bimmerscanada Reviews

bimmerscanada Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 49 reviews

bimmers.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
l***x
l***x
2023-12-27
Verified
Excellent seller. Quick shipping and good communication. A+++
Advertisement
l***e
l***e
2023-12-27
Verified
When I contacted seller due to misinformation and that it was not compatible with my car he basically laughed and put the blame on me even though he assured me that it would work I see he has changed his information on his other modules which is good , he is good at getting back to you just keep in mind once you hit buy there is no returns even before shipping , he did offer to reimburse some money and that I could keep the part but never heard back. There’s better out there so keep searching!
9***9
9***9
2023-07-30
Verified
Great service , fast delivery , very knowledgeable about the product . Thanks guy , life saver ….
d***g
d***g
2023-01-26
Verified
Communicating with the seller was very fast, shipping was also very fast and items where as described. Swapping computer in a Mini is a tricky job and at first i had the impression the part where not a good fit but the seller walked me trough the install and help troubleshoot my issues. Excellent service - thanks
Reply from bimmerscanada
ok so after many supportive exchange with the seller to try and make his part fit my car, turned out his part needed reprogramming to work properly. Disappointing and i pay extra for a non programming kit. Turns out it was a bad deal for me. Now, i need to send the over priced parts to me re-programmed. Buyer be ware.
c***e
c***e
2023-01-26
Verified
Works great and fast shipping
Advertisement
o***r
o***r
2023-01-26
Verified
Good service
e***t
e***t
2023-01-26
Verified
Good Seller
l***n
l***n
2021-01-26
Verified
Fast shipping! One came not to my standard but seller is making it right. Excellent communication!! Thank you for your great service! Will do business with them again!
z***u
z***u
2021-01-26
Verified
Received the item and it was well boxed and in great shape I already installed it and all is working fine Great service and fast response to my questions To me right now they deserve five stars Thanks Respectfully Roger
Advertisement
6***d
6***d
2021-01-26
Verified
The part was the correct number but didn't work. The seller did not respond when I told him.
Reply from bimmerscanada
This is absurd. I responded to you almost instantly right after you messaged me, and I’ve even messaged you again asking why you would do this and post this horrible lie!? It’s not right that you do this, I’m an honest seller and we could have worked something out if you had responded to me. Learn how to use eBay instead of lying like this, because you clearly could go see in your messages that I responded not even ten minutes after you had reached out to me. Shame on you for this!!!
o***t
o***t
2021-01-26
Verified
Thank you!
o***o
o***o
2021-01-26
Verified
A1 seller. Great communication. Fast shipping.
8***d
8***d
2021-01-26
Verified
Was exactly as described. Seller is great to communicate with even went a little out their way to satisfy my many requests. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
l***o
l***o
2021-01-26
Verified
got part quick
o***6
o***6
2021-01-26
Verified
Great seller fast shipping
a***e
a***e
2021-01-26
Verified
Seller expedited shipping and got the item to me as quick as possible, 2 days from Canada to Michigan. Item works as it should. I recommend this seller and would gladly do business again if ever needed. 1st class seller A+
0***s
0***s
2021-01-26
Verified
Very professional & extremely helpful seller.. responded to my questions almost instantly!++++++++++++++++++++local pickup was amazing
Advertisement
0***s
0***s
2021-01-26
Verified
Very professional & extremely helpful seller.. responded to my questions almost instantly!++++++++++++++++++++local pickup was amazing
e***e
e***e
2021-01-26
Verified
It was a great experience and I received the model quickly and before expected. The seller was in contact with me during the whole process and was very concerned about my happiness. I would buy from this seller again.
e***i
e***i
2021-01-26
Verified
Great item, looked better than pictured. Great communication and a fast shopper. I am extremely satisfied