Bioactive Pest Control

Bioactive Pest Control Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Sally Ross
Sally Ross
2023.11.23
We had an issue ar home which resulted in our home being the last place we wanted to be. Bioactive were amazing and professional and very compassionate to our plight. Ewa was super helpful as a first contact and our engineer was incredibly kind and the problem is no more. Thank you so much guys would recommend every time
Joseph Natocijev
Joseph Natocijev
2023.10.11
Albert was very helpful in quickly identifying a rat in our flat.The traps he left were clearly effective;after three visits ,there were no more rats.I can recommend this company without a doubt.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.10.12
Dear Joseph, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. BIOACTIVE Team
James Plaka
James Plaka
2023.10.03
I had an issue with mice in my property for a year and tried several different companies to resolve the issue,but none of them succeeded.However,after trying Bioactive Pest Control,I am extremely satisfied with the service they provide.The technician was always punctual and conducted a thorough examination.He listened attentively to my concerns and addressed them appropriately.They began by treating the perimeter of the property and then installed mouse-proofing with a one year guarantee.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.10.04
Dear James, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, BIOACTIVE Team
mathew ligin
mathew ligin
2023.10.02
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE!THEY DESERVE FIVE STARS!WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH BED BUGS AT OUR WORKPLACE AND THEN I ENCOUNTERED SAME PROBLEM IN MY HOUSE.THE TECHNICIAN ARRIVED AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.HE WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE.I COULD RECOMMEND THIS TEAM WITHOUT HESITATION.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.10.04
Dear Mathew, We’re delighted to know that our team exceeded your expectations! Your kind words mean the world to us, and we can’t wait to share your compliments with them. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, BIOACTIVE Team
Jaimin Kumar
Jaimin Kumar
2023.10.02
WE RAN INTO A BIT OF TROUBLE WITH OUR DRAINAGE RATES BUT BIO ACTIVE PEST CONTROL CAME TO THE RESCUE!THEY WERE SUPER QUICK TO RESPOND AND PROVIDED TOP-NOTCH PROFESSIONALISM. NEEDLESS TO SAY WE'RE REALLY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.10.04
Thank you, Jaimin for your wonderful review! It’s always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we’re glad that you enjoyed our services. Best Regards, BIOACTIVE Team
Chris Groves
Chris Groves
2023.06.08
Very prompt and professional service, would recommend to anyone needing assistance
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.06.08
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! Kind regards, BIOACTIVE TEAM
Loretta Monaco
Loretta Monaco
2023.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advice to consumers. For peace of mind, only use traders listed on Which? This is how I came to use the services of Bioactive Pest Control to help eradicate a serious moth infestation in my home. I cannot praise this company enough. If you have a problem with household pests, look no further. Bioactive is trustworthy, concerned with client safety, and renders a high-quality service. From my initial contact with Ewa, the service offered was sterling. She helped calm my nerves and an appointment was booked within 48 hours. The Bioactive Pest Control Specialist, Albert, who is patient, professional and sympathetic, identified the problem as a moth infestation, and explained to me the procedure, which would be carried out in a two-week period, followed by a third visit if needed within a month's time. He also detailed the fogging and the insecticides used to eradicate the problem. The job was started in the next few days, the results were immediate and I could finally relax and begin to enjoy my flat once again. Bioactive is a company that really cares about client safety, satisfaction, uses hi-quality products in house pest eradication and is 100 per cent trustworthy. Check out its reviews on Which? It's just the best. Thank you, Ewa and Albert for giving me my peace of mind back. Loretta
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.06.03
Dear Loretta, We are deeply grateful for your positive review and kind words. Your feedback is of great value to us and serves as a testament to our commitment to excellence in service delivery. We take pride in our professionalism and dedication to providing exceptional assistance at every stage of the process. We are pleased to hear that Albert and the rest of our team were able to offer you valuable insights and ensure a seamless appointment process. We understand the importance of punctuality and flexibility, and we are thrilled to have met your expectations in those regards. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future, should the need arise. Thank you for entrusting your needs to BIOACTIVE. Sincerely, The BIOACTIVE Team
19 Acacia
19 Acacia
2023.05.12
Positive
Professionalism
THANK YOU! Got rid of our mice efficiently and effectively no messing around thrilled we found you. We had at least 50 mice in our home
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.05.15
Thank you for your 5-star review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our services exceeded your expectations, from booking the appointment through to the completion of the work itself. We pride ourselves on our efficient service at BIOACTIVE Pest Control and it's great to know that our technicians provide speedy and efficient service according to your needs. Your kind words mean a lot and will encourage us to continue striving for excellence in customer service - thanks again! Kind Regards, BIOACTIVE PEST CONTROL TEAM
Emily Brown
Emily Brown
2023.04.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They're completely professional and knowledgeable.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.04.24
Thank you for your review 5 start Emily, your kind words mean a lot to us. BIOACTIVE Team
Kim Adams
Kim Adams
2023.02.28
Positive
Professionalism
Recently had a new ktichen rennovation work done on my home so this caused some infestation of mice in my home which I was not happy about. Called Biopest as I liked the information that was added on their webpage. The technician came & did a good inspection around my home & advised me on the best way to make my home proofed against future infestations. I was very happy with his advice & he also added further measures on points of my home where the problem was occurring. I was very happy with the service they provided & also thanks to Eva for her kind & reassuring manner when I called to make a booking. Unfortunately my neighbour also had some problems & I recommended Biopest to her & she was very happy with the advice she was given when she had her home inspected.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.02.28
Dear Kim, Thank you for posting your review. At BIOACTIVE Pest Control we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. BIOACTIVE Pest Control Team
P R
P R
2023.01.15
I have no idea why people use pest control when they just put poison down and no other plan. I have used these guys and they used bait which did nothing, if anything i have more mice than before.( no i have not made a mistake, my review is an accurate assessment of what you do)
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.01.14
Dear PR we would very much appreciate it if you could please delete this review, as we believe it was written in error. Thank you.”
