BIJI Beauty Salon

BIJI Beauty Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
shivani yalamanchili
shivani yalamanchili
2024.04.13
Had a great experience with Miss Biji. Very professional and considerate.
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.04.13
Thank you dear Shivani Yalamanchili for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Advertisement
shalina
shalina
2024.04.07
Hi,I would like to thank you for the wonderful work you did on my hair.the color came out so great n facial was also good.you were very nice n professional as well.inwill definitely be backπŸ‘
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.04.08
Thank you dear shalina for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
hibba kapil
hibba kapil
2024.04.07
Biji and her team was best . My looks were so amazing
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.04.08
Thank you dear hibba kapil for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Damini Agrawal
Damini Agrawal
2024.03.29
My experience has been great. I got a very light makeup and beach waves for my long hair. The artists were very patient and great to work with!! I was very happy with my look for the night
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Damini Agrawal for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Hiba Hanif
Hiba Hanif
2024.03.29
Excellent service
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Hiba Hanif for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Advertisement
kairavi sarup
kairavi sarup
2024.03.29
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Kairavi sarup for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
gehan harbi
gehan harbi
2024.03.22
This is my first time with them and they are very clean on time friendly and give a really good service, i advise every one to deal with them.. good luck..
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Gehan Harbi for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Epifania Mane
Epifania Mane
2024.03.19
Best makeup best hair style
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Epifania Mane for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Celeste Cachulo
Celeste Cachulo
2024.03.18
Amazing service Amazing staff i love it πŸ₯°
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.31
Thank you dear Celeste Cachulo for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Advertisement
Sanober Mundia
Sanober Mundia
2024.03.16
Excellent makeup.. efficient, good value for money I loved itπŸ‘
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.17
Thank you dear Sanober Mundia for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Catherine Mandungu
Catherine Mandungu
2024.03.08
Biji is amazing! Exactly what I wanted and more. Even advised and steered me on the right direction. I certainly would get Biji to do my make again!
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.10
Thank you dear Catherine Mandungu for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Dalal K
Dalal K
2024.02.24
I had a home service for my hair with Madam Biji her work was professional and excellent i gave her a challenge and she succeeded my hair is a stubborn texture and she made me a hair style that lasted the whole evening she came on time and prepared πŸ₯°πŸ˜
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.03.10
Thank you dear Dalal K for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Hamda Al Attar
Hamda Al Attar
2024.02.16
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.02.16
Thank you dear Hamda Al Attar for your lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Advertisement
Ashley Costa
Ashley Costa
2024.02.07
I got my makeup and hair done for a photoshoot and BIJI Beauty did no disappoint. It was even better than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend if you’re in Dubai. Thank you BIJI Beauty!
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.02.07
Thank you dear Ashley costa for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
alfiya khan
alfiya khan
2024.02.05
Got makeup and hair done. The ladies were very professional and friendly. They came on such a short notice and did a wonderful job.
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.02.07
Thank you dear Alfiya khan for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Carlos Ruiz
Carlos Ruiz
2024.02.04
Amazing professional. Will book again. Highly recommended. Very convenient to have completed at home.
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2023.02.12
Thankyou dear Carlos Ruiz for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Praveen Gopi Mohan
Praveen Gopi Mohan
2024.02.03
Excellent service
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.02.03
Thank you dear Praveen for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Advertisement
Jasmine Kaur
Jasmine Kaur
2024.01.16
I have visited the salon 2 times.In first visit i had a very great time taking up keratin treatment for my damaged hair.the staff was so kind and humble and treated well πŸ‘πŸ˜Š.and in my 2 visit i got my newyear party make up done ...which looks absolutely amazing .. DEFINITELY πŸ’― PERCENT RECOMMENDED..πŸ‘
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.01.16
Thank you dear Jasmine for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
Jashandeep Kaur
Jashandeep Kaur
2024.01.16
I just loved the experience.πŸ’...they put an extra effort to bring out the best⭐.....thank you sooo much for lovely pre-bridal makeup❀️
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.01.16
Thank you dear Jashandeep Kaur for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°
entisar anwer
entisar anwer
2024.01.13
Ms Biji is very talented and she did a great job doing our makeup and hair...she is very kind and friendly πŸ’™ she is highly recommended everyone is advised to go with her...she wasily deserves 5 stars
Reply from BIJI Beauty Salon 2024.01.16
Thank you dear Entisar Anwer for your kind and lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again.God Bless You πŸ™πŸ₯°