Beirut Eye & ENT Specialist Hospital Reviews

Beirut Eye & ENT Specialist Hospital Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 154 reviews

besh.com.lb
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (154)
Emilie Eddé
Emilie Eddé
2024-01-31
5 stars on all levels! I recommend this hospital for many reasons I went there for regular checkups with Dr Danny Cherfane, my non-Lebanese sister in law went there late at night on the New Year’s Eve for an urgent check up and was very well taken care of, I went for the PRK surgery to correct my myopia and astigmatism. Despite the surgery being very stressful for me, Rita was so helpful in providing me with all the information I asked for! During the surgery Dr Jarade was very nice and even agreed to listen to music with me. Merci 🤩
Advertisement
Jad Bader
Jad Bader
2024-01-22
It was very nice and very comfortable
Karim Safa
Karim Safa
2024-01-16
Excellent, i did the prk and it was great experience, all thanks to dr jrade and the friendly staff. Really recommended
Shana Khodari
Shana Khodari
2024-01-02
Very good experience. Super satisfied with the result! Thank you!!
Karim Gebara
Karim Gebara
2024-01-02
Excellent and friendly staff from the nurses to surgeon!
Advertisement
Alexandre Salame
Alexandre Salame
2024-01-02
pamela kashouh
pamela kashouh
2024-01-02
I did the smile operation and the experience was amazing. The doctor, the nurses and the staff were so professional! They explained everything from the beginning! Thank you!!! Highly recommended!
Jinan Zaatari
Jinan Zaatari
2023-12-28
The people who answer the calls to take appointments are extremely rude with no manners which is extremely bad for the hospital since they are the first impression for the patient.
Reply from Beirut Eye & ENT Specialist Hospital 2023-12-28
Hello - sorry you had this experience - do you happen to have the name of the agent you spoke to. our apologies, this is not acceptable
Mira Mneimneh
Mira Mneimneh
2023-12-24
Great Hospital. Very organized and neat. The staff is very friendly. I called outside working work, and they called me back directly! I took the appointment very quickly. The hospital is equipped to get you fully checked and prepared for the surgery. My doctor was the best! They followed up with me after my surgery to make sure everything was going well with me.
Advertisement
Carlos Martinez
Carlos Martinez
2023-12-21
Great team! Excellent experience... The team is very supportive and professional ! Thank you!
Leila Srour
Leila Srour
2023-12-21
Top notch overall experience with Dr. Elias Jradi and team. The whole process of pre and post surgery was streamlined in such a smooth manner. Kindness, professionalism, genuine care made me feel super comfortable and happy with the end result. Cant thank them enough for their highest of standards in value, care and attention!! You are in safe and good hands under Dr.Jradi’s invaluable team:)
Michel Haddad
Michel Haddad
2023-12-21
The PRK surgery that I had here went smoothly. Excellent service, friendly staff and especially Dr. Jrade who handled the operation perfectly. Highly recommended for anyone with eye problems.
Nicole Melki
Nicole Melki
2023-12-19
I have been followed up in Besh since Years, by Dr Ziad Khweir. I can’t recommend him nor the hospital enough for the wonderful work they Have been doing. Such an empathetic professional and loving team. I have visited so many Drs all over the world and visited many eye hospitals; yet, and very objectively i have never been followed that closely and that ethically by anyone else. Dr Khweir knows very well the scope of his work and in case of Co morbidities, he knows the limit of whAt he does and recommends excellent colleague of his at all times. I am blessed to be his and Besh s patient.
Advertisement
Alyas Virtual
Alyas Virtual
2023-12-11
Thankyou for the encouraging environment, i did Lazik surgery all went smooth and good. Keep up the great work!😃
Yasmeen Lamaa
Yasmeen Lamaa
2023-12-05
Overall, my experience at BESH hospital was a pleasant journey. The surgery was very smooth and seamless. Both the staff and the doctor were very supportive and helpful. I highly recommend them to be your first option!
fouad debs
fouad debs
2023-11-28
I am writing to share my incredibly positive experience with the intralasik eye surgery I recently underwent at BESH. From start to finish, the care I received was truly exceptional. The professionalism of the entire staff, including the skilled doctors, attentive nurses, and supportive support team, was noteworthy. They not only demonstrated a high level of expertise but also made sure I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the entire process.Communication was excellent, with the medical staff taking the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all my questions. I felt well-supported at every step, which significantly eased any pre-surgery apprehensions.The post-surgery care was just as impressive. The recovery process was smooth, and the follow-up care provided by the BESH team demonstrated their commitment to patient well-being.I wholeheartedly recommend BESH Hospital to anyone considering similar procedures.
Lynn Khamis
Lynn Khamis
2023-11-28
Advertisement
Layal Aad
Layal Aad
2023-11-27
Best hospital with dr elias jradeh and jinane karameh
Wafic Harb
Wafic Harb
2023-11-23
I did the SMILE surgery, and it’s the best investment I made. I highly recommend it.
Emilie Antoun
Emilie Antoun
2023-11-23
Best team ever,many thanks for you, my husband make p r k surgery it was perfect