Michelle Shine
Michelle Shine
2022.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
This company helped me to rid my flat of a horrible insect infestation. Eva was so knowledgeable and helpful on the phone too. If it happens again, I certainly wouldn't use anyone else.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.01.14
Dear Michelle Thanks for the positive review of our Pest control services, its really appreciated Kind Regards
Denis Kepa
Denis Kepa
2022.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Excellent customer service and problem solving I will definitely recommend this company.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2023.01.14
Dear Denis Thanks for the positive review of our Pest control services, its really appreciated Kind Regards
Federico Ravano
Federico Ravano
2021.07.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.07.09
Dear Federico Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the BIOACTIVE team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
H K
H K
2021.07.05
Very refreshing to speak to a company that is honest and not just there to make a quick buck like some other companies. Asked for pest proofing and Eva was great and very honest in that they could do it but it's unlikely to help and why. And referring me to someone for further advice.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.07.09
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! Best, BIOACTIVE PEST CONTROL TEAM
Val Marras
Val Marras
2021.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From the first Email Ewa was incredible professional and reassuring. Great customer service all around and very professional. I had my whole flat sprayed twice both time very professional and helpful. Staff were happy to follow up and answer any questions I had. And I know I had lots since I experienced bugs for the first time ever and they pushed me almost to insanity considering with lock down i was stuck home 24/7. I can't recommend them enough although I hope I will never need to call for their services again. Thank you again!!!
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.05.14
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with BIOACTIVE . Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind customers like you make our job a pleasure. Kind regards, BIOACTIVE Team
Winifred Otobo
Winifred Otobo
2021.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pest control at its finest! So I've had a few different issues over the years, ranging from mice to rats (eeek!) to squirrels and over lockdown these traumatic "attacks" have been regular and in some cases persistent. I've contacted several other pest services but once I spoke to and had a visit from the London team, I've not bothered with any other service providers. From the office team's assessment through to the site technician's prompt and on-time visits, I have not been disappointed. Whilst most of the other control services focused on resolution, Bioactive Pest Control looked at both resolution and prevention. The technician took his time to understand the problem and the underlying root cause, some of which were glaringly obvious to the other providers but had never been raised. Also, I have found an attention to detail and conscientiousness, which is above and beyond any other pest service to date. I would heartily recommend for a thorough, professional approach to ridding you of any unwanted pests.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.03.22
Dear Winifred, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! You’re right, our team is always going above and beyond if comes to customer service or problem solving We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Kind regards, BIOACTIVE PEST CONTROL TEAM
Melanie
Melanie
2021.03.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
We’ve just moved into our house and were concerned at noises we were hearing in the roof of our extension. I contacted another pest company who told me that they’d come out when there were evident signs of an infestation (droppings, gnawings etc.) which didn’t sit well with me given the advice to act fast if concerned. I contacted Bio Pest control and had one of the team inspect the place with a few hours. He has told us what we need to do and once we’ve addressed the root cause / access points (ie the drainage system) we’ll have them back to eradicate the problem. I was very happy with the advice and service (albeit a traumatising problem to have to tackle in a new home)
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.03.04
Thanks for the fantastic review of our pest control team and we are so happy that you found our service such good value, we will be sure to pass this review onto our pest control technician who attended your property and if you should have any need of our pest control services in London please feel free to contact us Kind regards The BIOACTIVE Team
Ahmed Gaber
Ahmed Gaber
2020.11.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I had a mouse problem and in my flat which they did proofing for. The gentleman who came to my flat seems very knowledgeable and was extremely friendly. They have been very responsive.
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.03.04
Dear Ahmed, Thanks so much for writing this review of BIOACTIVE and we really appreciate you taking the time it means a lot to us at this time Kind regards The Bioactive Team
Alberto Lopez
Alberto Lopez
2020.05.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Exceptional standard of work and professionalism from start to finish. Cannot recommend these guys enough. They took everything in their stride and provided expert advice on the phone as well as on site. I had a very reassuring and professional experience from them. Accept no substitute!
Reply from Bioactive Pest Control 2021.03.04
Thank you for review Alberto I will pass this on my team and Technician involved. Kind Regards, The Bioactive Team