Bhooter Raja Dilo Bor

bhooterrajadilobor.com

Bhooter Raja Dilo Bor Reviews

Good rating
4.2
5072 reviews Verified
Bhooter Raja Dilo Bor
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5070 ) 4.2

RISHAV PRAMANIK
RISHAV PRAMANIK
2024.02.11
Advertisement
DEBASISPOULAMI DAS
DEBASISPOULAMI DAS
2024.02.11
Asraful Haque Mondal
Asraful Haque Mondal
2024.02.11
I have enjoyed the quality food and service at 1st floor, wanderful service behaviour of staffs i must say.
Dibyendu Roy Chowdhury
Dibyendu Roy Chowdhury
2024.02.11
Authentic Bengali food at reasonable prices
Swarnali Mohanti
Swarnali Mohanti
2024.02.11
Advertisement
nilesh jaiswal
nilesh jaiswal
2024.02.11
Sraboni Dutta Sen
Sraboni Dutta Sen
2024.02.10
I had arranged a dinner for my son's birthday and their way of greeting us was unparallel... They made our day absolutely special...
Sourav Sarkar
Sourav Sarkar
2024.02.10
DIPAYAN SARKAR
DIPAYAN SARKAR
2024.02.10
Advertisement
Sankar Naskar
Sankar Naskar
2024.02.10
Day before yesterday i,e, 07/02/2024 Wednesday we 5 couple all are senior citizen went their to take lunch. We ordered One Gupi Thali & 9 Bagha Thali. After serving we started to take food. All the items was cold even rice & mutton also & test was so bad.We have never eaten this type of bad food.The food was not testy at all. The Rajbhog was so bad & sour, we couldn't consume it. Only the starter was ( Fish fry) good. The ambianc was so nice. Staff behaviors was good. Really we earned a bitter experience. We will never recommend to any one to visit Bhooter Raja Dilo Bar, Jadavpur Branch. Thanks 🙏🙏
ぱっちょ
ぱっちょ
2024.02.09
Sanjib Dutta
Sanjib Dutta
2024.02.08
Jamon valo khabar tamon valo dakta o kotha Shilpa Madam ame amr famil niya gelama apnara sobai janan ।
Mithun Halder
Mithun Halder
2024.02.08
Over all very good
Advertisement
susanto saha
susanto saha
2024.02.08
Food taste, quality & unique recipe was so delicious, environment waa so aristocrat
Soumyadeb Misra
Soumyadeb Misra
2024.02.08
The traditional Bengali food is amazing. The atmosphere is ok, not the best. The service is also up to the par. Overall, a good place to dine, if you are looking for traditional Bengali cuisine
Debjoyti Banik
Debjoyti Banik
2024.02.08
Saikat Nayek
Saikat Nayek
2024.02.08
Advertisement
sandip shee
sandip shee
2024.02.07
Debarati Bose
Debarati Bose
2024.02.07
Excellent food
Koyel Ganguli
Koyel Ganguli
2024.02.07
অসাধারণ অসম্ভব সুন্দর অনুভূতি 🥰 খুব সময় কাটলো প্রতিটি মানুষের ব্যবহার অসাধারণ 🥰 দারুন পরিবেশ ও আপ্যায়ন 🥰 আর খাবারের স্বাদ তো কিছু বলার নেই খুবই সুস্বাদু 😍🥰😋😋 আমার তো অসাধারণ লেগেছে আমি তো আবার যাবো আপনারাও আসুন আর জায়গা টির মানুষ গুলির আতিথেয়তা ভালোবাসা অনুভব করুন এবং সুস্বাদু খাবার খান 😋🥰😍🙏