Bespoke Comedy Reviews

Bespoke Comedy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

bespokecomedy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Bernadette Collins
Bernadette Collins
2017-10-13
We went to a Bespoke Comedy night at West Midlands Safari Park recently. We had a great night and are looking forward to going to another event. Chris Gilbert, the host, is really funny and is so great with the audience. Thoroughly recommended :-)
Advertisement
Bex Firth
Bex Firth
2017-10-11
Had a great night of belly laughing with an awesome crowd, comedy at its finest.
Jim Bowen
Jim Bowen
2017-10-02
“Brilliant” had a great time and many laughs. A must do for all guaranteed you will enjoy. 👍👍👍👍
Katie_Steph Marsh
Katie_Steph Marsh
2017-10-02
Brilliant night out. Laughed from start to finish. Will definitely be booking again.
KATY Bowen
KATY Bowen
2017-10-02
Attended a recent event at West Midlands safari park for my birthday. We had a party of 13, some of which including myself had never been to a comedy night! Safe to say we are really enjoyed it laughed from start to finish until our cheeks hurt. All comedians were very professional and extremely funny! Would defiantly go to another event with bespoke comedy excellent 5*
Advertisement
Sean Appleby
Sean Appleby
2017-10-02
We had a brilliant night last night at the tree tops West Midlands safari park . Chris Gilbert's was as funny as ever and the acts were great not laughed so much for ages thanks to every one who was involved in putting it all together
Natalie Thatcher
Natalie Thatcher
2017-10-01
Comedy night at West Midlands Safari Park on 30th September was a great night out! Wasn't really sure what to expect as I've not attended anything like this before, but it was enjoyed by all our party. Comedians all had a very different style and all really funny. I would definitely recommend seeing a bespoke comedy performance and will be keeping my eyes open for future shows!
Donna Montgomery
Donna Montgomery
2017-10-01
What a fabulous night hosted by Bespoke Comedy at Treetops Pavilion. The compere, Chris Gilbert, was superb - The chimney sweeper, the vicar, the lorry driver, the public service leaver and Louise... A - were but a few things that came up from asking 'is anybody celebrating anything tonight?'. The venue was excellent, the staff were brilliant, the food was delicious and the comedy was second to none.. Jim Smallman, Marcel Lucont and Christian Reilly - thank you for a fantastic evening x
Ellesha Nickolls
Ellesha Nickolls
2017-10-01
Had a fantastic evening. Food and drinks were great, was a good value for money would defiantly go again
Advertisement
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2017-10-01
Great night out!
alex whiteford
alex whiteford
2017-10-01
We had a great time at the safari park a good night of comedy
jacqueline taylor
jacqueline taylor
2017-10-01
Last time I visited West Midlands Safari Park it was to see the animals, last night I visited to see the comedy night and to be honest the comedy was more entertaining! Original material with a great compère who worked the room with great professionalism. A great night out.
Paul Reid
Paul Reid
2017-10-01
West Midland Safari Park, Comedy Night (30/10/17) I've been to many comedy nights all over the country, went into this one not knowing what to expect, I had no idea who was on the bill and was expecting an average night out, I mean how good can a comedian be if he's basically playing at a zoo ? Well actually very good indeed, the compare worked the room well and the three acts were all of a high quality. I would highly recommend a night out with this lot, even in a tent, at a drive through zoo.
Advertisement
GARETH MORRIS
GARETH MORRIS
2017-10-01
Great evening last night at tree tops pavilion, lots of laugh's, great food and lovely venue.
Louisa Harris
Louisa Harris
2017-10-01
Great night last night at Treetops. Brilliant comedy acts, food and venue. Highly recommend.
Beth Harrison
Beth Harrison
2017-10-01
Brilliant night at West Midlands Safari Park (30 Sept 2017) Jim Smallman was amazing (a Leicester lad!), Christian Riley made me cry with laughter!! Chris Gilbert perfect host and very funny! Couldn't have asked for a better night out!
leanne minaker
leanne minaker
2017-09-30
Had a fantastic evening at Tree tops, West Midlands Safari park. Chris Gilbert brilliant as always. Was crying at the last act Christopher Riley ,not laughed so hard in ages :-)
Advertisement
Chris Deakin
Chris Deakin
2017-09-30
Absolutely brilliant show a must see thanks to Chris for putting on a great down and the acts.
Shirl Deakin
Shirl Deakin
2017-09-30
Brilliant night great fun would go again
Joanna Wall
Joanna Wall
2017-09-30
Brilliant night top acts full of laughs