Bike Doctor - Romford Essex

bikedr.co.uk

Bike Doctor - Romford Essex Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
30 reviews Verified
Bike Doctor - Romford Essex
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.7

Duncan Russell
Duncan Russell
2024.05.20
very highly rated,michael has got me out of trouble quite a few times,very knowledgeable and friendly guy that provides a superb service A+
Advertisement
Richard Worker
Richard Worker
2024.04.26
Excellent turnaround service and communication
Adrian Haylor
Adrian Haylor
2024.04.24
I recently purchased a Shimano groupset from Bike Doctor. I wanted to mix items from two different sets which is normally quite difficult. Michael made an effort to help me out and in the end managed to supply what I was looking for at a very competitive price. I definitely recommend.
Alan Lewis
Alan Lewis
2024.04.18
Recently I decided to treat myself to a new Di2 groupset. After trawling the web came across the Bike Doctor. VERY competitively priced so I pulled the trigger and ordered. A few days later I decided that a Saturday delivery would be needed and contacted Michael via WhatsApp. He couldn't have been more helpful and Saturday delivery was arranged late on Thursday. He kept me in the loop throughout. I would highly recommend this guy for your cycling needs! I for one have saved the site in my browser favourites!!!
Matt Squires
Matt Squires
2024.04.02
I purchased two items for a bike I'm in the process of building. Both items were competitively priced and the customer service from Michael was great - one of the items was temporarily out of stock and he was quick to message and let me know. He then kept me informed regarding the availability and delivery was quick once back in stock. Would definitely recommend and will happily use again!
Advertisement
Lauren Hughes
Lauren Hughes
2024.03.21
Can't recommend enough. Purchased an entire groupset, and had the option for shorter cranks (hard to find everywhere else! ) from these guys. Communication is on point, many thank yous to Michael for helping me with my order over email! Item ordered, dispatched, and recieved within 3 days. Thank you!!
Lee Hutchings
Lee Hutchings
2024.03.12
Magic
stephen green
stephen green
2023.09.12
First class service from Michael. Superb service from start to finnish. Could not rate highly enough.
Steve Dodkins
Steve Dodkins
2023.09.03
Advertisement
Dave Dench
Dave Dench
2023.08.31
Great service from start to finish. Michael kept me informed on what needed doing, the cost of that work, and also the progress of the service. Mine was a a little more than a normal service and the first time I have used Bike Doctor. Will def use him again.
Brian Swainston
Brian Swainston
2023.08.23
Highly recommended and will definitely use again. Mike did a great job of making my road bike (2nd hand but new to me) run like new again, very local to me (5 mins), great price and great communications throughout. And he's a nice chap to boot. Thanks a lot!
aaron yearwood
aaron yearwood
2023.07.23
Had gear levers and brand new carbon wheels fitted. Brilliant work and highly recommended! (Before and after photos)
Antonio Barbus
Antonio Barbus
2023.01.19
Advertisement
Sylvia Springall
Sylvia Springall
2023.01.13
Stuart S
Stuart S
2022.06.21
Basically disregarded my inquiries about getting some work done on my bike (ignored first, said was on holiday after 2nd inquiry, then ignored 3rd inquiry after holiday was ostensibly over), clearly had zero interest in helping out, so felt a bit insulted. Guess he had more important customers.
Amy-Claire Short
Amy-Claire Short
2022.03.17
Michael was really helpful and the service on my bike was brilliant. Great value for money and gave me an run down of it afterwards.
Thomas Burke
Thomas Burke
2021.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Primary Ambulance Essex
Primary Ambulance Essex
2021.09.11
Fantastic service.
Sebastian Meißner
Sebastian Meißner
2021.09.02
I had quite a few problems with my bike and Michael was able to fix them within a day. He is very pleasant to deal with. Overall great service - highly recommend
Re Khan
Re Khan
2021.07.16
Place is no where to find don't bother visiting
Reply from Bike Doctor - Romford Essex 2021.07.16
We work on an appointment only system, if you wish to book a service please visit www.bikedr.co.uk/our-service-options