Black Box Fitness Studio

Black Box Fitness Studio Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
487 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (416)
Swapnil Khadse
Swapnil Khadse
2021.08.31
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
One of the best in Nagpur ⚡
Advertisement
Rakesh Goenka
Rakesh Goenka
2021.08.29
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
The best place to be ,if you want to work on your total health, they include every format and keep on changing the routine to cover every aspect of fitness....??
Prisha Shiwankar
Prisha Shiwankar
2021.08.17
.??
Prisha Shiwankar
Prisha Shiwankar
2021.08.12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
The best fitness studio in Nagpur, hands down. Great knowledge and coaching.??
pravin mane
pravin mane
2021.08.11
Advertisement
Amit Yewale
Amit Yewale
2021.07.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I love there format , it ever changing and challenging...
monika gupta
monika gupta
2021.07.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Shalvi Thatere
Shalvi Thatere
2021.06.24
A perfect place for keeping oneself boosted with variety of trainings by great trainers and a friendly environment.
yukti rao
yukti rao
2021.06.23
One of the best fitness studios where you'll witness an overall high-intensity workout with soo much FUN. All the fitness instructions are very well trained, highly motivating, ENTHUSIASTIC, ENGAGING, humble, and friendly who guide you for proper healthy and natural ways for weight-loss without any fake promises.
Advertisement
Drupal Ravtel
Drupal Ravtel
2021.06.22
kavirraj Dakhane
kavirraj Dakhane
2021.06.21
Kaavish Dakhane
Kaavish Dakhane
2021.06.21
This format is really useful for all sports person. I am a cricketer and it has help me improve my form and endurance.
sonu&piyush agrawal&dakhane
sonu&piyush agrawal&dakhane
2021.06.21
Advertisement
Piyush Dakhane
Piyush Dakhane
2021.06.21
Total and fun Fitness
Sia Chahande
Sia Chahande
2021.06.14
Shailaja Chahande
Shailaja Chahande
2021.06.14
BlackBox fitness studio - I entered 2 months ago and I'm already seeing a big change in my energy levels and strength. I was unsure that at the age of 40+ could I do this type of training but the trainers make sure that I have a proper form and can do it no matter what. - Its the best place for functional fitness and martial arts. - It's beyond the normal gym. - The trainers know how to push your limits in the best way possible with your workouts. - The atmosphere here is motivating and encouraging. - This place is for every one who wants to change their life.
Adarsh Chaware
Adarsh Chaware
2021.06.14
Amazing
Advertisement
yukti rao
yukti rao
2021.06.12
Pritam Kale
Pritam Kale
2021.06.10
Total fitness ?
Tirath Dhage
Tirath Dhage
2021.06.10