Best Town Realty

bestownrealty.ae

Best Town Realty Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
49 reviews Verified
Best Town Realty
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 5.0

Mohammed Kashish Alam
Mohammed Kashish Alam
2024.04.19
Best in the business & highly recommend Best Town Realty - Ms. Sania Their dedication to our satisfaction was evident in how they went out of their way to accommodate our viewing schedules and provided honest advice on property values. Thank you Best Town Realty - Ms. Sania
Advertisement
Maaz production
Maaz production
2024.04.15
It's was great good Work Sania 😍✌️😇
Sunny Malik
Sunny Malik
2024.04.14
Most corporative and humble people 👍
Samiya Tufail
Samiya Tufail
2024.04.14
Most trust worthy place and people ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Farhad Khan
Farhad Khan
2024.04.13
Sania & Maliha was exceptional in assisting me with my first Dubai property. She negotiated effectively and ensured I found the perfect property. I highly recommend Best Town Realty for any Real Estate deals. Thank you, Sania!
Advertisement
Urooj Taimoor
Urooj Taimoor
2024.04.11
I recently had the pleasure of working with sania from best town realty to find my dream home in Dubai, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish! From the initial consultation to the final signing, sania was professional, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in understanding my needs and preferences. Their extensive knowledge of the Dubai real estate market and expertise in navigating the local property landscape made the entire process seamless and stress-free. They were always available to answer my questions, provided valuable insights, and offered sound advice throughout the journey. What impressed me most was their ability to listen and tailor their search to my specific requirements, ensuring that I found the perfect property that fit my budget, lifestyle, and aspirations. I highly recommend sania to anyone looking for a reliable, efficient, and customer-centric realtor in Dubai. They truly went above and beyond to make my home-buying experience unforgettable. 5 stars isn't enough - I'd give them 10 stars if I could!
Sarfras Usman
Sarfras Usman
2024.04.11
Maaa sha allha Mrs Sania Khan expertise in the Real estate market was evident from our first meeting. She provided a detailed analysis of market trends, helping us understand the best time to buy. She accurately predicted a drop in prices in our preferred neighborhood, allowing us to make a timely purchase.....
Mursal Hassan
Mursal Hassan
2024.04.10
You are brilliant , more power to you lady 🙏 What a work mashallah amzing👍
Zainab Baloch
Zainab Baloch
2024.04.10
Advertisement
Qazi Salman
Qazi Salman
2024.04.10
I know Ms. Sania CEO/founder of Best town realty since last many years, She has been doing great in property development management and consultation, She works so hard to keep her company and customer happy and motivated, She have been working with several companies and clients in all over the UAE creating and maintaining her trust, and making her business to grow and touches the Sky, Way to Go Sania, Best of luck!
Nauman Khan
Nauman Khan
2024.04.09
I recently purchased an apartment in Dubai with the help of Best Town Realty and couldn't be happier. Their team is very responsive, dedicated and professional. Highly recommend for anyone seeking an apartment in Dubai.
Shruthi S
Shruthi S
2024.04.09
One of the best real estate consultants we’ve come across in Dubai! We were impressed with Ms. Sania’s attention to detail and dedication to find the best property for us.
Shafique Ahmed
Shafique Ahmed
2024.04.05
Amazing dealer and amazing work of Sania .. Appreciate their hard work and dealing way.. She is so intelligent Mashallah ..
Advertisement
Meera Khan
Meera Khan
2024.03.26
One of the best real estate property consultants in Dubai.
Yousuf Jafri
Yousuf Jafri
2024.03.26
Highly recommend!! 👍
Suraj tony Singh
Suraj tony Singh
2024.02.29
Vrajendra Mishra
Vrajendra Mishra
2024.01.24
Best real state organisation for your future planning for home 🏠.
Advertisement
naaz Ahmed
naaz Ahmed
2024.01.19
Great job guys.
Salman Rasheed
Salman Rasheed
2024.01.19
Best Real Estate Consultants in Dubai, Strongly Recommended. I had my best property dealing experience with them.
shawar ahmed
shawar ahmed
2024.01.19
Three units bought with them, It’s nice dealing with Mrs Sania from Best Town Realty. Very Supportive & Genuine Advisory. Appreciate it.