La Villa Medusa

La Villa Medusa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
746 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (746)
Νικολετα Πετριδου
Νικολετα Πετριδου
2024.01.15
Amazing atmosphere, Very nice ,always busy place with delicious plates. We tried for dinner and everything was perfect! Desserts were super!Thank you so much ! 🙏🏾
Advertisement
Ekaterina Terekhina
Ekaterina Terekhina
2024.01.14
Very beautiful place. Nice chill atmosphere and delicious food. Good shisha and music. Friendly and helpful staff. It’s one of my favorite place for shisha.
Um Ka
Um Ka
2024.01.14
If it were possible to give 10 stars, I would do it. Will never get tired of coming to this place😍🥰 The most delicious food, top-notch service, delicious shisha. And also a trendy location🤩😎
Lily 777
Lily 777
2024.01.13
Everything was amazing and very delicious from the starters to main course desert and the tea. I highly recommend it
Abla Adardour
Abla Adardour
2024.01.13
Everything was amazing and very delicious from the starters to main course desert and the tea. I highly recommend it
Advertisement
Weronika Skibniewska
Weronika Skibniewska
2024.01.13
Amazing place to be!
Diana Bora
Diana Bora
2024.01.12
The best Russian Shisha ! Hidden gem of Jumeirah! Such a decent marble design , amazing platters ! Pizza tastes same as in Italy 👌🏻
Lamia
Lamia
2024.01.12
Amazing place! Luxury vibe, the DJ is putting such great music. Delicious food & they have the best Shisha!
Anastasiia KUCHYNSKA
Anastasiia KUCHYNSKA
2024.01.11
It was my first time at La villa Medusa and I’m absolutely happy with the choice I made to spend my evening. The atmosphere in the restaurant is high quality, food is delicious! Team members are so professional and friendly! Definitely will come back! Thank u, Medusa !!!
Advertisement
Chavelii Castro (chaveliicastro)
Chavelii Castro (chaveliicastro)
2024.01.11
Beautiful location with amazing food and shisha. Farukh was the best server. 10/10 would recommend coming here!
Nixijasmin
Nixijasmin
2024.01.11
Amazing food and atmosphere. Service was great especially Farouk
Ouertani Asma
Ouertani Asma
2024.01.11
Verry good ambiance and service And verry delicious food ❤️
Harshita Chaudhary
Harshita Chaudhary
2024.01.10
I love the vibe here as well as the sheesha . The food is so delicious. Feta eggplant is a must try , and I Litterally crave it so I end up going here mostly . I would definitely recommend this place . Give it a try guys it’s a must visit .
Advertisement
Alina Malinovskaya
Alina Malinovskaya
2024.01.10
This place so good, very nice atmosphere and food very hight quality! I love this place! Thank you so much
Nass S.
Nass S.
2024.01.09
Ma Sœur, ma Maman et moi même y avons diné, très bon accueil. Coup de cœur pour le dessert les Profiteroles. Le hic c'est que mon plat a été servie en même temps que mon entrée, du coup le temps que ma sœur et ma maman reçoivent leur plat le mien été déjà froid.
nour elhaj
nour elhaj
2024.01.08
I’m not really a fan of shisha kind of places but this spot is really amazing !! vibe food ambiance 10/10 i really enjoyed my time 😍 service was so good!
Mina Doryani
Mina Doryani
2024.01.08
La Villa Medusa is one of my favorite locations in Dubai. The Shisha is nice, food delicious and the location is just wow!
Advertisement
Nora Cs
Nora Cs
2024.01.08
I had an amazing dinner at Villa medusa. The food is delicious, the ambience is super and the service is attentive.
Rawan Al Fahoum
Rawan Al Fahoum
2024.01.07
the place has a great ambience! I loved the food annd the service. Everything was just perfect. I highly recommend
Andra Laamar
Andra Laamar
2024.01.07
Must visit venue! Service and atmosphere were excellent, and venue design is wow - new favorite place in town.