Beth's House

Beth's House Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
112 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
Yad Agha
Yad Agha
2023.09.11
Advertisement
Thale
Thale
2023.09.10
Verified
We only stayed for one night but elisabetta was very welcoming and caring. She gave us Tipps and am welcome drink as well.
Carolin Steuernagel
Carolin Steuernagel
2023.09.08
Wojciech
Wojciech
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Super miejsce. Idealne na wypoczynek. ☺Lokalizacja ☹Wszystko Ok
Fabienne
Fabienne
2023.08.02
10 Verified
excellent séjour, au calme ☺L'environnement, le calme de la résidence, les prestations de qualité ☹L'absence de transats à la piscine
Advertisement
jan poli
jan poli
2023.08.01
Moc pekne misto ;)
Matteo Orlandi
Matteo Orlandi
2023.07.26
Bellissima location con super vista lago, Elisabetta è disponibilissima e super gentile. Consigliata anche per soggiorni più lunghi. Ritornerò ;)
Ida
Ida
2023.07.15
Verified
We loved this place so much! Amazing location, great pool, cosy village just down the hill with everything you need. Elisabetta is very nice and welcoming! We will be back!
Grzegorz Ziomek
Grzegorz Ziomek
2023.07.06
Everything was excellent - thank You Beth for all! :)
Advertisement
Mariana Isac
Mariana Isac
2023.06.29
Wir hatten eine Ferienwohnung mit Garten und alles was man braucht, inkl. Waschmaschine, Garage, und sogar eine 2. Terrasse. Beth war sehr sehr freundlich, immer hilfsbereit, hat uns Tipps gegeben und zwischendrin zurück gefragt, ob alles ok ist oder ob wir was brauchen Alles war perfekt für unsere Familie.
Regina
Regina
2023.06.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Markus
Markus
2023.06.26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Pajtim Hoxha
Pajtim Hoxha
2023.06.06
Advertisement
Katherine
Katherine
2023.04.18
Verified
Beautiful place to stay, we loved our few days in Elisabetta’s house and we would highly recommend it. We had everything we needed and the place was very comfortable and clean. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reinhold
Reinhold
2023.04.16
8.0 Verified
☺Lage und Sauberkeit, Terrasse... ☹Anzahl Besteck und Geschirr könnte verdoppelt werden. Mehr Haken im Bad für Handtücher, etc. wären vorteilhaft.
Dörthe
Dörthe
2022.10.23
Verified
Unser Aufenthalt bei Elisabetta war sehr schön. Die Unterkunft ist modern und stilvoll eingerichtet. Schadest, dass man von der Terrasse aus den See nicht sehen kann und dien Sonne zu dieser Jahreszeit wir kurz die Terrasse berührt.
Svea
Svea
2022.09.24
Verified
Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und entspricht genau dem, wie es auf den Bildern und in der Beschreibung zu sehen ist. Es gibt vor dem Haus einen Parkplatz und das Wasser ist nur einige Gehminuten entfernt. In der Nähe befindet sich auch kleiner Supermarkt und einige Restaurants. Generell liegt die Wohnung etwas ab vom Trubel. Die Wohnung bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt für weitere Ausflugsziele am Gardasee oder zB Verona. Einzig die Hellhörigkeit der Wohnung war für uns sehr störend, vor allem da wir sehr laute andere Urlaubsgäste über uns hatten.
Advertisement
Jon
Jon
2022.09.17
Verified
Only stayed for a few days but was absolutely breathtaking. The views are stunning from this apartment. It was ideally located and not too far to the town of malcelsine. A short walk down the hill to the local shops and the lake front. Apartment was small but cosy and had everything you could need inside. Would highly recommend and we are already planning a trip back in the summer next year!
Gernot Schauer
Gernot Schauer
2022.09.05
Sehr schön renovierte Wohnung mit sehr modernem Badezimmer (inkl. Waschmaschine) und toller Küche (mit Geschirrspüler!). Pool und Parkplatz sind ach dabei, sehr nette Vermieterin!
Łukasz Królikowski
Łukasz Królikowski
2022.09.02
In Short, we liked everything about this apartment. Building is located in nice area with stunning view of Garda Lake and surrounding mountains. Garden as well as swimming pool is well maintained and gives a real pleasure of using it. Apartment itself is very bright and comfortable. View from balcony is a great bonus and no words can describe it. Apartment is nicely arranged, it has all needed equipment to maintain comfy stay, additionally you can find some kind of ‘personal touch’ in decorations which makes you fell like home. Elisabetta (host) was very communicative and helpful. We regret that we didn’t choose it for longer stay.