bless Brothers

Bless Brothers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1227 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1227)
Lily
Lily
2024.04.22
Thanks for all the help team, nice design with various styles!
Advertisement
Tan boon siang
Tan boon siang
2024.04.21
Modern and nice looking designs. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Khatijah
Khatijah
2024.04.21
We're please with the customer service at blessed brother. Priscilla is friendly and able to assist in our query when we want to look for something scratch resistant.
h
h
2024.04.21
We are fully satisfied by the services here . We found the good Match for our home . Good service. Thanks for your good services . Very nice collections . Will come again for sure .
S K
S K
2024.04.21
Maz helped us through our decision making. Such a breeze to shop here. No pressure at all. We were so comfortable too being here.
Advertisement
iwader iwadi
iwader iwadi
2024.04.16
Large and cozy showroom to choose our next furniture purchase....friendly customer service provided by Mr Eugene sharing his thoughts and furniture expertise while we were making our purchase....๐Ÿ™‚
Farhana Piperdi
Farhana Piperdi
2024.04.15
Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff.
Dalwindar Bessy
Dalwindar Bessy
2024.04.15
From the time we entered their showroom it has been such a pleasant welcome. From taking time to explain on each of the sofas on the different levels, to offering us water bottles in this crazy weather to showing us where we can use the washroom even without us asking. Impeccable service and of course they earned a customer! Will definitely purchase more furnishings from this place! Thank you Maz for the exceptional service rendered!
Karina Lee
Karina Lee
2024.04.14
Showroom is clean, with many different designs of sofa available in different materials and colours. Staff are friendly in explaining the type of fabrics available and their usage.
Advertisement
Jagdis Robin
Jagdis Robin
2024.04.13
Fantastic products&service
Emastini Osman
Emastini Osman
2024.04.11
The Boss very polite and supportive on decision making from his advice and very committed.
ridzal rahman
ridzal rahman
2024.04.11
Very welcoming service from amy
Fiqqy Fiq
Fiqqy Fiq
2024.04.11
I rencently had the pleasure of visiting blessed brothers for their and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, I was greeted warmly by knowledgeable staff, Amy and Eugene who guided us through their impressive selection of sofas. What stood out to us the most was the attention to detail in their customer service. The sales representative took the time to understand my preferences and needs, helping me find the perfect sofa that matched both my style and budget. They were patient and never made me feel rushed, which made the entire shopping experience enjoyable. Furthermore, the quality of the sofas at blessed brothers are exceptional. Whether u was looking for a sleek modern sofa or a cozy sectional, they had it all.
Advertisement
Mar Ali
Mar Ali
2024.04.11
Friendly, excellent product knowledge answered all our queries. Very quick to catch on the type/design that we like and recommended the designs that suit our needs. Thank you Amy! ๐Ÿค—
Shu Juan, Sheryl Tian
Shu Juan, Sheryl Tian
2024.04.10
Thanks Priscilla for showing us around the show room and giving us various choices to select. There are various styles of sofas and materials to choose from.
Nur Hazimah Ismail
Nur Hazimah Ismail
2024.04.07
We were warmly welcomed by Pris and once we shared that we were looking for a curved sofa she brought us to a section where all the selection of curved sofas were at. The sofa's quality was exceptional, and we appreciated the range of colors and fabrics available for selection. Pris also shared her expertise and recommended colours that best suited to our house theme. Overall, we had a smooth transaction and are eager to come back and support the business in the future.
Adnan Ra (Zappel)
Adnan Ra (Zappel)
2024.04.07
Lovely place friendly staff and good variety
Advertisement
MUHD RABBANI
MUHD RABBANI
2024.04.07
chairs are the nice and the boss give good discount ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ good customer service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Jamilah H.
Jamilah H.
2024.04.07
Service staff was very attentive, attending to our queries from the time we entered to the time we left. Kids were running around and jumping from sofa to sofa and staff were understanding throughout. The sofa feels soft and comfortable. Thank you for your service!
Leona Lee
Leona Lee
2024.04.07
We went back to them to get our 17yr old waterbed replaced. Their respond was very speedy and professional. Excellent service !