Best Moves Calgary Reviews

Best Moves Calgary Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 354 reviews

bestmovescalgary.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (316)
Kelly  Waters
2022-08-03
Great Moving Experience! We needed a move done from Calgary to Saskatchewan. Best Moves was recommended to us and we would recommend them after our great experience. Our moving team, Tudor and Serge, were courteous, professional, respectful, and hard-working. The whole thing was smooth.
Advertisement
Richard Harrison
Richard Harrison
2021-12-14
From start to finish, we had a great experience with Best Moves. They were respectful and more: their team was kind in the way they cared for our belongings. They checked everything to see that we had packed it as securely as possible, and when we hadn’t, they made sure that they did. The move was extremely efficiently handled. They arrived exactly as promised, and were scrupulous in how they used their time, and ours. You could tell they all knew they were moving things precious to us, and that moving itself is a big change in our lives. They made every effort to let us feel that we were in the hands of our friends. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Deven Folkins
Deven Folkins
2021-12-14
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Best Moves is well named! We had a great experience with this company on our recent move. Max Plypenko and his team of 5 men were on time, worked hard, were friendly and were very careful to wrap everything and protect it all from damage. They were willing to help with set up and anything else we needed they were responsive to. Highly recommend them!
Mariya Yakymiv
Mariya Yakymiv
2021-12-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
T M
T M
2021-12-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Good work guys - you are THE BEST for sure. Very impressed with every aspect of service. The first phone call, the contract, the price, the 2 movers, on time, proper equipment, very HARD WORKING and trustworthy company. The 2 mover fellows were very good. They were polite, skilled at moving and driving the truck, considerate, worked well together and efficient. I would definately recommend this company. Have had experience with 5 moves in past 6 years and this company is definately number one. NOTE: Be careful, all the names on-line are similiar & it can be confusing when others email you like you have already booked them..
Advertisement
Ken Sauers
Ken Sauers
2021-12-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have had Maxx and Roman. Terrific movers. Speedy but careful and very pleasant to deal with. We have used company twice now and have been very pleased both times. We would highly recommend them!
Patti Tickell
Patti Tickell
2021-11-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Claire and Sam Metteer
Claire and Sam Metteer
2021-11-30
Courteous, careful and efficient movers. They also just seemed like good guys. Would recommend.
Deanna Haydon
Deanna Haydon
2021-11-25
Great Company to work with. On the big day, the Team worked tirelessly and were always happy to “take the extra mile” to make sure we were happy. Good work Guys! Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
amanda snook
amanda snook
2021-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Not many folks like moving, but Max and his phenomenal crew made it completely painless! Everyone was professional, courteous, punctual and accommodating. If you are looking for the absolute best company in Calgary to do your move, don’t even consider anyone else! You won’t be disappointed!
Rochelle Makuk
Rochelle Makuk
2021-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We had an excellent experience with Best Moves. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Paul Aguas
Paul Aguas
2021-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Punctual, careful and professional. Helpful, honest; quickly responded for an item I forgot in the truck and delivered it to my place the following morning. Very good experience working with Best Moves. I would definitively contract them again.
Wisam Zalzala
Wisam Zalzala
2021-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great moving company. I shopped around and picked them based on reputation, reviews and value, and I was not disappointed. Accurate pre-move estimate based on inventory provided to them. Happy to consider them for any future moves.
Advertisement
Jerritt Starzynski
Jerritt Starzynski
2021-11-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys did a fantastic job, I would use them again.
Stewart Adams
Stewart Adams
2021-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend Best Moves. They just make things easy! We used them for a complicated city move from one big house to 2 condos and a townhouse. Maxx, Shaqaib, and Orrest were professional, friendly and efficient. Good price, great service and very careful with our stuff!
John Gage
John Gage
2021-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Everything about this company is first class. My move ended up less than they quoted me. They contacted me by email the night before to remind me of the move, the next morning they texted me 20 before arriving. They arrived 5 minutes early and started working immediately. The guys were very nice and polite and extremely fast. The service was way beyond my expectations. My move was perfect...absolutely perfect. I will be using them again later this week to move some furniture I bought on Kijiji. Max and his team are the BEST!
Tom Irwin
Tom Irwin
2021-11-06
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Max and Boris were great! Very professional and quick.
Advertisement
Hussein Kaddoura
Hussein Kaddoura
2021-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Juan Perez Licera
Juan Perez Licera
2021-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Booked our move with this company and I can say they exceeded our expectations. Very professional crew. Handle everything with care and we’re very careful in general. Highly recommended.
Matt O'donoghue
Matt O'donoghue
2021-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Had to book a last minute move and these guys showed up, explained in detail where fees and expenses are allocated. No hidden charges at the end of service and cheaper than the quote! Had a great time chatting with the movers and had an over all terrific experience. Efficiency is an understatement and none of our furniture including electronics were damaged! Would rate these guys 1000/10 and will definitely be recommending to my circle. Thanks so much guys!