Benner Law Firm, PC

bennerlawfirm.com

Benner Law Firm, PC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
Benner Law Firm, PC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 60 ) 4.9

Mike
Mike
2024.05.06
Craig and his team were amazing during the whole process!
Lori Kightlinger
Lori Kightlinger
2024.03.05
Benner Law Firm is the one firm I will go back again. They made sure I was taken care of from the start. Kept in touch with me on all matters of my case and never promised anything they couldn't deliver on. Craig has been the best Lawyer I have worked with on my case and never let me down. If I get hurt again at work, he will be my first call
Denis Haurdić
Denis Haurdić
2024.02.28
Great company
Shpend Musliu
Shpend Musliu
2024.02.14
Benner Law Firm is great!! They provided excellent service. They did an awesome job. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all your efforts and sacrifices
Daniel Rivas
Daniel Rivas
2024.02.10
Have to say I was very pleased with the outcome of my workers’ compensation case. Benner law firm did everything to keep me posted and up to date. Everyone was very helpful, pleasant, courteous, and professional when I called to ask questions. Although the settlement process was a little slow (that is just the judicial system as a whole) it was worth the wait, and worth my while to retain these attorneys, they were able to get me a lot more than I would’ve gotten on my own. thanks! Craig was so compassionate & understanding about my case & invested so much time & effort. I can’t thank him enough for everything he’s done for me & my family after what we have been through! I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Igor D
Igor D
2024.02.08
Compassionate, ethical, dedicated, hardworking, and intelligent, Mr. Craig Benner and his team resolved my complex PTSD case in a very successful way. Recommendation for this brilliant and effective lawyer!
Sasho Simonovski
Sasho Simonovski
2024.02.08
Mr. Benner has helped me a lot in my case, I recommend him because he's the best lawyer. God Bless.
Marko Mihajlovski
Marko Mihajlovski
2024.02.07
Great Law firm. The staff was pleasant and corteous. They got me a great settlement. I would definitely recommended.
aaron foster
aaron foster
2024.02.06
This was my first time using a lawyer. I was very pleased with Craig and his team. They were always there to help me with my case. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sanja Pajkovska
Sanja Pajkovska
2024.02.05
unknown nice
unknown nice
2024.02.05
Doffy Kumanovo
Doffy Kumanovo
2024.02.05
Dragan Trajkovski
Dragan Trajkovski
2024.02.05
In the short. Fast processing. Good communication.
Sinisha Manchikj
Sinisha Manchikj
2024.02.05
Working with Mr. Benner from Benner Law Firm was an exceptional experience. His clear and candid communication, combined with a deep understanding of legal matters, made the process straightforward and less stressful. He showed remarkable dedication, going above and beyond in challenging situations. I highly recommend Mr. Benner for his professionalism and commitment to his clients' best interests.
Sinisa Pavlovski
Sinisa Pavlovski
2024.02.05
Ivana Angelovski
Ivana Angelovski
2024.02.05
Despina Mukoska
Despina Mukoska
2024.02.05
Sinisa Petrovski
Sinisa Petrovski
2024.02.05
Hristina Georgievska
Hristina Georgievska
2024.02.05
Excellent law office, wonderful cooperation with the clients and professional service
blaze kusovski
blaze kusovski
2024.02.05