Below Decks Co Reviews

Below Decks Co Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 46 reviews

belowdecksco.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Martyn Hickin
Martyn Hickin
2024-02-21
Calum has been cutting my hair for a few years now and always a great top quality service !
Paul Wright
Paul Wright
2024-02-18
Lorii McConnachie
Lorii McConnachie
2024-02-16
I have been taking my son to Calum for a few years now go get his haircut. Calum takes an interest in his clients instead of you just being another haircut and is very welcoming, friendly and professional! His shop is always clean, tidy and a good atmosphere and his products are a great buy!
Robbie Collinson
Robbie Collinson
2024-02-16
Arnold Goloncser
Arnold Goloncser
2024-02-15
Calum is absolutely amazing! Always delivers a perfect cut, enjoyable conversations, and wallet-friendly prices!
Sean Sutherland
Sean Sutherland
2024-02-15
Great price, great chat, great service!
David Oldroyd
David Oldroyd
2024-02-15
Been getting my hair cut by Calum for a while now and I’ve always had a great experience. Shop is always clean and tidy and it’s always a friendly environment
T.D Rinker
T.D Rinker
2024-02-09
Been a customer with Calum for a couple years now and without a doubt he is a fantastic barber, always goes above and beyond to accomodate customers, genuinely cares about his products and services and supports and gives back to the community. A perfect experience and has never let me down, a fantastic independent business and well worth supporting. The shop is clean and modern and in a great location keeping you away from the city centre plus loads of free parking.
doug mennie
doug mennie
2024-02-09
Highly recommend Calum. Nice guy, great barber always makes me feel welcome.
Iain Smith
Iain Smith
2024-02-09
Have had my haircut from Callum for a number of years now, the service and consistency is always top notch and you always get great conversation whilst relaxing in the comfy surroundings that Below Decks Co offer couldn’t recommend more 👍👍
Connor Turnbull
Connor Turnbull
2024-02-08
Another superb haircut from Callum, honestly couldn’t recommend him more!
Liam Bowers
Liam Bowers
2024-02-08
Can’t fault Calum - never had a bad cut! Always happy to talk about small tweaks and changes to my ‘usual’.
Lhiam Barrett
Lhiam Barrett
2024-02-07
Great place to go for your hair cuts. Callum is always very welcoming and I’m always made to feel very comfortable. Always a great hair cut/beard trim. Would highly recommend trying out Below Decks if you haven’t before!
Stuart Douglas
Stuart Douglas
2024-02-07
Iv been going to Calum for a haircut for a while now and cannot fault the service, attention to detail and experience. Well worth the money and giving a try if you haven’t already.
Joe Ross
Joe Ross
2024-02-06
Been going to Callum for a few years now and never disappoints. Great guy and has on numerous occasions been flexible with last minute changes to suit me which is always appreciated and clearly goes above and beyond for clients. New shop in Altens is a massive improvement and always a great atmosphere.
Lee Mundie
Lee Mundie
2024-02-05
Fantastic service and Callum is an amazing barber with great hair products
Calum McDonald
Calum McDonald
2024-02-04
Calum has been looking after me for a few years now and always strives to go above and beyond every time I'm in his chair. He offers such a personalized experience, has a keen eye for detail and his passion clearly comes across in what he does. Brilliant service, a real down to earth guy and extremely talented - cannot recommend enough!
scott burnett
scott burnett
2024-02-04
Been getting my hair cut from Callum for 4-5 years. Top barber, top guy and amazing service! 💈
CAMMYAFC1
CAMMYAFC1
2024-02-04
Always a great haircut at below decks at really good rates. Nice shop and Calum is a top guy who goes out his way to make sure everyone gets a slot
iain campbell
iain campbell
2024-02-04
Calum is the best barber town, without a doubt. Been a loyal customer of Calum’s for years. Friendly, hardworking and genuinely a top bloke. His salon is easy to get to with plenty of parking. - Iain C