BigHost India Private Limited Reviews

BigHost India Private Limited reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 63 reviews

bighostindia.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (63)
Shiv Payment
2022-12-25
Great value with fast servers! I have used many hosting companies over the last 5 years for our small business and BigHost India is the only one I can honestly recommend. Their service team has been wonderful when needed which has not been often. I like the speed and have found our site is much faster than all of our competitors. They also are affordable for all the features you get. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Grace Global
2022-12-25
Great customer support, reliable servers, Great customer support, reliable servers, This is an excellent all round web hosting site, it's affordable, fast and reliable. Customer Support Team reply back very quickly and they are very helpful! I definitely recommend BigHost India to you anyone who wants a pleasant and smooth experience.
SAVER TRACKER APP
SAVER TRACKER APP
2022-12-12
Best hosting company in Maharashtra providing good support to their clients highly recommend...👍
Kartikeya Services
Kartikeya Services
2022-12-12
Thanks Big Host Team...You are excellent, perfect, professional !! Appreciate sincere support from your team, particularly your Director Mr. Nitin Bagul who has penchant & passion for satisfying every demand from us, as a customer....The ideas suggested by you are unique, awesome...We are more than satisfied with the friendly approach and work done that truly surpasses expectations......Keep it up and best wishes BigHost...!!
Swayam Salve
Swayam Salve
2022-12-09
Very good
Advertisement
vengat rahul
vengat rahul
2022-10-03
Good customer response, Happy with the service.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-10-15
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
STERLING MOTORS
STERLING MOTORS
2022-09-01
Dear Team We sincerely appreciate your prompt response in resolving this unexpected issue. Your willingness to take risks and make quick decisions helped us in averting a major business crisis. We are grateful to have such a talented and perceptive person on our team. Kind Regards Hemant Dixit IT-Support | TATA Motors ( Sterling Motors ) Gadkari Chowk Nashik
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-09-18
Thanks
Mahesh Wayde
Mahesh Wayde
2022-08-26
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-09-18
Thanks for Rating
Mayur Rawale
Mayur Rawale
2022-07-18
BigHost India Hosting is Awesome!! Their servers are completely stable and secured and if you have any issues, customer service is right there, waiting and ready at any moment. The rates are affordable.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-07-19
Thank you for your good review.
Advertisement
Farm Town Agro
Farm Town Agro
2022-07-18
Provides best support and solution nice team one of the best website development and web hosting company.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-07-18
Thank you for your good review.
Sunil Yadhav
2022-07-10
Best hosting company no waiting for support user friendly Cpanal and WHM as well price is very low to market bighost india provides reliable and simple hosting solutions at affordable prices.
Positive Services
2022-07-10
A great and value for money web hosting place I am using Web Hosting from few months and found really reliable. This it self tells the faith which built-up. Even their cpanel is also excellent and updated one with all good features. Thanks
Vimal Electro Weld
2022-07-09
one of the best Web Hosting firm in nashik It's really great to work with such a nice team. They understand that it's not about technology but the purpose. We look forward for our relations.
Advertisement
Susan Abdeen
Susan Abdeen
2022-06-23
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-07-09
Thank you for your Rating Susan Abdeen I hope you had an great experience with our Service.
Poonam Mahajan
Poonam Mahajan
2022-04-10
BigHost India is the perfect Hosting for you. They are always there for help and answer any questions. They also help me a lot to understand how things and C-panels work.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-10
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Vaibhav Mahajan
Vaibhav Mahajan
2022-04-10
As a young company founded in 2019, BigHost India has successfully hosting provider and provides global hosting services. Live support is available 24/7, its various proposals and the 30-day money-back guarantee are great for small to medium businesses.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-10
Thank you for your good review.
Manish rajput Manish rajput
Manish rajput Manish rajput
2022-04-09
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-07-18
Thank you for your good review.
Advertisement
Shreeyash Falak- 28
Shreeyash Falak- 28
2022-04-01
BigHost India Hosting is Awesome!! Their servers are completely stable and secured and if you have any issues, customer service is right there, waiting and ready at any moment. The rates are affordable and you definitely get what you're paying for. Highly recommended for hosting.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-04-01
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Manoj Sawant
Manoj Sawant
2022-03-30
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
BigHost India is the best hosting provider, and their support service also amazing. Thank you BigHost India. Best for Start Ups
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2020-10-26
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.
Aditya Technology
Aditya Technology
2022-03-30
I am very impressed with your services and I can't thank you enough for saving all my data as I struggled to upload an old backup. As everyone in the chats shows consultant, I also had a conversations with the CEO, cant remember the name, but that's impressive that even he offered up his time over the weekend and added some hours to assist. Not sure of your infrastructure and how many consultants/system administrators you have, but it definitely works, as I didn't have to repeat myself over and over, and the support just happened.
Reply from BigHost India Private Limited 2022-03-31
Thank you for your good review. I hope you had an great experience with us. These good reviews will always motivate us and we give our best to provide quality web solutions.