Belle Tire

Belle Tire Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
318 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (318)
Jillaine Hopper
Jillaine Hopper
2024.04.16
On my way to work, I managed to pick up something, it happened, and Belle Tire was the closest to me. I called a head, and it would be a bit of a wait, as they are very busy. However, they were upfront about the wait. I needed a quick fix and was willing to pay. However, the wonderful gentleman who took my call insisted they could do it for free. While they were taking care of my tire, they did a quick inspection of my suspension and gave me an estimate which, after some general searching, is a great deal, and the young woman who presented me with it offered that, although I knew I couldn't apply for a credit card, suggested that I could bring in my vehicle and pay for things as I could, as in they could break it down into segments of "needs it now, and can wait a bit"... all of this is general wear and tear of a long-lived vehicle. I was so impressed by the great customer service that I will be taking them up on the offer to do the maintenance on a bit by bit basis. Thank you for the 5-star service!! And for the record the piece of glass they pulled out was rather large, and they did it for free... along with amazing customer service. 😍 gonna go back for sure!!
Martha Freeman
Martha Freeman
2024.04.09
Andrea was super helpful when I recently purchased a new set of tires. They were quick and cost-effective!
M C
M C
2024.04.08
Had a screw in my tire and was losing pressure. Belle Tire was my first choice for repair. They took care of me quickly, even without an appointment. I had purchased from them before and they have been professional, timely and the Carmel store on Michigan Road is very comfortable for the brief wait. I will continue to use them as my tire store.
Natalie McLaurin
Natalie McLaurin
2024.04.02
our go-to place for oil changes & tires! excellent customer service every time!
Whitney Brown
Whitney Brown
2024.03.27
Brian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made this a 5 star experience. He deserves a raise or vacation after helping me figure out all the problems my car was having and getting them fixed in a timely manner!
Whitney Brown
Whitney Brown
2024.03.27
Brian was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made this a 5 star experience. He deserves a raise or vacation after helping me figure out all the problems my car was having and getting them fixed in a timely manner!
Evan Brown
Evan Brown
2024.03.25
Brian is the man! He went above and beyond to help me out!
Fabio Pettenati
Fabio Pettenati
2024.03.24
I stopped at this location at 4pm on Saturday, with a flat tire in my trunk. I asked if they could take a look at it, expecting they would tell me it could not be repaired, as it frequently happens, to sell me a new tire. Not only they repaired it in 10 minutes, but they didn't charge me anything for it. I wish I had the name of the salesperson, he is just awesome and supernice. Thank you!!!
Jax Wilson
Jax Wilson
2024.03.13
I walked out to my car at 5:15 PM to find that my back right tire was flat. I drove down the road on a flat tire, which took about 20 minutes, to get to the belle tire in hopes that they would help me. I was greeted by a very nice man who told me that although it was about 20 minutes to close, he’d get me in the shop to fix my tire since it was urgent. Huge shoutout to Brian H and Prince T for staying after close for 10-20 minutes to make sure that my tire got fixed. They were super kind, very helpful, and they fixed my tire so that I could drive to work the next day. Give these two men an award, a raise, I don’t care, just give them something or let them know about this grateful review.
K
K
2024.03.10
Brian and Prince at Bella Tires are the best. Brain explained everything in detail giving me the choice and understanding of the different tire packages. Prince was awesome and helped me with my tire situation. Thanks to both.
Charity Casto
Charity Casto
2024.03.06
This is 2.5 hours away from home for me. What should have been a stressful and even overwhelming day, was made so much better by the caring and top quality service provided. They greeted us at the door with a warm welcome. Gave my little girl a belle tire toy, and made us comfortable. Brian went above and beyond to make us feel cared for and get us out and back on the road as quickly as possible. Thank you, Brian + Carmel Belle Tire!
Sian Shelton
Sian Shelton
2024.03.03
Called to get my alignment done. Was told I have no warranty. Manager was rude and disrespectful
Reply from Belle Tire 2024.03.04
We're so sorry for any poor communication that you received from our team. Thank you for sharing & our apologies for the inconvenience! -- Jenn
Rafaela Silva
Rafaela Silva
2024.03.02
Very good customer service from Brian!
Luke Duncan
Luke Duncan
2024.03.01
If you bring the car they fix the car. It is crazy
metal beast
metal beast
2024.03.01
Joe Whitaker
Joe Whitaker
2024.03.01
Joey Kirk
Joey Kirk
2024.02.29
The staff at Belle Tire are incredible. I came in with an issue and while they couldn’t help immediately, they worked with my schedule and got me in the next day. It was a quick fix and handled with care. They were very courteous and even ensured my son felt right at home during both visits. Customer service makes all the differenc!
Scott Bodenhamer
Scott Bodenhamer
2024.02.28
Brian demonstrated excellent patience and customer service! My mother stopped by due to a slow tire leak. Brian didn’t hesitate to relay information to me via phone during her visit. Thank you for taking the time to deliver the same information twice. I know that can be frustrating.
Faraz Abbasi
Faraz Abbasi
2024.02.27
I worked with Greg at Belle Tire in Carmel. He is a great guy and makes things right. Super customer service! Thanks Greg
Faraz Abbasi
Faraz Abbasi
2024.02.27
I worked with Greg at Belle Tire in Carmel. He is a great guy and makes things right. Super customer service! Thanks Greg