BigHost India Private Limited Reviews

BigHost India Private Limited reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

bighostindia.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Sunil Yadhav
2022-07-10
Best hosting company no waiting for support user friendly Cpanal and WHM as well price is very low to market bighost india provides reliable and simple hosting solutions at affordable prices.
Advertisement
Positive Services
2022-07-10
A great and value for money web hosting place I am using Web Hosting from few months and found really reliable. This it self tells the faith which built-up. Even their cpanel is also excellent and updated one with all good features. Thanks
Vimal Electro Weld
2022-07-09
one of the best Web Hosting firm in nashik It's really great to work with such a nice team. They understand that it's not about technology but the purpose. We look forward for our relations.
vinay bhushan j
vinay bhushan j
2022-04-12
Verified
BigHost India Hosting is Awesome!! Their servers are completely stable and secured and if you have any issues, customer service is right there, waiting and ready at any moment. The rates are affordable and you definitely get what you're paying for. Highly recommended for hosting.

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Poonam Mahajan
Poonam Mahajan
2022-04-10
Verified
BigHost India is the perfect Hosting for you. They are always there for help and answer any questions. They also help me a lot to understand how things and C-panels work.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-10
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Advertisement
Vaibhav Mahajan
Vaibhav Mahajan
2022-04-10
Verified
As a young company founded in 2019, BigHost India has successfully hosting provider and provides global hosting services. Live support is available 24/7, its various proposals and the 30-day money-back guarantee are great for small to medium businesses.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-10
Thank you for your good review.
Manish rajput Manish rajput
Manish rajput Manish rajput
2022-04-09
Verified
Shreeyash Falak- 28
Shreeyash Falak- 28
2022-04-01
Verified
BigHost India Hosting is Awesome!! Their servers are completely stable and secured and if you have any issues, customer service is right there, waiting and ready at any moment. The rates are affordable and you definitely get what you're paying for. Highly recommended for hosting.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-01
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Manoj Sawant
Manoj Sawant
2022-03-30
Verified
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
BigHost India is the best hosting provider, and their support service also amazing. Thank you BigHost India. Best for Start Ups
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2020-10-26
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Advertisement
Aditya Technology
Aditya Technology
2022-03-30
Verified
I am very impressed with your services and I can't thank you enough for saving all my data as I struggled to upload an old backup. As everyone in the chats shows consultant, I also had a conversations with the CEO, cant remember the name, but that's impressive that even he offered up his time over the weekend and added some hours to assist. Not sure of your infrastructure and how many consultants/system administrators you have, but it definitely works, as I didn't have to repeat myself over and over, and the support just happened.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-03-31
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Ketan Morya
2022-03-20
Good quality web development its good quality web development , professional services , loyal support for customer ... satisfied on work.. thanks BigHost India.
Ashok Deshpande
2022-03-20
Professional and Creative Web Designer his team is very professional and creative. A very commendable job in a record time, without compromising on the quality and content. Rather then relying on the clients requirement they add a tinge of their creativity and vast experience that they carry which adds as an value add. They are the best in the field that they operate and at a very cost competitive proposition. A Big thank you for your support at various juncture. Center of Excellence
Prakash Salvi
2022-03-20
I am really happy with your service I am really happy with your service, it is exceptional, BigHost India is just great. When I have a question they answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. I would say that BigHost India people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible, they also solve problems very fast, I am impressed. I recommend BigHost India to all my customers, friends and clients.
Advertisement
Agroshopy
2022-03-18
Best budget web designer in nashik best budget web designer in nashik....Best Web designing & google profile service provider in nashik....i was used 4-5 companies before but service & result given by BigHost India Private Limited is good & always helpful peoples. in future will surely recommend other.
Pawar Aakanksha Ajay
Pawar Aakanksha Ajay
2022-02-22
Verified
nilesh bhadane
nilesh bhadane
2022-02-22
Verified
Priyanka Chandak
Priyanka Chandak
2022-02-22
Verified
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-02-22
Thank you for your Rating Priyanka I hope you had an great experience with our Service.
Advertisement
Ali Qureshi
Ali Qureshi
2022-02-14
Verified
BigHost India Private Limited is best website development company i have personally sat with them for websites they don't only make it but also lets you knw whats in it for you very helpful, professional seo freindly website, responsive websites, quality websites, professional neat clean and easy to use.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-02-14
Thanks
Dial Bijapur
Dial Bijapur
2022-02-10
Verified
I tried many well-known hosting providers and developer But Team of BigHost India is just awesome in Customer Support. Highly Recommend the service provider. Awesome Team, Keep it up...
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-02-22
Thanks
Bhojmal Salvi
2022-01-10
Best Web Hosting Company I am using BigHost from so long. They are very active in terms of providing solutions and support. I will definitely recommend BigHost india as Hosting provider to others.