Berber Dubai

Berber Dubai Reviews

Good rating
4.3
347 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (347)
Sonia Ziane
Sonia Ziane
2024.01.14
Tout y est ! L’accueil, le service et la qualité des mets, incroyable! Merci infiniment à Abdu pour sa gentillesse et son professionnalisme. Un régal ce lieu. L’adresse qu’il faut retenir !
Advertisement
Edge
Edge
2024.01.13
Marvin drilon
Marvin drilon
2024.01.13
I highly recommend Moroccan Tea; it's superb. Additionally, Bernard provided amazing customer service.
J L_D
J L_D
2024.01.13
Ce restaurant est vraiment très bon, service au top rien à dire. À bientôt
Milashka Roks
Milashka Roks
2024.01.05
Great location with Ain view ) food very filling) I very like interior here )
Advertisement
Saad Souabni
Saad Souabni
2024.01.02
As a Moroccan, it’s hard to find authentic Moroccan food in Dubai. This place hits the spot.
Prasad hapuarachchi
Prasad hapuarachchi
2024.01.02
Gian Corte
Gian Corte
2024.01.01
We spent the night there for new years eve and it was absolutely spectacular! The food was absolutely exquisite! The service was superb! And the view of the Burj Khalifa fireworks on new years eve was spectacular! Thank you to the staff for an absolutely unforgettable evening!
Sandra Roberts
Sandra Roberts
2023.12.31
We spent New Years Eve at this restaurant. The food was fabulous but the best thing was the staff that couldn’t do enough for us. We had a great time. We loved the shrimps entree dish so much we had second helpings for a main course. We had 4 different deserts and they were all delicious and looked as good as they tasted. We will be back soon Thank you
Advertisement
Bruno Casals
Bruno Casals
2023.12.30
Un vrai restaurant Berbère dans Dubai. Large choix de tajines et de couscous. Plats très copieux. Les desserts sont merveilleusement bon.
shehab alsharaby
shehab alsharaby
2023.12.29
مطعم مغربي من لاخر قمة الروعه ولذة الاكل وفخامة المكان
Jan van de Wouw
Jan van de Wouw
2023.12.13
Heel goed gegeten. Heerlijke tagine gerechten. Zeer smakelijk, mals vlees met spices, mooi marokaans dun broid erbij. Was erg goed, maar ook broodjes met kip en prima friet (Dutch kebab). Prijs was voor Dubai zeer redelijk. Ruim parkeren voor de deur. Gaan we nog eens langs.
Sahil Qureshi
Sahil Qureshi
2023.12.13
Advertisement
Akop
Akop
2023.11.29
Dubai shakshuka
karima said
karima said
2023.11.09
Très bon et copieux fidèle à la cuisine marocaine !
Mi Btr
Mi Btr
2023.11.05
stephen smith
stephen smith
2023.11.03
Fabulous food & surroundings. Very friendly staff & excellent desserts. I highly recommend.
Advertisement
bumbble bee
bumbble bee
2023.10.31
The restaurant is quit nice and the food is delicious however it’s pricy for the service given, not with paying 119 for a tagine
Abdou Hitachi
Abdou Hitachi
2023.10.24
I recently had the pleasure of dining at Berber Restaurant, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warm hospitality and excellent service. The staff at Berber Restaurant went above and beyond to ensure that my dining experience was nothing short of exceptional. They were attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable about the menu, which added to the overall enjoyment of the evening. Now, let's talk about the food. Berber Restaurant truly excels in serving amazing traditional cuisine. Every dish I tried was bursting with authentic flavors and made with the utmost care. The culinary mastery and attention to detail were evident in every bite. One dish that stood out was the tagine. It was fragrant, tender, and perfectly spiced, showcasing the rich and vibrant flavors of traditional Berber cuisine. The couscous was fluffy and accompanied by a delightful array of vegetables and tender meat. The ambiance of the restaurant was also noteworthy. The decor beautifully captured the essence of Berber culture, creating a cozy and inviting atmosphere. It was the perfect setting to enjoy the delicious food and immerse oneself in the cultural experience. Overall, my experience at Berber Restaurant was exceptional. The combination of impeccable service, amazing traditional food, and charming ambiance made it a standout dining destination. I highly recommend visiting Berber Restaurant to indulge in a memorable culinary journey.
Will Prince
Will Prince
2023.10.11