Best HR

besthr.com.sg

Best HR Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
271 reviews Verified
Best HR
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 271 ) 4.7

s n
s n
2024.05.20
Ethel was very helpful. She guided us through the process and managed the application smoothly and well. I will readily recommend her to others.
Dharmesh Shah
Dharmesh Shah
2024.05.18
Aisah from Best Human Resources was very helpful and patiently answered all our questions right from the time we got in touch with the agency. Happy to recommend her and Best Human Resources.
Sandeep Kohli
Sandeep Kohli
2024.05.12
We were in urgent need of a helper and managed to get in touch with Ethel. Ethel has been an absolute lifesaver in helping us find our new helper! She shortlisted 2-3 helpers quickly based on our criteria. Her guidance and support throughout the process were invaluable and she was in constant communication to walk us through the whole process including interviewing the helpers, down-selection, working through MOM for helper’s work permit and ensuring our helper could start with us as soon as practical. Ethel recommended someone who is not only highly skilled but also incredibly caring, trustworthy and reliable. Thanks to her, we now have someone to assist us with our household work and looking after kids. If you're in search of someone reliable who you want working for you, I would highly recommend Ethel @ BestHR. You won't be disappointed!
Evelyn Wu
Evelyn Wu
2024.04.23
Great service from Ethel, friendly and efficient, a pleasant experience engaging this agency. Strongly recommended!
Chang Liu
Chang Liu
2024.04.15
Estellachinning
Estellachinning
2024.04.02
Ethel was very efficient and conversant in the processes of hiring a helper
A A
A A
2024.03.31
Maid was bad , had to replace right after the 6th month, agent was helpful .
Reply from Best HR 2024.04.26
Dear AA, Thank you for your review. We understand your disappointment with the initial maid placement. It's unfortunate the situation didn't work out. We're glad our agency was helpful in facilitating a replacement maid after the 6th month. We strive to ensure client satisfaction and offer support throughout the placement process, including replacements when needed. We take feedback seriously and use it to refine our matching process. This helps us connect clients with maids who are a better fit based on their needs and expectations. We'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience further. If you're open to it, sharing details about the initial placement challenges could help us improve our matching process for future clients. Yours Sincerely, Sha Manager Best Human Resource In the meantime, we hope you're happy with your replacement maid. Sincerely,
nicole weng
nicole weng
2024.03.27
This is 2nd time to find a helper from Best Human Resource. Ethel was efficient in her work. She can send us bio data fast according to our requirement.Thank you for your help
priyanka mehra
priyanka mehra
2024.03.03
Hiring and finding a good helper is very big task which felt less stressful with the help of Ms. Anjali from Best Human Resources. She took time to understand complete job requirement and expectation for the helper profile. Thereafter she helped us with matching a suitable profile as relevant to our family needs. She understands customer's needs and at the same time cares about their helper's well being. The helper she recommended is quite hard working, humble and responsive to our household. We were greatly satisfied with the way Ms. Anjali managed the overall process.
SG
SG
2024.02.29
Agent Sha is very professional and understands your requirements. The 1st helper remained for full contract period and had to go steep learning curve due to different culture and cooking needs. But in the end she was fantastic. All thanks to Sha who understood our criteria and suggested a right candidate. Even recently, when we were in dire need of a helper, as our previous helper ( from other agency) had to go back, Sha came for the rescue. She helped to sort out all matters and we were able to onboard a transfer helper in 3 days, which was really helpful. The current helper is also nice and understands the day to day chores and getting along (its been few weeks only) Thanks to Sha and her team for really understanding the client's criteria and providing appropriate helper. I would recommend anyone in search of helper to get support from Sha and her team in this Agency.
Charlotte Jarlholm
Charlotte Jarlholm
2024.02.28
Thank you Sha for your kind assistance and swift processing in helping us employ a helper. The process was smooth and we have been very blessed with our fantastic helper who is doing an amazing job!
nightshade144
nightshade144
2024.02.04
Got a very good helper from here. Great service. Highly recommended
M Ong
M Ong
2024.02.01
Fuss free experience with Aisha! First time employer and she has provided valuable help to us throughout the process and even after handover. Thank you so much!
Asiya Naqvi
Asiya Naqvi
2024.01.29
Sha has consistently demonstrated exceptional professionalism and dedication. Her attention to detail and prompt communication make her a reliable and effective agent. I highly appreciate her commitment to delivering outstanding service and exceeding expectations.
Hazel Hong
Hazel Hong
2024.01.06
Fast response, and very reliable helper.
Zaki Mateen
Zaki Mateen
2024.01.06
Was looking for a replacement helper as my current helper needs to go back to hometown due to some family issues immediately. Scoured the internet to look for a helper and this agency replied instantaniously. I was served by Lina a very nice and helpful lady which assisted me along the way and viola i got a replacement immediately. But as we know we must await for the ministry approval before the new helper can work. In all i can say its a great experience compared to my previous encounters with other maid agencies
Qian Qian
Qian Qian
2024.01.06
Sha, our favourite agent at Best Human Resource. From leave, salaries and home leave applications, Sha always provides me various solutions to remedy my issues with helper matter. She elevates my worries and very quick response with my inquires. Best Human Resource is true to their NAME, best in service, Human touch and resourceful. They have outlets islandwide which is convinient to handle documents applications and collections. Thanks Sha and thanks Human Best Resource. I just renewed my helper with Best Human and everything is a breeze.
Vernessa Loo
Vernessa Loo
2024.01.05
Good agency, my agent Sha was helpful always and i found a good helper ... whose been with me for coming 9 years!!!
Manika Kummah
Manika Kummah
2023.12.25
Thank you Lina for your kind assistance and swift processing in helping us employ a helper. Everything was smooth and within our criteria. Helper is experienced and does her job well. Appreciate Lina's help a lot!
Ramakrishnan Sabitha
Ramakrishnan Sabitha
2023.12.22
Best Human Resource is really a BEST. The service is extremely good. After deployed helper to us, they follow up about the new helper and help us do everything smoothly. My helper with her were from Philippines. My first helper successfully completed 2 years and went to home during her father had covid severely. My second helper completed 3 yrs and still working for us….moving forward. Aiysha mam, guide properly in choosing helper. Thanks mam.