Carnival Event Planner Singapore | Carnival Rental Specialist | Big Top

Carnival Event Planner Singapore | Carnival Rental Specialist | Big Top Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Rhames Ng
Rhames Ng
2024.03.30
Advertisement
wei qing P
wei qing P
2024.03.30
The team was very friendly and made my event v successful definitely will hire them agn!!
Maple Wee 玮瑚
Maple Wee 玮瑚
2022.10.12
Wrote in with all my event enquiries from dates, event timings, to the usage purposes of the rentable item with photo references and a certain Lynn replied to ask those exact same questions again. After replying Lynn to tell her to refer back to our earlier email since it has literally everything she asked for, she replied flatly that they do not have the rentable item, with no intention of offering any other alternatives as though she refuse to take on the case as she took offence by us telling her to read what was sent. If you did not have it in the first place, then why are you asking us what we need it for only to tell us no? And furthermore, everything was already listed down, even beyond what was asked. It would be way more efficient if the sales staff actually read the emails properly and not waste time sending back and forth emails on details that were already there unless somehow there is a KPI for email exchanges? Also, please work on your customer service.
Reply from Carnival Event Planner Singapore | Carnival Rental Specialist | Big Top 2022.12.10
Hi Maple, I'm sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. However, we are unable to find the email that you mentioned above under your contact name. Please give us a call again to rectify your issue and we are more than happy to help. Hope yo hear from you soon, thank you.
Kayden
Kayden
2021.11.20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Valerie
Valerie
2020.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big Top was a wonderful event planner that has helped me tremendously ! They have been very helpful and responsive with my enquiry and has recommended accordingly . Really liked their service and would engage them again for my future events !
Advertisement
R Vespula
R Vespula
2020.03.24
Ken Xie
Ken Xie
2020.03.24
I have engaged couple of arcade machines for team bonding event. The service was great. The price they quote includes setup and delivery which I think is pretty reasonable. They also assist us very quickly when 1 of the machine have some error. they managed to come down within like half an hr and resolve the problem. Sales personnel was very helpful as well. Very good service.
DeliverJoy Singapore
DeliverJoy Singapore
2020.03.24
Big Top is a great event partner. They provide a whole series of carnival game booth, arcade games and live food station. All my client who uses their service left good remarks. Their crew were friendly and fun to be with..
Kok Keong Teo
Kok Keong Teo
2020.03.24
Thank you big top for planning and create a memorable event for our team. We hired a series of carnival game booth with games operators. The crews are friendly and good at creating fun for all my teammates. They enjoyed very much. Will definitely engaged them again next year.
Advertisement