Big Island Cleaning Ltd

Big Island Cleaning Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Mid Island Fence Products Ltd.
Mid Island Fence Products Ltd.
2021.11.22
Positive
Quality
We have been using Big Island Cleaning for a long time and they have never disappointed. They perform everything that we request and it is all left "squeaky clean" !! We would highly recommend their services to anyone !! Thank you to Big Island Cleaning for always doing the best job. Mid Island Fence Products
Advertisement
Cheyenne Owens
Cheyenne Owens
2021.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Awesome job! Would use again.
Carmen D.
Carmen D.
2021.08.26
Big Island Cleaning did an excellent job !!!!! I will use them again in the future . Friendly and professional . Thank you Danny and Team
Kat Personal
Kat Personal
2021.06.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Very friendly and do a great job :)
beth calkin
beth calkin
2021.06.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was extremely happy with the work that Big Island Cleaning did for us in our move-out clean. I'm not sure I can gush enough about the final spic and span result. Super friendly staff. Followed all our directions and requests happily and cheerfully. They did such a good job and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you Big Island!!
Advertisement
michael wood
michael wood
2021.06.15
Tunisha baines
Tunisha baines
2021.06.12
Critical
Quality
I asked them to do a three hour clean with two people - and I found the results to be unsatisfactory- I could have cleaned my house better myself , $250 wasted
Jaden Dawe
Jaden Dawe
2021.05.05
They showed up on time, did a decent job, however missed a few key areas that were the most important to me, as i specified to the cleaners. The management did offer me 15% off which was appreciated. However I personally probably wont be using them again, theres better services at better rates.
Jenna Taylor Fitness
Jenna Taylor Fitness
2021.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Danny and his team did a WONDERFUL job in our house! Very friendly, professional and detail orientated. I had Big Island Cleaning come in and clean my walls and windows not a small task at all as I have neglected my walls for some time now. Danny and the lovely lady that accompanied him nailed it! Couldn't be happier with the service I received!! Highly recommend Big Island Cleaning! Will be calling them again!!!
Advertisement
carol fay
carol fay
2021.04.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Big Island cleaning cleans our home every 2 weeks. We are so happy with the quality of the work and the punctual team members who are always professional, cheerful and pay attention to detail, Thank you Big Island!
K Chard
K Chard
2021.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very happy with the excellent power-washing service. Highly recommend!
Carey Metz
Carey Metz
2021.03.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Danny and his team cleaned my house after my car accident and did an awesome job after I went through a couple different companies that weren't a good fit. They were super thorough and left my home sparkling. I liked that they were independent and didn't need to ask me a ton of questions and could just do their job sufficiently. Thank you so much , Danny you are a life saver. I had almost given up.
Where's Waldo
Where's Waldo
2021.03.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service. They did a great job and made sure we were satisfied. Would use again.
Advertisement
vahid bossi
vahid bossi
2021.02.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Working with Danny and his team was a great experience. I am looking forward to working with Big Island Cleaning Ltd in the future.
Tasha Martinez
Tasha Martinez
2021.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Danny and his team were absolutely amazing! We required help cleaning our new property with very short-term notice. Danny showed up with a team in record time and were excellent. I own a commercial cleaning company and highly recommend BIC's professional, reliable and high-quality services.
Marika Harris
Marika Harris
2021.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big Island Cleaning is an excellent organization. They are always on time, priced well, and effective. We will continue to use their services. :)
Wei Chen
Wei Chen
2021.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Advertisement
Nanaimo Anonymousman
Nanaimo Anonymousman
2021.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stacey Anderson
Stacey Anderson
2020.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The folks at Big Island Cleaning are courteous, punctual, very friendly and do an AMAZING job! We are so happy with them they come back every 2 weeks! Highly recommended 😊😊😊
Lorie Taylor
Lorie Taylor
2020.08.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We just moved into a rental that needed some deep cleaning and these guys were awesome! The house had years of grime and dust as well as bathrooms and a kitchen that were not previously cleaned well. We were trying to find someone to come at short notice before we unpacked and no one responsed as quickly as they did. They were on time, did quality work and were great to work with. We will definitely use them again and are enjoying our sparkling clean home that smells great now! Thank you!